City Cleaners | Dry Cleaning & Laundry in 1608 W Market St - Akron OH - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

City Cleaners

4.9
1158 reviews
(Dry Cleaning & Laundry)
 1608 W Market St, Akron, OH 44313US

Write a review

(330) 864-9722

Write a review

4on Google, Oct 12, 2017
more »
5on Google, Oct 09, 2017
Great Customer Services, Awesome Food & Clean. Salad Bar stayed Full, never running out of it's DISH'S. more »
5on Google, Oct 08, 2017
more »
5on Google, Oct 07, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 06, 2017
Terrific customer service and awesome job on my four comforters! Ready for the cool nights of October. more »
3on Google, Oct 04, 2017
Your $ will go far here. Can have a good time at half the price vs most places.. Staff is very good. The only reason I'm giving it 3 stars the booths aren't the best. Food 4 Staff 5 more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Oct 01, 2017
Great! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Oct 01, 2017
Great job. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Oct 01, 2017
No need to improve on my visit. Your employees are always so friendly when I go in. Thank you. more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 30, 2017
Good work. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 30, 2017
Quick turnaround and sewing service...what else to add? Great job! more »
5on Google, Sep 30, 2017
more »
4on Google, Sep 29, 2017
Good food and service more »
4on Google, Sep 29, 2017
Best salad bar in town that I'm aware of. more »
5on Google, Sep 29, 2017
more »
4on Google, Sep 29, 2017
more »
5on Google, Sep 24, 2017
more »
5on Google, Sep 24, 2017
Absolutely the best. Customer service is excellent and turnaround time is great. more »
4on Google, Sep 22, 2017
more »
5on Google, Sep 22, 2017
We came from Lead S.D and stayed across from the Laquita Inn and both times we went we had excellent service and the food was great would recommend to other people thanks for taking care of us while we stayed in Auoura Co
Beau and Tiffany
more »
3on Google, Sep 22, 2017
Salad bar was good, service was a bit slow but friendly during lunch. Place is rarely packed. Specialty teas and Lemonade's were great, they'll made by the bar so getting them took some time more »
4on Google, Sep 22, 2017
Our dinner was great, more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 22, 2017
I was greeted by a very friendly employee, who explained the services you offered,called me by name, and gave me a welcome packet. I appreciated the text as a reminder to pick up my items. more »
4on Google, Sep 22, 2017
Great burger! Better than I expected more »
5on Google, Sep 22, 2017
more »
Page 1 of 47

Locations

Edit
1608 W Market St, Akron, OH 44313
Dry Cleaning & Laundry
Today 6:30 am - 7:00 pm

About

Edit
At City Cleaners, we offer the highest level of quality for all of today's finest fashions, from your custom made tailored suit, to your weekend casual wear and even your little black dress. City Cleaners has state of the art equipment to insure each garment gets the care it deserves. Careful cleaning and hand finishing insures your clothes will look and feel like new.more »

Review summary

5  1043
4  94
3  20
2  
1  
1 reviews with no rating
4.9
1158 reviews