Baryames Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Baryames Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Grand Ledge, MI
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Founded in 1922, Baryames Cleaners offers a range of laundry services. It maintains more than 15 offices throughout Michigan. The company provides a variety of dry cleaning services. Baryames Cleaners offers also offers various alteration and repair solutions. The company provides pickup and delivery services. It offers cleaning and preservation services for wedding gowns, raincoats, jackets, blankets, comforters, bedspreads and tablecloths. Baryames Cleaners provides gift cards of various denominations. In addition, it offe... read more

Location details

840 Charlevoix St., Grand Ledge, MI, 48837, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9333 reviews
5
310
4
14
3
9
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Susan p.'s profile image
a year ago

Information on file is correct 

Business response:

Wow, Susan! A 5 star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

R. H.'s profile image
2 years ago

Bre is the best! Always friendly and pleasant, a rare attribute these days! 

Business response:

R, Thank you very much for taking the time to review us and we are honored you gave us a 5 star rating. Your business is very much appreciated! Art Baryames 

Carol S.'s profile image
3 years ago

I can always depend on Baryames (W Saginaw) to have great customer service & great cleaning results.... Thank you, Charlie 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Carol. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Art Baryames  

Patti W.'s profile image
4 years ago

We have a dog and every time we’ve gotten our comforter cleaned it’s been cleaned of the dog hair and they also smell fresh and clean. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Patti. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Art Baryames 

Kelle J.'s profile image
4 years ago

Friendly staff and great experience! 

Business response:

Kelly: Thank you for your 5 star review as well as your business. Art Baryames 

Ken R.'s profile image
4 years ago

Great it was nice and clean and fresh again thank for doing it 

Business response:

Ken: Thank you for your 5 star review as well as your business. Art Baryames 

Domingo Q.'s profile image
4 years ago

Cheyenne was wonderful. Great customer service 

Business response:

Domingo: Thank you for your 5 star review as well as your business. Art Baryames 

Joyce C.'s profile image
4 years ago

great people and service 

Business response:

Joyce: Thank you for your 5 star review as well as your business. Art Baryames 

Carol S.'s profile image
4 years ago

As always I appreciate your work! 

Business response:

Carol: Thank you for your 5 star review as well as your business. Art Baryames 

Frequently asked questions about Baryames Cleaners

How is Baryames Cleaners rated?

Baryames Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 333 reviews. 

When is Baryames Cleaners open?

Baryames Cleaners is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.