Best Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Best Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Canton, CT
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Maintaining locations throughout central Connecticut, Best Cleaners boasts more than 50 years of dry cleaning experience. Whether it be an heirloom gown, silk drapes or business shirts, Best Cleaners offers expert dry cleaning services along with a range of conveniences, including same-day service, home delivery, a 24-hour drop off and full-services tailoring. The company was among the first dry cleaners in the area to switch to GreenEarth, a more environmentally friendly cleaning method. In 1954, William J. McCann, Jr. foun... read more

Location details

1 Lovely St, Canton, CT, 06019, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 a.m.
SunClosed
4.9506 reviews
Select a rating
Joan S.'s profile image
2 weeks ago

Actually I have to come and pick up my wool blanket so I haven't seen it yet. I have no doubts that the job will have been done well but I must say I was flabbergasted by the price!! I didn't have any discount coupons.Is there any way you can lower the price or at least give me a coupon and apply it to the price I'm being charged? I'll be in on Friday. Joan Skydel 

Business response:

We've given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you've given us the highest rating. We hope this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship! 

Joe V.'s profile image
a month ago

One of my suits is missing the clip for my vest 

Business response:

Well now! We give YOU, Joe, a 4-star rating as a customer! And of course, we hope to see you again soon! 

Charlotte J Homick and David A H.'s profile image
Charlotte J Homick and David A H. 
a year ago

I always enjoy picking up my clothing thank you for that work you do and also items I leave to be done by your seamstresses Thank you for them as well. HappyNew Year 2023 

Business response:

Best Cleaners strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Charlotte! 

Kim W.'s profile image
2 years ago

Outstanding very pleased with how my hats turned out . Thank you so very much ! 

Business response:

Best Cleaners strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Kim! 

John L.'s profile image
2 years ago

Your staff has done a remarkable job through the Covid pandemic and deserves the patrons commendation. A very difficult time that I/we hope never comes again. Thankful small businesses made it through and are still open. Your employees had a lot to do with that. 

Business response:

Best Cleaners strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, John! 

Penny B.'s profile image
2 years ago

Clothes cleaned beautifully, as always!! 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Best Cleaners. 

Dominc K.'s profile image
2 years ago

Excellent greetings, explanation and approximate pick up timing. Easy to talk with friendly and courteous. Very pleasant experience from drop off to pickup. 

Business response:

Thank you, Dominc! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon! 

Lawrence T.'s profile image
2 years ago

Excellent service 

Business response:

Wow, Lawrence! A 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Harriett B.'s profile image
2 years ago

Best cleaners personnel are always friendly, pleasant and helpful! Thank you. 

Business response:

Best Cleaners strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Harriett! 

Frequently asked questions about Best Cleaners

How is Best Cleaners rated?

Best Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 506 reviews. 

When is Best Cleaners open?

Best Cleaners is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.