Burke Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Burke Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Fort Collins, CO
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Burke Cleaners is dedicated to making your task of laundry and dry cleaning truly SIMPLE. Burke has been proudly serving our customers for nearly 25 years and no other cleaners in Northern Colorado has our experience, know-how nor our dedication to this industry or our profession. With 6 convenient locations in Northern Colorado, we invite you to experience the Burke difference. Burke Cleaners has been voted Best Dry Cleaners of Fort Collins, Loveland, and Windsor. Burke Cleaners is committed to the community we live and wo... read more

Location details

4609 S Timberline Rd Unit 101B, Ti, Fort Collins, CO, 80528, United States

Get directions
4.9390 reviews
5
366
4
18
3
3
2
0
1
0
3 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Robert S.'s profile image
a year ago

Fast, clean and properly pressed. 

Business response:

Robert thank you for taking your time to leave us a 5 star review! Glad you were pleased with the quality of pressing on your pants. We hope to see you again soon! We do appreciate both you and your business! Burke Staff 

Wendy S.'s profile image
a year ago

Easy to pick things up. Helpful staff. 

Business response:

Thank you so much Wendy for your feedback, we sincerely appreciate it, as well as your business. We try to make things as easy as possible! We hope to see you again soon. 

David T.'s profile image
a year ago

Outstanding service!! 

Business response:

Hi David , thank you for your great feedback and positive review. We really appreciate your business and for taking the time to let us know about your experience. We look forward to your next visit. Enjoy your day. Burke Cleaners  

Yuby S.'s profile image
a year ago

Great! Excellent service!! 

Business response:

Thank you Yuby for your five star review for our Timberline location!! We very much appreciate you and your business! See you again soon! Burke Staff 

J.R. B.'s profile image
a year ago

First time and not bad! Not sure I ever received message that my laundry was done. Just happened to stop by and found it was done. Nice people and helpful ! 

Business response:

Hello J.R. thank you for your review. I did check your account and on 08/24 at 11:45 am an orders ready email was sent out to the email we have on file. Also on 08/24 at 11:45 am a text message went out as well to the number we have on file that ends in 4433. then on 9/6 we sent another text to the 4433 # in regards to your credit card. If you have checked you junk email and SPAM and do no see our messages or your current cell phone # does not end in 4433, please come into any location and we can update your info. Thank you ... read more

Debra P.'s profile image
a year ago

I love Burke Cleaners! The store on Harmony and Timberline has a wonderful manager-one of the main reasons I continue to bring my cleaning there after moving away from the area. The 24 hour drop off/pick up is a great addition to the store. 

Business response:

Debra thank you for your long time patronage to our Timberline location! Kathy is amazing and we are so lucky to have her! I am glad you like the new automation and the 24/7 pick up and drop off kiosk's! We hope to see you again soon! Thank you for our business. Burke Staff 

Kelly J.'s profile image
a year ago

Fast and easy. Friendly, helpful staff. 

Tina w.'s profile image
a year ago

I showed up to the location on south Timberline on 2 May a few minutes after closing and a very nice lady came up front to assist me with the drop off system. She let me know that there would be no charge for Military Uniforms. The service was excellent and I think it is wonderful that there are still businesses that support military and veterans. 

Business response:

Thank you Tina for your wonderful comments as well as your business. Kathy does an amazing job for us and we are fortunate to have her. We are happy to provide the free uniform cleaning for all those that served this great country. Thank you very much for your service. Have a great afternoon. 

Gretchen Heins Lenzner's profile image
Gretchen Heins Lenzner 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

I called Burke with my questions regarding the cleaning of my daughters wedding dress. The sweet gal I spoke with was super kind and answered all of my questions. She even called me back when she said she would with more information. I just can’t say enough about her wonderful customer service. The dress was cleaned and presented to us perfectly! We will definitely recommend and use Burke again! 

Frequently asked questions about Burke Cleaners

How is Burke Cleaners rated?

Burke Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 390 reviews. 

When is Burke Cleaners open?

Burke Cleaners is open now. It is open 24/7.