Classic Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Classic Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Indianapolis, IN
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

As a full-service, locally owned cleaner since 1985, Classic Cleaners understands its discriminating customers’ needs and preferences. How much starch do you like? Do you prefer shirts hung or folded? Sleeves creased? How about sweaters? We’ll hang or fold them. These little details matter to us, and they’re at the fingertips of each of the service associates who serve your cleaning needs. To keep your wardrobe looking and feeling its best, we implement the latest, most effective dry cleaning and laundering technologies, bac... read more

Location details

8071 Knue Road, Indianapolis, IN, 46250, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon08:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue08:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed08:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu08:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri08:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat09:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.91,402 reviews
5
1,312
4
70
3
20
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Kelly S.'s profile image
2 years ago

My wool blanket was returned in a paper bag tied with a red ribbon. Doesn’t get much more special than that. 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for the great review! 

Jim K.'s profile image
2 years ago

Clothes always look very good when returned. That’s why I stick with you. Been with you since the 90’s. 

Business response:

Thanks, Jim! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon! 

Gary T.'s profile image
2 years ago

They picked up & delivered as promised. 

Business response:

Wow, Gary! A 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Stan W.'s profile image
2 years ago

excellent service and very professional 

Business response:

We strive to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Stan!  

Steve Q.'s profile image
2 years ago

The Staff is always friendly and helpful. 

Business response:

We've given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you've given us the highest rating. We hope this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship!  

Joanne R.'s profile image
2 years ago

Always a perfect job! 

Business response:

Hi, Joanne, we truly appreciate your feedback and look forward to serving you again soon! 

Cyndi K.'s profile image
2 years ago

Love the great home pick up and deliver back service. Ryan does a super job of taking care of my items. 

Business response:

Thanks, Cyndi! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon! 

Dale M.'s profile image
2 years ago

Every thing was great. 

Business response:

Wow, Dale! A 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Pamela B.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great service and attention to details, tissue in suit sleeves and collar support. 

Business response:

We strive to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Pamela!  

Frequently asked questions about Classic Cleaners

How is Classic Cleaners rated?

Classic Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 1,402 reviews. 

When is Classic Cleaners open?

Classic Cleaners is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.