Classic Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Classic Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning & Laundry
  • Zionsville, IN
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning & Laundry

As a full-service, locally owned cleaner since 1985, Classic Cleaners understands its discriminating customers’ needs and preferences. How much starch do you like? Do you prefer shirts hung or folded? Sleeves creased? How about sweaters? We’ll hang or fold them. These little details matter to us, and they’re at the fingertips of each of the service associates who serve your cleaning needs. To keep your wardrobe looking and feeling its best, we implement the latest, most effective dry cleaning and laundering technologies, bac... read more

Location details

6846 Whitestown Pkwy, Zionsville, IN, 46077, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9373 reviews
Select a rating
Patricia S.'s profile image
a year ago

My coat was well done very nice good job thank you 😊 

Business response:

Thanks, Patricia! A 4-star rating on <ReviewSource> is a sign of a job well done. We hope we can provide our dry cleaning services to you again soon. 

Sandra G.'s profile image
3 years ago

Friendly, helpful staff. Item was ready before the expected date. 

Business response:

Wow, Sandra! A 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Lou P.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great service! Employees are so friendly. 

Business response:

We strive to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Lou!  

Bruce S.'s profile image
3 years ago

Staff is very good. Pickup is easy. 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. We hope this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship!  

Bernie C.'s profile image
3 years ago

Always a great cleaners! 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for the great review! 

Scott C.'s profile image
3 years ago

Communication when I forget I have a pickups 

Business response:

Thanks, Scott! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon! 

Ann T.'s profile image
3 years ago

Everyone is always very friendly! 

Business response:

Wow, Ann! A 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Reginald H.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great people 

Business response:

We strive to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Reginald!  

Kim B.'s profile image
3 years ago

Always knows me by name. Super Quick! 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. We hope this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship!  

Frequently asked questions about Classic Cleaners

How is Classic Cleaners rated?

Classic Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 373 reviews. 

When is Classic Cleaners open?

Classic Cleaners is open now. It will close at 3:00 p.m.