Champion Cleaners- Greystone's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Champion Cleaners- Greystone

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Birmingham, AL
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry CleaningDry Cleaning & Laundry

In November 2002, David and Sherry Whitehurst opened the first location of Champion Cleaners on Rocky Ridge Road in Vestavia Hills, Alabama.  Since then they have grown to three additional locations including Greystone on Highway 280, Calera and Crestline in Mountain Brook. In 2017, David & Sherry’s son, Mark, joined the business and assumed responsibilities as General Manager of Champion Cleaners. 

Location details

5363 Highway 280, Ste 105, Birmingham, AL, 35242, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9600 reviews
Select a rating
Joe L.'s profile image
a day ago

Fast and friendly 

Business response:

Greystone strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks for the 5 star review.  

Diane S.'s profile image
2 weeks ago

The employees were great and my laundry was returned in a timely maner. 

Business response:

Thank you for the 5 star review, Diane! We appreciate all feedback and are glad we can meet your expectations. 

Lori B.'s profile image
2 weeks ago

Excellent service 

Business response:

Thanks for the 5 star review. And thanks, Lori for taking the time to let us know how you feel about our services. Our goal is to give 5 star service every time you visit us. We appreciate you! 

Jackie B.'s profile image
2 weeks ago

Champion Cleaners is top notch when it comes to customer service. 

Business response:

Thanks Jackie! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at our Greystone location. 

Angela J.'s profile image
2 weeks ago

Great service! I do wish you would still send out reminders each day before pick up. 

Business response:

Wow, Angela! A 5-star rating on ! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Lloyd B.'s profile image
a month ago

First, the lady at 119 and 280 Has a wonderful personality and treats me with respect every time I go in. My work is delivered on Time Each and every time and the quality of the work seems to be exquisite. 

Business response:

Greystone strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks for the 5 star review.  

Angie S.'s profile image
3 months ago

Sweet people . Awesome experience 

Business response:

Thanks for the 5 star review. And thanks, Angie for taking the time to let us know how you feel about our services. Our goal is to give 5 star service every time you visit us. We appreciate you! 

Paul D.'s profile image
3 months ago

It was awesome! Very friendly and did just what I needed. 

Business response:

Thanks Paul! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at our Greystone location. 

Andres T.'s profile image
3 months ago

Very good, always on time. 

Business response:

Wow, Andres! A 5-star rating on ! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Frequently asked questions about Champion Cleaners- Greystone

How is Champion Cleaners- Greystone rated?

Champion Cleaners- Greystone has a 4.9 star rating with 600 reviews. 

When is Champion Cleaners- Greystone open?

Champion Cleaners- Greystone is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.