Classic Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Classic Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Indianapolis, IN
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

As a full-service, locally owned cleaner since 1985, Classic Cleaners understands its discriminating customers’ needs and preferences. How much starch do you like? Do you prefer shirts hung or folded? Sleeves creased? How about sweaters? We’ll hang or fold them. These little details matter to us, and they’re at the fingertips of each of the service associates who serve your cleaning needs. To keep your wardrobe looking and feeling its best, we implement the latest, most effective dry cleaning and laundering technologies, bac... read more

Location details

350 E New York St, (E. New York & N. New Jersey), Indianapolis, IN, 46204, United States

Get directions
4.9681 reviews
5
640
4
29
3
12
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Stan A.'s profile image
2 years ago

This was my first time there! Great job with everything! 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for the great review! 

Mary Jo D.'s profile image
2 years ago

I had a 30 year old First Communion dress that my granddaughter wanted to wear and they cleaned it nicely. 

Business response:

Thanks, Mary Jo! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon! 

Gwen R.'s profile image
2 years ago

As usual professional.. pleasant.. 

Business response:

Wow, Gwen! A 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Steve C.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great Service. 

Business response:

We strive to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Steve!  

Rex B.'s profile image
2 years ago

Tammy greeted us with a smile and was very friendly and personable. “Thank You” was also mentioned as we left, which made us smile. Hearing a “Thank You” after visiting one’s business is always appreciated by us. 

Business response:

We strive to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Rex!  

Art L.'s profile image
2 years ago

It all started when I walked in the door. The young lady was very friendly. I told her I was a new customer and she explained the process of how the shirts are cleaned and pressed. I felt very comfortable. I’m very picky on my dress shirts. 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for the great review! 

Jennifer R.'s profile image
3 years ago

Wonderful service 

Business response:

Thanks, Jennifer! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon! 

Judith and Greg K.'s profile image
Judith and Greg K. 
3 years ago

Always a pleasure to do business with Classic. The staff is great and greets me by my name very impressive. 

Business response:

Wow, Judith And Greg! A 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

David L.'s profile image
3 years ago

It was comical. The coat I dropped off was a navy blue Pendleton peacoat. The notes associated with it were for a “green” coat. But it was clean and fresh so I am delighted! Keep on being the most fabulous cleaners in town. 

Business response:

We strive to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, David!  

Frequently asked questions about Classic Cleaners

How is Classic Cleaners rated?

Classic Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 681 reviews. 

When is Classic Cleaners open?

Classic Cleaners is open now. It is open 24/7.