Burke Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Burke Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Loveland, CO

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Burke Cleaners is dedicated to making your task of laundry and dry cleaning truly SIMPLE. Burke has been proudly serving our customers for nearly 25 years and no other cleaners in Northern Colorado has our experience, know-how nor our dedication to this industry or our profession. With 6 convenient locations in Northern Colorado, we invite you to experience the Burke difference. Burke Cleaners has been voted Best Dry Cleaners of Fort Collins, Loveland, and Windsor. Burke Cleaners is committed to the community we live and wo... read more

Location details

3155 N Garfield Ave, Loveland, CO, 80538, United States

Get directions
4.9697 reviews
Select a rating
Mary R.'s profile image
2 months ago

This was my first time as a customer, and I dropped off a down comforter instore because I wanted to see the business. I was impressed by the friendly and helpful woman working on 5/8 who walked me through the screen process. My husband came along today for the pickup to carry it for me, and he was impressed by the store and ease of pickup. Thanks to Drew who was so kind today! 

Business response:

We are excited to hear that you had a positive experience with us, Mary! I will pass your great review and your kind words along to our staff. Please let us know if you ever have any questions. (970)203-9600 ext. 205. Tiffany Burke Staff 

BIll H.'s profile image
9 months ago

I took in a ball cap, light color and well stained with sweat and grime. Came back looking great. 

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words, Bill .It’s our pleasure to provide the best possible service to our customers! We look forward to the next time you’re in again. Have a wonderful day!  

GP's profile image
9 months ago

Friendly staff, order ready sooner than expected. Great job! 

Business response:

Hi, Gp - Thank you so much for the 5-star review!! We are glad you had a great experience. 

Ernie Van der L.'s profile image
Ernie Van der L. 
a year ago

I would prefer heavier starch on my clothing. 

Alisa R.'s profile image
a year ago

Easy drop off and pick up. An attendant was there both times but I can see how convenient it would be to do either after hours. Quick turnaround! I thought their charges were very reasonable, in fact I was expecting it to cost more. My clothes look great and there wasn’t a strong chemical odor when I removed them from the bags. Glad to support a locally owned business 

Business response:

Alisa thank you so much for sharing your experience and your awesome feedback! Our goal at Burke is to make your experience simple, easy and convenient!!! We very much appreciate your patronage and you!!! Burke Staff 

David B.'s profile image
a year ago

It was done perfect phank you so much 

Business response:

Hi, David - Thank you so much for the 5-star review!! We are glad you had a great experience.  

Harry S.'s profile image
a year ago

Audry is a stellar employee. The alteration to my Karate gi left the legs noticeably uneven. I have an important competition in October. At my age, 68, the competition is by invitation after 20 years of retirement. It is a honor to be invited. I took the gi pants to Audry and she immediately saw the legs were different lengths. Mistakes happen and the measure of quality is the ability and willingness to fix mistakes. I can’t thank Burke dry cleaners and Audry enough for correcting the mistake. Audry is a shining of an employ... read more

Lloyd Z.'s profile image
a year ago

It was a Great job 

Business response:

Thank you so much Lloyd for your kind words and feedback, we sincerely appreciate it, as well as your business. Thanks again and we look forward to seeing you again soon. 

Lawrece W.'s profile image
a year ago

So polite & friendly!! Great Experience 

Business response:

Lawrece I am happy you had a great experience at our North Loveland location! Thank you for sharing your experience! Come see us again soon! We appreciate both you and your business! Burke Staff 

Frequently asked questions about Burke Cleaners

How is Burke Cleaners rated?

Burke Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 697 reviews. 

When is Burke Cleaners open?

Burke Cleaners is open now. It is open 24/7.