Classic Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Classic Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Carmel, IN
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

As a full-service, locally owned cleaner since 1985, Classic Cleaners understands its discriminating customers’ needs and preferences. How much starch do you like? Do you prefer shirts hung or folded? Sleeves creased? How about sweaters? We’ll hang or fold them. These little details matter to us, and they’re at the fingertips of each of the service associates who serve your cleaning needs. To keep your wardrobe looking and feeling its best, we implement the latest, most effective dry cleaning and laundering technologies, bac... read more

Location details

14550 Clay Terrace Blvd, Ste 160, Carmel, IN, 46032, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9370 reviews
Select a rating
Zek W.'s profile image
3 years ago

Fast and easy!! 

Business response:

We strive to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Zek!  

Steve A.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great service and quality cleaning. 

Business response:

We've given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you've given us the highest rating. We hope this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship!  

Carol H.'s profile image
3 years ago

Always efficient and very friendly! I love this location! They do an excellent job pressing shirts and cleaning my large comforters. 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for the great review! 

Matt M.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great experience! 

Business response:

Thanks, Matt! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon! 

Gus B.'s profile image
3 years ago

I had an alteration done and they did a great job! 

Business response:

Wow, Gus! A 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Teresa W.'s profile image
3 years ago

friendly and polite!! 

Business response:

We strive to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Teresa!  

Bill M.'s profile image
3 years ago

QUALITY WORK AND DELETED COST FOR CLEANING WAS NOT REQUESTED. CUSTOMER SERVICE VERY GOOD 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. We hope this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship!  

Teresa M.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great work - thanks. 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for the great review! 

Sue S.'s profile image
3 years ago

Fast and easy! Slacks clean and pressed. 

Business response:

Thanks, Sue! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon! 

Frequently asked questions about Classic Cleaners

How is Classic Cleaners rated?

Classic Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 370 reviews. 

When is Classic Cleaners open?

Classic Cleaners is open now. It will close at 3:00 p.m.