Classic Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Classic Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning & Laundry
  • Carmel, IN

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning & Laundry

As a full-service, locally owned cleaner since 1985, Classic Cleaners understands its discriminating customers’ needs and preferences. How much starch do you like? Do you prefer shirts hung or folded? Sleeves creased? How about sweaters? We’ll hang or fold them. These little details matter to us, and they’re at the fingertips of each of the service associates who serve your cleaning needs. To keep your wardrobe looking and feeling its best, we implement the latest, most effective dry cleaning and laundering technologies, bac... read more

Location details

5790 E Main St, Ste 130, Carmel, IN, 46033, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9308 reviews
Select a rating
Kenneth J E.'s profile image
3 weeks ago

Always good. And thank you, I salute you back. It was an honor to serve. 

Business response:

Thanks for letting us know how we did, Kenneth ! We truly appreciate the feedback AND your continued business. We look forward to serving you again soon.  

Melody D.'s profile image
3 years ago

The lady who received my garment was so nice and friendly. They did a great job on my minister’s robe!🤗 

Business response:

Thanks, Melody! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon! 

Debbie B.'s profile image
3 years ago

Everyone is always friendly, and items are returned as agreed. 

Business response:

Wow, Debbie! A 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Kim H.'s profile image
3 years ago

Very kind and friendly staff, know you by name. Prompt service 

Business response:

We strive to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Kim!  

Mike  F # 1 J.'s profile image
3 years ago

Fantastic. The mgr is super friendly and always on top if everything. She is super 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. We hope this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship!  

James and Danielle D.'s profile image
James and Danielle D. 
3 years ago

LOVE THIS PLACE!!! 

Business response:

Wow, James And Danielle! A 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Fran F.'s profile image
3 years ago

I’m always greeted with a smile & how are you today! I took in drapes that were stained & they did a beautiful job getting the stains out. Never disappointed with their service. Fran 

Business response:

We strive to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Fran!  

Janet C.'s profile image
3 years ago

I have found a new cleaning place! My coats were impeccably cleaned! They looked as good as the day I purchased them! No complaints on the quality of service and the friendly lady wearing her 5 star name tag proudly. 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. We hope this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship!  

Maureen C.'s profile image
3 years ago

Love 💕 the way our clothes come back to us. 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for the great review! 

Frequently asked questions about Classic Cleaners

How is Classic Cleaners rated?

Classic Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 308 reviews. 

When is Classic Cleaners open?

Classic Cleaners is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.