Classic Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Classic Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Carmel, IN
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

As a full-service, locally owned cleaner since 1985, Classic Cleaners understands its discriminating customers’ needs and preferences. How much starch do you like? Do you prefer shirts hung or folded? Sleeves creased? How about sweaters? We’ll hang or fold them. These little details matter to us, and they’re at the fingertips of each of the service associates who serve your cleaning needs. To keep your wardrobe looking and feeling its best, we implement the latest, most effective dry cleaning and laundering technologies, bac... read more

Location details

12730 Meeting House Road, Carmel, IN, 46032, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9187 reviews
Select a rating
Gus S.'s profile image
3 years ago

All great! 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. We hope this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship!  

Brian K.'s profile image
3 years ago

Friendly prompt service with a smile 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for the great review! 

Sally P.'s profile image
3 years ago

Everything was perfect it always is 

Business response:

Thanks, Sally! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon! 

Linda H.'s profile image
3 years ago

Excellent from drop off to pick up ! Loved the young woman who took care of me . We are relatively new here , and we found our new dry cleaners! 

Business response:

Wow, Linda! A 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Dave F.'s profile image
3 years ago

Satisfied with service 

Business response:

You know what they say…4 out of 5 ain’t bad! Always a pleasure to see you, Dave. Thanks for your review! 

Jerry L.'s profile image
3 years ago

Clothing came back on time and your staff is the best!! 

Business response:

We strive to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Jerry!  

Jay H.'s profile image
3 years ago

Good service 

Business response:

You know what they say…4 out of 5 ain’t bad! Always a pleasure to see you, Jay. Thanks for your review! 

Jerry L.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great service on time and shirts look great. N 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. We hope this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship!  

Nancy R.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great service.. great price! 👍😊 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for the great review! 

Frequently asked questions about Classic Cleaners

How is Classic Cleaners rated?

Classic Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 187 reviews. 

When is Classic Cleaners open?

Classic Cleaners is closed now. It will open on Wednesday at 9:00 a.m.