Classic Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Classic Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Indianapolis, IN
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

As a full-service, locally owned cleaner since 1985, Classic Cleaners understands its discriminating customers’ needs and preferences. How much starch do you like? Do you prefer shirts hung or folded? Sleeves creased? How about sweaters? We’ll hang or fold them. These little details matter to us, and they’re at the fingertips of each of the service associates who serve your cleaning needs. To keep your wardrobe looking and feeling its best, we implement the latest, most effective dry cleaning and laundering technologies, bac... read more

Location details

8150 Oaklandon Rd, #108, Indianapolis, IN, 46236, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9611 reviews
Select a rating
Nicole M L.'s profile image
3 months ago

I haven’t picked up my items yet. I’m new to your establishment. Ms. Deb was very welcoming and very sweet. I can’t wait to pick up my jeans and my dress😃 

Business response:

Hi, Nicole, we truly appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we're doing. It's our goal to provide the highest quality dry cleaning possible, and it sounds like we nailed it. Thank you for the great review!  

Frirz L.'s profile image
7 months ago

I was very pleased with Classic Cleaners Representative. As it is my first time, I was warmly welcomed with a smile that made my day. 

Business response:

Hi, Frirz, we truly appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we're doing. It's our goal to provide the highest quality dry cleaning possible, and it sounds like we nailed it. Thank you for the great review!  

Barbara P.'s profile image
a year ago

Excellent personal service 

Business response:

Thank you for your generous feedback! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again soon!  

Jeanna C.'s profile image
a year ago

Deb is the very best. Her attention to detail, remembering customers names/ preference etc is exemplary. Personalized service is a rarity and she is superb. We appreciate her very much 

Business response:

We've given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you've given us the highest rating. We hope this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship!  

Timothy S.'s profile image
3 years ago

Always friendly people and great clean press uniforms every time. 

Business response:

Thanks, Timothy! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon! 

Kelly L.'s profile image
3 years ago

I had a comforter dry cleaned. They were fast and thorough. Friendly and professional. 

Business response:

Wow, Kelly! A 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Jeremy M.'s profile image
3 years ago

You guys made me feel welcome 

Business response:

We strive to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Jeremy!  

Joseph H.'s profile image
3 years ago

On time nicely done clothes 

Business response:

We've given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you've given us the highest rating. We hope this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship!  

Chris C.'s profile image
3 years ago

Wonderful service and great stain removal. 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for the great review! 

Frequently asked questions about Classic Cleaners

How is Classic Cleaners rated?

Classic Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 611 reviews. 

When is Classic Cleaners open?

Classic Cleaners is open now. It will close at 3:00 p.m.