City Cleaners | Dry Cleaning & Laundry in 1608 W Market St - Akron OH - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

City Cleaners

4.9
1090 reviews
(Dry Cleaning & Laundry)
 1608 W Market St, Akron, OH 44313

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(330) 864-9722

Write a review

5on Google, May 26, 2017
I needed an excellent dry cleaner to iron a pair of trousers that went with my dinner jacket. They fell off the hanger in my closet and were very crumpled. I received a friendly, quick and professional response that got the trousers to me on time. City Cleaners are now my go to Cleaners. Thank you. Reverend David A. Novak more »
5on Google, May 11, 2017
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 10, 2017
Quick service and excellent job on my husband's shirts! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 10, 2017
Pick-up and Delivery makes dry cleaning so convenient! We have never had a problem and would recommend to anyone!! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 10, 2017
Pick-up and Delivery makes dry cleaning so convenient! We have never had a problem and would recommend to anyone!! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 10, 2017
This is a company that pays attention to details. From communication to cleaning to delivery, City Cleaners provides top quality service. more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 10, 2017
I love the delivery service, but the last delivery was during a very windy day and all my clothes ended up in my rose bushes. My neighbor got my delivery bags in his yard. I would think that the delivery folks would wait to deliver later or warn us about the clothes being there. Not cool. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 06, 2017
Jackets look great. Needed cleaning/
freshening and u are closest dry cleaners. Will be back again!
more »
5on Facebook, May 05, 2017
What a great, local, and honest business to support. Picked up my dry cleaning tonight to find some cash I had left in my pocket, stapled safely in an envelope hanging with my garments. more »
Business Response:
Hi Derek, We are so glad you were happy with your service. Thank you so much for your review. Come and see us again soon!
5on Google, May 01, 2017
my first visit was beyond exceptional - dropped off a dress that I was sure could not be salvaged. a wedding guest spilled a drink down the back of my green satin dress. City Cleaners not only removed the stain but kept me in the loop throughout the process! more »
5on Google, Apr 23, 2017
Friendly staff and quality work! I would recommend them to anyone more »
5on Google, Apr 11, 2017
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 07, 2017
First time customer. I was impressed with the level of professionalism and how much curtesy I was treated with. I also enjoyed the email to alert me that my order was ready. Keep up the good work!! P.S the shirts I had laundered looked brand new more »
5on Google, Apr 04, 2017
Delivery service is excellant! Our clothes always come back perfect. Very happy with City Cleaners. more »
5on Google, Mar 30, 2017
Love working with City Cleaners! The pickup and delivery service is great! Always reliable! Usually summer I have less dry cleaning. So they become flexible with me! more »
5on Google, Mar 30, 2017
Great service, they really take good care of our clothes! more »
5on Google, Mar 30, 2017
City cleaners does a great job and I wouldn't go anywhere else for my dry cleaning needs more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 29, 2017
Excellent delivery, excellent cleaning more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 29, 2017
Always on time and never misses a day! Very reliable! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 29, 2017
I have always had great experience with City Cleaners. Those that have delivered my dry cleaning have always been so polite and kind. I have been with your company for many years because of the quality of work you provid and your friendly staff. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 29, 2017
We love using City Cleaners! There are other cleaners closer to me but none of them can compare to City Cleaners. They always deliver on time, the clothes look great and the staff, we use the Wallhaven location, are the friendliest and most professional group I've ever used. Thank you City Cleaners!! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 29, 2017
I always feel so lucky to have perfectly cleaned and pressed work shirts arrive to my door for my husband's job. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 29, 2017
City cleaners Is great I wouldn't go anywhere else for my dry cleaning needs more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 29, 2017
You are the best, thanks for your great service! more »
5on Google, Mar 27, 2017
Great service, will continue to use City Cleaners more »

Locations

Edit
1608 W Market St, Akron, OH 44313
Dry Cleaning & Laundry
Today 10:30 am - 4:30 pm

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
At City Cleaners, we offer the highest level of quality for all of today's finest fashions, from your custom made tailored suit, to your weekend casual wear and even your little black dress. City Cleaners has state of the art equipment to insure each garment gets the care it deserves. Careful cleaning and hand finishing insures your clothes will look and feel like new.more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  991
4  81
3  17
2  
1  
1 reviews with no rating
4.9
1090 reviews