Carousel Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Carousel Cleaners - North Vancouver, BC

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • North Vancouver, BC
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

In 1950, Carousel Cleaners was established as a founding tenant of West Vancouver’s Park Royal Centre. Carousel Cleaners was bought by Wayne and Anne Bastien in 1972, the jewel of a chain of cleaning stores across BC.  Serving our clients and our community is a privilege Carousel has been pleased to pursue for over sixty years. Cam Bastien assumed management of Carousel Cleaners in 2000. Since then, he’s held a seat on the Park Royal Mall Merchants Association and has served as the Association President of the B.C. Dryclean... read more

Location details

1559 Barrow Street, North Vancouver, BC, V7J 1B7, Canada

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9685 reviews
Select a rating
Katharine C.'s profile image
6 days ago

Probably won’t be back due to price- was too expensive for my budget. But good quality and service. . 

Business response:

We appreciate your feedback, Katharine and thanks for trying us out. We are so pleased to learn that you were satisfied with the quality of our work and service. Please know that our team is always happy to provide pricing information at the time of drop off when requested. Thank you! 

Colleen C.'s profile image
a month ago

Service was excellent, efficient, and well organized. I'm delighted that I found your shop and trust the knowledge and care your staff provide. Many thanks. 

Business response:

We're thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience with us, Colleen! Thank you for your kind words and for choosing Carousel Cleaners.  

Ursula Y.'s profile image
3 months ago

My duvet felt very clean and .the staff was processional. . 

Business response:

Thank you for your positive feedback, Ursula! We're glad to hear that your duvet felt very clean and that our staff was professional. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you again. 

Fairbairn Music S.'s profile image
Fairbairn Music S. 
3 months ago

Excellent service! Friendly and courteous staff. 

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words and positive feedback, Fairbairn! We're thrilled to hear that you had an excellent experience with our service and found our staff to be friendly and courteous. Thank you! 

Morris G.'s profile image
3 months ago

Carousel cleaners on Barron Street give outstanding, personal and professional service! 

Business response:

Thank you for your feedback, Morris! We look forward to assisting you again soon. Thank you! 

Nana's profile image
3 months ago

Amazing amazing amazing customer service!!! I needed my long puffer winter coat dry cleaned at the last minute and they accommodated me right away! The coat was ready by the end of the day. Thank you again!! 

Business response:

We're so glad we could help you out, Nana! Thank you for choosing Carousel Cleaners. 

Barbara M.'s profile image
4 months ago

Great service and superb cleaning! Carousel was able to remove candle wax from a finely knitted sweater leaving it as new! 

Business response:

Thank you for your feedback, Barbara! We are so pleased we could help and remove the candle wax from your sweater. Thank you for choosing Carousel Cleaners and we look forward to assisting you again soon!  

Toni-lynn F.'s profile image
5 months ago

After my father's passing, we decided to donate his Legion suit to another veteran. Carousel did an outstanding job, and we're proud to contribute such a fine-looking suit. They are our top choice for dry cleaning. 

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words, Toni-lynn. We are honored to have been entrusted with your father's Legion suit and are glad that we could contribute to such a meaningful cause. We appreciate your support and look forward to assisting you again in the future. 

Jim M.'s profile image
6 months ago

As always the service and dry cleaning is impeccable 

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words, Jim! We look forward to assisting you again soon! 

Frequently asked questions about Carousel Cleaners

How is Carousel Cleaners rated?

Carousel Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 685 reviews. 

When is Carousel Cleaners open?

Carousel Cleaners is closed now. It will open on Monday at 7:00 a.m.