Best Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Best Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Rocky Hill, CT

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Maintaining locations throughout central Connecticut, Best Cleaners boasts more than 50 years of dry cleaning experience. Whether it be an heirloom gown, silk drapes or business shirts, Best Cleaners offers expert dry cleaning services along with a range of conveniences, including same-day service, home delivery, a 24-hour drop off and full-services tailoring. The company was among the first dry cleaners in the area to switch to GreenEarth, a more environmentally friendly cleaning method. In 1954, William J. McCann, Jr. foun... read more

Location details

2349 Main St, Rocky Hill, CT, 06067, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9294 reviews
Select a rating
STEPHEN S.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great service! 

Business response:

Wow, Stephen! A 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Louise R.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great customer service 

Business response:

Best Cleaners strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Louise! 

Lorraine R.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great! Quick, friendly service! Beautifully pressed! 

Business response:

We've given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you've given us the highest rating. We hope this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship! 

Gail S.'s profile image
3 years ago

Excellent service Informative Friendly 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Best Cleaners. 

Jody A.'s profile image
3 years ago

We brought in a white naval uniform and not only was it completed the same day, it was spotless and beautiful. Thank you so much! 

Business response:

Thank you, Jody! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon! 

Anthony L.'s profile image
3 years ago

Fast efficient service 

Business response:

Wow, Anthony! A 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

John C.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great service. Friendly staff 

Business response:

Best Cleaners strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, John! 

Naeem K.'s profile image
3 years ago

Very courteous 

Business response:

We've given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you've given us the highest rating. We hope this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship! 

John F.'s profile image
3 years ago

As always perfect. Friendly on time and done properly 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Best Cleaners. 

Frequently asked questions about Best Cleaners

How is Best Cleaners rated?

Best Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 294 reviews. 

When is Best Cleaners open?

Best Cleaners is closed now. It will open at 7:00 a.m.