Classic Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Classic Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning & Laundry
  • Fishers, IN
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry CleaningDry Cleaning & Laundry

As a full-service, locally owned cleaner since 1985, Classic Cleaners understands its discriminating customers’ needs and preferences. How much starch do you like? Do you prefer shirts hung or folded? Sleeves creased? How about sweaters? We’ll hang or fold them. These little details matter to us, and they’re at the fingertips of each of the service associates who serve your cleaning needs. To keep your wardrobe looking and feeling its best, we implement the latest, most effective dry cleaning and laundering technologies, bac... read more

Location details

11501 Geist Pavilion Dr, Ste 110, Fishers, IN, 46037, United States

Get directions
4.9638 reviews
Select a rating
Marcia S.'s profile image
9 months ago

I want to say thank you to Debbie and all time that works at Classic Cleaners at Olio Rd. i You guys are the best 🌷 you are like family to me. 

Business response:

Hi, Marcia, thank you for your feedback! We're thrilled you thought so highly of our service and look forward to serving you again soon! 

Andy And Paige H.'s profile image
Andy And Paige H. 
3 years ago

Quality work and customer service! 

Business response:

We've given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you've given us the highest rating. We hope this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship!  

Scott T.'s profile image
3 years ago

CC always takes great care of my shirts! 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for the great review! 

David M.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great service, associates are really nice people 

Business response:

Thanks, David! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon! 

Tyler T.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great service with a smile!! 

Business response:

Wow, Tyler! A 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Sue T.'s profile image
3 years ago

The staff is always friendly, orders are always on time and look terrific! 

Business response:

We strive to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Sue!  

Jennifer B.'s profile image
3 years ago

Always good service!! 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. We hope this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship!  

Ann and Jim S.'s profile image
Ann and Jim S. 
3 years ago

Quality work done promptly! Debbie always makes sure everything is done to our satisfaction. 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for the great review! 

Karen D.'s profile image
3 years ago

Splendid service 

Business response:

Thanks, Karen! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon! 

Frequently asked questions about Classic Cleaners

How is Classic Cleaners rated?

Classic Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 638 reviews. 

When is Classic Cleaners open?

Classic Cleaners is open now. It is open 24/7.