Classic Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Classic Cleaners - Carmel, IN

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Carmel, IN
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

As a full-service, locally owned cleaner since 1985, Classic Cleaners understands its discriminating customers’ needs and preferences. How much starch do you like? Do you prefer shirts hung or folded? Sleeves creased? How about sweaters? We’ll hang or fold them. These little details matter to us, and they’re at the fingertips of each of the service associates who serve your cleaning needs. To keep your wardrobe looking and feeling its best, we implement the latest, most effective dry cleaning and laundering technologies, bac... read more

Location details

14635 North Gray Road, Carmel, IN, 46033, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9362 reviews
Select a rating
Terry T.'s profile image
a year ago

Great service by store mabager 

Business response:

We strive to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worthwhile. Thanks, Terry!  

Dan H.'s profile image
3 years ago

Always very friendly 

Business response:

We strive to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Dan!  

Timothy S.'s profile image
3 years ago

Friendly customer service. Appreciates the business 

Business response:

We've given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you've given us the highest rating. We hope this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship!  

Jason S.'s profile image
3 years ago

I needed to change service to “same day” after my clothes had already been dropped off to wear to a job interview. Classic Cleaners provided quick turnaround and everything was immaculate. Thanks CC! 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for the great review! 

Connie C.'s profile image
3 years ago

Cleaning was great. Computer glitch kept me from picking up on time. Not a big problem. Very friendly and kind personnel. 

Business response:

While we always strive for perfection, we're still pleased that you enjoyed our services! Thanks for your review, Connie!  

Lisa M.'s profile image
3 years ago

Amazing turn-around time and customer service - Jennifer is so attentive and conscientious about every detail and interaction (and is also just such a sweet person). I’ve always had good experiences with Classic Cleaners, but this particular location is operated on a level that just inspires customer loyalty! 

Business response:

Thanks, Lisa! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon! 

Jennifer Lowery 2.'s profile image
Jennifer Lowery 2. 
3 years ago

Amazing company and customer service. 

Business response:

Wow, Jennifer Lowery! A 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

David C.'s profile image
3 years ago

Very good and friendly! 

Business response:

We strive to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, David!  

Nancy and Kenneth M.'s profile image
Nancy and Kenneth M. 
3 years ago

Close to home, always friendly, and kids love getting a sucker 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. We hope this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship!  

Frequently asked questions about Classic Cleaners

How is Classic Cleaners rated?

Classic Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 362 reviews. 

When is Classic Cleaners open?

Classic Cleaners is closed now. It will open on Monday at 9:00 a.m.