Champion Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Champion Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Birmingham, AL

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

In November 2002, David and Sherry Whitehurst opened the first location of Champion Cleaners on Rocky Ridge Road in Vestavia Hills, Alabama.  Since then they have grown to three additional locations including Greystone on Highway 280, Calera and Crestline in Mountain Brook. In 2017, David & Sherry’s son, Mark, joined the business and assumed responsibilities as General Manager of Champion Cleaners. 

Location details

2548 Rocky Ridge Road, Birmingham, AL, 35243, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.93,374 reviews
Select a rating
Tommy G.'s profile image
a day ago

Excellent service 

Business response:

Thank you for the 5 star review, Tommy! We appreciate all feedback and are glad we can meet your expectations. 

John And Patrica O.'s profile image
John And Patrica O. 
a day ago

Cleaned spot s well! Good press! 

Business response:

Thank you for the 5 star review, John! We appreciate all feedback and are glad we can meet your expectations. 

Viola J.'s profile image
2 days ago

Very satisfied!!!!! 

Business response:

Thanks for the 5 star review. And thanks, Viola for taking the time to let us know how you feel about our services. Our goal is to give 5 star service every time you visit us. We appreciate you! 

Emma J.'s profile image
5 days ago

You guys always do a great job. Clothes look great, never lost and ready on day promised. 

Business response:

Thanks for the 5 star review. And thanks, Emma for taking the time to let us know how you feel about our services. Our goal is to give 5 star service every time you visit us. We appreciate you! 

Bob L.'s profile image
6 days ago

Prompt, quick and careful 

Business response:

Thanks for the 5 star review. And thanks, Bob for taking the time to let us know how you feel about our services. Our goal is to give 5 star service every time you visit us. We appreciate you! 

June T.'s profile image
a week ago

Great. Also smiling employee who was very helpful!😁 

Business response:

Thanks June! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at our Greystone location. 

Yulonda D.'s profile image
a week ago

I was very impressed with the quality and details of the service that was given. The environment of the company is very nice with great professionalism from the employees. Never been in any dry cleaner where they provide you with refreshments and coffee. I was very happy with the service. 

Business response:

Thanks Yulonda! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at our Calera location. 

Doyle D.'s profile image
a week ago

As always, great interaction with the attendants. Very pleased with the notification processes. 

Business response:

Thanks Doyle! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at our Mountain Brook location. 

Charles And Wendy W.'s profile image
Charles And Wendy W. 
a week ago

Great!!! No issues whatsoever 

Business response:

Wow, Charles! A 5-star rating on ! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Frequently asked questions about Champion Cleaners

How is Champion Cleaners rated?

Champion Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 3,374 reviews. 

When is Champion Cleaners open?

Champion Cleaners is closed now. It will open at 7:00 a.m.