Burke Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Burke Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Fort Collins, CO
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Burke Cleaners is dedicated to making your task of laundry and dry cleaning truly SIMPLE. Burke has been proudly serving our customers for nearly 25 years and no other cleaners in Northern Colorado has our experience, know-how nor our dedication to this industry or our profession. With 6 convenient locations in Northern Colorado, we invite you to experience the Burke difference. Burke Cleaners has been voted Best Dry Cleaners of Fort Collins, Loveland, and Windsor. Burke Cleaners is committed to the community we live and wo... read more

Location details

1630 S Lemay Ave, Fort Collins, CO, 80525, United States

Get directions
4.9474 reviews
5
435
4
31
3
5
2
0
1
0
3 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Nicole W.'s profile image
a year ago

I got my wedding dress dry cleaned and they did such an amazing job I started crying. Thank u guys so much. Great first experience!!!! 

Business response:

Hi Nicole , thank you for your great feedback and positive review. We really appreciate your business and for taking the time to let us know about your experience. We are happy to have been able to clean such a special dress for you! We look forward to your next visit. Enjoy your day. Burke Cleaners  

Jolie H.'s profile image
a year ago

Great! Pleasure having you guys close by & so convenient! 

Business response:

Jolie thank you for your 5 star review and kind words for our Prospect and Lemay location. Our goal at Burke is to make your experience simple, easy and convenient with our 24/7 pick up and drop off kiosks! We hope to see you again soon! We do appreciate both you and your business! Thank you - Burke Staff 

Laurielle L.'s profile image
a year ago

I have worked with Burke Cleaners on a Halloween costume drive last year and it was a wonderful experience. Thank you for partnering with the Jeff Jones Farmers Insurance agency on that project to support local youth! I appreciate you greatly. I had a bridesmaid dress I needed cleaned for a wedding here soon. Being a first time customer I didn’t know how to use your upgraded no contact system. Your employee Angie welcomed me with a smile, explained how to enter my info, and push the correct buttons. She then bagged my dres... read more

Larry C.'s profile image
a year ago

No problem 

Business response:

Larry thank you for your 5 star review for our Prospect and Lemay location! We hope to see you again soon! Thank you for your business! Burke Staff 

Elina G.'s profile image
a year ago

Quick and easy drop off and pick up! 

Business response:

Hi Elina , thank you for your great feedback and positive review. We really appreciate your business and for taking the time to let us know about your experience. We look forward to your next visit. Enjoy your day. Burke Cleaners  

David M.'s profile image
a year ago

Surprised to find the automated system and glad to have a human nearby in case of any trouble. Good price, good work, ahead of schedule. 

Business response:

Hi, David - Thank you so much for the 5-star review!! We are glad you had a great experience.  

Anita B.'s profile image
a year ago

The employee in the shop is always helpful and friendly 

Business response:

Thank you so much Anita for your kind words and feedback, we sincerely appreciate it, as well as your business. Thanks again and we look forward to seeing you again soon. 

Pete M.'s profile image
a year ago

Quick easy to use kiosk and my clothes look great 

Business response:

Thank you so much Pete for your kind words and feedback, we sincerely appreciate it, as well as your business. Thanks again and we look forward to seeing you again soon. 

Dylan M.'s profile image
a year ago

Super fast and free for military. 

Business response:

Dylan thank you for your star review for our Prospect and Lemay location. We do offer free cleaning for Military Uniforms as our way of saying THANK YOU for your SERVICE! We do appreciate both you and your business! Burke Staff 

Frequently asked questions about Burke Cleaners

How is Burke Cleaners rated?

Burke Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 474 reviews. 

When is Burke Cleaners open?

Burke Cleaners is open now. It is open 24/7.