Burke Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Burke Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Fort Collins, CO
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Burke Cleaners is dedicated to making your task of laundry and dry cleaning truly SIMPLE. Burke has been proudly serving our customers for nearly 25 years and no other cleaners in Northern Colorado has our experience, know-how nor our dedication to this industry or our profession. With 6 convenient locations in Northern Colorado, we invite you to experience the Burke difference. Burke Cleaners has been voted Best Dry Cleaners of Fort Collins, Loveland, and Windsor. Burke Cleaners is committed to the community we live and wo... read more

Location details

2519 S Shields St, Unit H, Fort Collins, CO, 80526, United States

Get directions
4.9378 reviews
Select a rating
Joshua H.'s profile image
a year ago

Great experience. The staff at the Shields/Fort Collins location was super helpful and personable. The 24 hour pick up was easy, intuitive, and impressive. Kinda made picking up dry cleaning fun. 

Business response:

Hi, Joshua - Thank you so much for the 5-star review!! We are glad you had a great experience.  

Kay M.'s profile image
a year ago

You did a fantastic job cleaning my daughter’s wedding gown and got it done quickly. Elisa was very friendly and helpful. The price was fair and I appreciate the new customer discount. 

Business response:

Thank you so much Kay for your kind words and feedback, we sincerely appreciate it and are happy you are satisfied with the gown! Elisa is great and we are lucky to have her. Thanks again and we look forward to seeing you again soon. 

Maria B.'s profile image
a year ago

Love you service, 💕 

Business response:

Hi, Maria - Thank you so much for the 5-star review!! We are glad you had a great experience.  

Denise P.'s profile image
a year ago

Friendly, polite service. 

Business response:

Denise thank you for taking your time to share your experience at our Harmony and Shields location. I am pleased to hear it was a good one! Thank you - Burke Staff 

Dave P.'s profile image
a year ago

Great to work with and fast turnaround!! 

Business response:

Hi Dave , thank you for your great feedback and positive review. We really appreciate your business and for taking the time to let us know about your experience. We look forward to your next visit. Enjoy your day. Burke Cleaners  

Marty W.'s profile image
a year ago

Efficient , friendly, loved getting a text when my item was ready to be picked up. 

Business response:

Thank you so much Marty! We are happy you had a great experience. Thanks again and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Burke Staff. 

Kim K.'s profile image
a year ago

Great work and fast service-Thanks 

Business response:

Kim thank you for your 5 star review for our Sheilds location! I am glad you were pleased with your placemats! Come see us again soon! Thank you you for your business! Burke Staff 

Gary T.'s profile image
4 years ago

Drop off was fast & easy. Set my expectation when clothes would be ready & they met their commitment. Texting me as a reminder was a nice touch. 

Business response:

Gary thank you for your review! Happy to hear you liked the text message notifications! Please check out our Burke app online for other awesome features! You can claim your coupon on the app and it will already be waiting on your account when you bring something into the store! We also have additional discounts and special promotions on there as well! Hope to see you soon! Danielle - Area Manager 

Alison C.'s profile image
4 years ago

Very reliable, communicated promptly about dealing with unusual stains, friendly and helpful. 

Business response:

Alison thank you for your review!! We have a great crew at our Raintree location!! Please be on the lookout for the exciting new improvements coming soon to that location!! Danielle - Area Manager 

Frequently asked questions about Burke Cleaners

How is Burke Cleaners rated?

Burke Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 378 reviews. 

When is Burke Cleaners open?

Burke Cleaners is open now. It is open 24/7.