Classic Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Classic Cleaners - Indianapolis, IN

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Indianapolis, IN
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

As a full-service, locally owned cleaner since 1985, Classic Cleaners understands its discriminating customers’ needs and preferences. How much starch do you like? Do you prefer shirts hung or folded? Sleeves creased? How about sweaters? We’ll hang or fold them. These little details matter to us, and they’re at the fingertips of each of the service associates who serve your cleaning needs. To keep your wardrobe looking and feeling its best, we implement the latest, most effective dry cleaning and laundering technologies, bac... read more

Location details

4923 N College Ave, Indianapolis, IN, 46205, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9371 reviews
Select a rating
Maggie J.'s profile image
7 months ago

I downloaded the mobile app but didn’t receive a $10 coupon 

Business response:

Thank you for your generous feedback! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again soon!  

Jim M.'s profile image
3 years ago

Excellent service! Very professional! 

Business response:

Wow, Jim! A 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Fred P.'s profile image
3 years ago

Very pleasant lady Laura has a wonderful on the business 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. We hope this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship!  

Greg M.'s profile image
3 years ago

Wonderful, personal service. 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for the great review! 

Marvin P.'s profile image
3 years ago

it was a comfortable experience and the attendant was delightfully social , 

Business response:

Well now! We give YOU, Marvin, a 4-star rating as a customer! And of course, we hope to see you again soon! 

Mark P.'s profile image
3 years ago

I made the switch in dry cleaning companies. Researched it a bit and thought that I should give Classic a chance. And, was I right in my decision. From dropping off to picking up it was a first class experience. The dry cleaning was first class as well! 

Business response:

Thanks, Mark! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon! 

Cathryn H.'s profile image
3 years ago

Wonderful job restoring a 72 year old wedding gown! 

Business response:

Wow, Cathryn! A 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Jaime O.'s profile image
3 years ago

Always very nice and great customer service! I had some sheets there forever and they were so nice about it. Also every time I go in they are great 

Business response:

We strive to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Jaime!  

Errick P.'s profile image
3 years ago

You guys removed hard spots in white pants 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. We hope this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship!  

Frequently asked questions about Classic Cleaners

How is Classic Cleaners rated?

Classic Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 371 reviews. 

When is Classic Cleaners open?

Classic Cleaners is closed now. It will open on Monday at 8:00 a.m.