City Cleaners | Dry Cleaning & Laundry in 1608 W Market St - Akron OH - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

City Cleaners

4.9
1061 reviews
(Dry Cleaning & Laundry)
 1608 W Market St, Akron, OH 44313

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a Review

(330) 864-9722

Write a Review

5on Facebook, Feb 23, 2017
City Cleaners is absolutely amazing! Their employees really go the extra yard to make sure your product is finished to your satisfaction. I recently took a number of drapery panels in for a property my company owns. Emma and her team went over and above the call of duty to make sure the panels were perfect at a price my employer wouldn't choke on. I have used this cleaner, in the past, for cleaning and replacing zippers and they are fast and affordable. Thank you for the great work! more »
Business Response:
Hi Beth, Thank you so much for your kind words and your service. We can't wait to see you again soon!
5on Google, Feb 16, 2017
There free pick up and delivery is absolutely wonderful. The quality of service and customer care is unmatched more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 16, 2017
Thank you for providing a pickup and delivery service. I appreciate the convenience and wonderful customer service. more »
5on Google, Feb 16, 2017
I love your quality service and the professionalism of her stuff more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 15, 2017
Always on time and beautifully cleaned. Your personnel in the stores are very pleasant. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 15, 2017
I absolutely love the quality service I receive from Citi Cleaners more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 15, 2017
I love your quality service in the professionalism from your staff more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 15, 2017
The City Cleaners team is professional, reliable and always a pleasure to see! more »
5on Google, Feb 14, 2017
City Cleaners was recommended to me by a neighbor. My experience was excellent. I'd gotten acrylic paint on my winter coat. The young woman I spoke with at the counter (very politely) stated that they would try to get the paint out.
A few days later when I picked my coat up, they had in fact been able to remove the paint completely.
The same young woman was at the counter. She was polite, professional and personable. She gave me a very good impression of City Cleaners. I have already recommended them to neighbors.
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 11, 2017
I went to the fairlawn city cleaners and the West Akron' city cleaners. Both locations were so nice and friendly. I needed my daughters dress for a dance steam pressed and they did it. I was able to come back the next morning and pick her dress up. They did a wonderful job !! You've got a new customer in me! Thank you City Cleaners!! more »
5on Google, Feb 08, 2017
My clothes came out great and great customer service! The two clerks behind the counter were very courteous and patient. (had not had anything dry cleaned in two years and it was 6 30 in the morning) more »
5on Facebook, Feb 05, 2017
My Favorite cleaners.
Owners and Staff are The Very Best.
Excellent Service...
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 05, 2017
My family and I have been customers of City Cleaners for years. I'm happy every single time, whether it be cleaning a sweater, suit or intricate table cloths. Everyone is always so friendly and professional. I always look forward to your service. Thank you! more »
5on Facebook, Feb 03, 2017
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 31, 2017
I been here a couple time when I have to bring a uniform in. Every time I walk into the store I always get a kind greeting and overall get fantastic customer service. Couldn't be any happier more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 27, 2017
Staff was so nice, personable and welcoming. more »
5on Google, Jan 22, 2017
Wonderful service and Helpful and Friendly staff more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 18, 2017
VERY HELPFULL!! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 14, 2017
Great service! more »
5on Google, Jan 12, 2017
Absolutely amazing service! Very polite people. Owner cares about his business and wants to make sure your visit was everything you expected from a cleaning service. The cleaning was top notch and even surprised me with a spot I didn't think could be cleaned. I've found the only dry cleaners I will ever visit again. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 08, 2017
Everyone is always so very kind! more »
5on Google, Jan 08, 2017
Friendliest cleaners I've ever experienced and they do a nice job. more »
5on Facebook, Jan 07, 2017
City cleaners does a fantastic job on my clothes. Agreeing with others that they are not the least expensive nor (for me) the most convenient location but their quality of work stands out above the rest. The associates in the store are always very friendly and nice as well. The clothes return perfectly pressed and brighter. Very impressive!! more »
5on Google, Jan 06, 2017
I don't live near City Cleaners, but that's okay because they pick and deliver to my office. Awesome customer service, I have no complaints. Should have started doing this years ago. more »
5on Google, Jan 05, 2017
more »

Locations

Edit
1608 W Market St, Akron, OH 44313
Dry Cleaning & Laundry
Today 6:30 am - 7:00 pm

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
At City Cleaners, we offer the highest level of quality for all of today's finest fashions, from your custom made tailored suit, to your weekend casual wear and even your little black dress. City Cleaners has state of the art equipment to insure each garment gets the care it deserves. Careful cleaning and hand finishing insures your clothes will look and feel like new.more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  964
4  79
3  17
2  
1  
1 reviews with no rating
4.9
1061 reviews