Champion Cleaners- Greystone's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Champion Cleaners- Greystone

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Birmingham, AL
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry CleaningDry Cleaning & Laundry

In November 2002, David and Sherry Whitehurst opened the first location of Champion Cleaners on Rocky Ridge Road in Vestavia Hills, Alabama.  Since then they have grown to three additional locations including Greystone on Highway 280, Calera and Crestline in Mountain Brook. In 2017, David & Sherry’s son, Mark, joined the business and assumed responsibilities as General Manager of Champion Cleaners. 

Location details

5363 Highway 280, Ste 105, Birmingham, AL, 35242, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9589 reviews
5
556
4
23
3
10
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Angie S.'s profile image
a week ago

Sweet people . Awesome experience 

Business response:

Thanks for the 5 star review. And thanks, Angie for taking the time to let us know how you feel about our services. Our goal is to give 5 star service every time you visit us. We appreciate you! 

Paul D.'s profile image
a week ago

It was awesome! Very friendly and did just what I needed. 

Business response:

Thanks Paul! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at our Greystone location. 

Andres T.'s profile image
2 weeks ago

Very good, always on time. 

Business response:

Wow, Andres! A 5-star rating on ! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Jackie B.'s profile image
3 weeks ago

You guys are Awesome! 

Business response:

Champion Cleaners at Greystone strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks for the 5 star review. 

Ashley N.'s profile image
4 weeks ago

Great experience and customer service 

Business response:

Thank you for the 5 star review, Ashley! We appreciate all feedback and are glad we can meet your expectations. 

John K.'s profile image
a month ago

Highly professional dry cleaning services with consistently outstanding customer service. Completely reliable and true to their word. 

Business response:

Thanks for the 5 star review. And thanks, John for taking the time to let us know how you feel about our services. Our goal is to give 5 star service every time you visit us. We appreciate you! 

Joan L.'s profile image
a month ago

Cleaning is always great.! Your front desk lady is Avery nice. 

Business response:

Thank you for the 5 star review, Joan! We appreciate all feedback and are glad we can meet your expectations. 

Charles R.'s profile image
a month ago

I was surprised that my cleaning was delivering New Years Day! 

Business response:

Thanks for the 5 star review. And thanks, Charles for taking the time to let us know how you feel about our services. Our goal is to give 5 star service every time you visit us. We appreciate you! 

Nancy T.'s profile image
2 months ago

I had a pair of double layer dress pants that needed hemming. I was worried about the timing but I was assured that it would take a week. Exactly a week later, they were ready and beautifully done (there was chiffon involved!) 

Business response:

Thanks Nancy! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at our Greystone location. 

Frequently asked questions about Champion Cleaners- Greystone

How is Champion Cleaners- Greystone rated?

Champion Cleaners- Greystone has a 4.9 star rating with 589 reviews. 

When is Champion Cleaners- Greystone open?

Champion Cleaners- Greystone is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 7:00 a.m.