Champion Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Champion Cleaners - Birmingham, AL

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Birmingham, AL
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

In November 2002, David and Sherry Whitehurst opened the first location of Champion Cleaners on Rocky Ridge Road in Vestavia Hills, Alabama.  Since then they have grown to three additional locations including Greystone on Highway 280, Calera and Crestline in Mountain Brook. In 2017, David & Sherry’s son, Mark, joined the business and assumed responsibilities as General Manager of Champion Cleaners. 

Location details

2548 Rocky Ridge Road, Birmingham, AL, 35243, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.93,194 reviews
Select a rating
Lewis M.'s profile image
7 hours ago

You do a great job on the pickup, delivery, and cleaning quality. Prices are higher than I expected. 

Business response:

Wow, Lewis! A 5-star rating on ! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Randy D.'s profile image
8 hours ago

Great will us again 

Business response:

Calera strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks for the 5 star review.  

Mike V.'s profile image
a day ago

Great service as always 

Business response:

Wow, Mike! A 5-star rating on ! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Laura V.'s profile image
3 days ago

The staff was so courteous and pleasant, it was a pleasure to visit the store. The date for completing the cleaning I was given was the same day it was done, and getting a text to let me know was a wonderful first. I will be back! 

Business response:

Thanks Laura!  

Ron And Dorinda J.'s profile image
Ron And Dorinda J. 
3 days ago

Friendly and professional 

Business response:

Thank you for the 5 star review, Ron! We appreciate all feedback and are glad we can meet your expectations. 

Meredith G.'s profile image
3 days ago

Both of the ladies are fantastic. It is a pleasure to go in! 

Business response:

Thank you for the 5 star review, Meredith! We appreciate all feedback and are glad we can meet your expectations. 

Fred W.'s profile image
a week ago

So convenient to have laundry picked up and delivered 

Business response:

Rocky Ridge strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks for the 5 star review.  

Liz J.'s profile image
a week ago

The BEST! Great service! Wonderful staff! Popcorn and chocolates! My favorite cleaners ever!!! 

Business response:

Thanks for the 5 star review. And thanks, Liz for taking the time to let us know how you feel about our services. Our goal is to give 5 star service every time you visit us. We appreciate you! 

Tracy L.'s profile image
a week ago

Absolutely awesome 

Business response:

Thanks for the 5 star review. And thanks, Tracy for taking the time to let us know how you feel about our services. Our goal is to give 5 star service every time you visit us. We appreciate you! 

Frequently asked questions about Champion Cleaners

How is Champion Cleaners rated?

Champion Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 3,194 reviews. 

When is Champion Cleaners open?

Champion Cleaners is closed now. It will open on Monday at 7:00 a.m.