Baryames Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Baryames Cleaners - Holt, MI

4.8
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Holt, MI
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Founded in 1922, Baryames Cleaners offers a range of laundry services. It maintains more than 15 offices throughout Michigan. The company provides a variety of dry cleaning services. Baryames Cleaners offers also offers various alteration and repair solutions. The company provides pickup and delivery services. It offers cleaning and preservation services for wedding gowns, raincoats, jackets, blankets, comforters, bedspreads and tablecloths. Baryames Cleaners provides gift cards of various denominations. In addition, it offe... read more

Location details

2480 N Cedar St, Holt, MI, 48842, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.8276 reviews
Select a rating
Madison's profile image
8 months ago

First time bringing anything to be dry cleaned, Karen was so friendly and helpful! Gave back my down comforter in a super convenient blanket bag with a zipper. Thank you! 

Business response:

Thanks Madison! We give YOU a 5 star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Pam L.'s profile image
3 years ago

you did great on the bedspread however I did not sign up for a notification every day from you folks. Now you want me to like you on Facebook..and get MORE notifications....no thank you 

Business response:

Pam: Thank you for your 5 star review as well as your business. Art Baryames 

Katrena E.'s profile image
4 years ago

BEST CLEANERS EVER!! 

Business response:

Katrena: Thank you for your 5 star review as well as your business. Art Baryames 

John D.'s profile image
4 years ago

Very fast turnaround even for repair of pant leg. Reasonable and fair price too. 

Business response:

John: Thank you for your 5 star review as well as your business. Art Baryames 

Mike D.'s profile image
4 years ago

You prices are just too high !!! 3.25 for a shirt plus I have 2 shirts that had to be special cleaned for$12 each. Service is always great but just can’t deal with the higher price anymore because of the frequency of my clothes needing to be dry cleaned 

Business response:

Mike: Thank you for your 4 star review and I'm sorry to hear about our prices being an issue. I've gone ahead and issued a $10 credit to your account to be used going forward. Please use our website for great savings with dry cleaning and shirt coupons as well as weekly specials. Thank you for your business. Art Baryames 

Linda B.'s profile image
4 years ago

Awesome also friendly and helpful 

Business response:

Linda: Thank you for your 5 star review as well as your business. Art Baryames 

Lora B.'s profile image
4 years ago

I was greeted by both clerks upon drop off and pick up. At drop off the clerk immediately told me of the specials for coats last week and told me I chose a great time to drop off my grandsons coat. The coat ( wool fall jacket that had some pilling) came back looking like absolute brand new!! The ladies were very very warm and welcoming and gracious as well!! This was at the Holt store. I would highly recommend that store and Baryames cleaners period. Affordable pricing and quality work!! Very Happy!!! 

Business response:

Lora: Thank you for your 5 star review as well as your business. Art Baryames 

Robert A.'s profile image
4 years ago

Great service, friendly staff, efficient and timely turnaround, reasonable pricing! 

Business response:

Robert: Thank you for your 5 star review as well as your business. Art Baryames 

Kathy M.'s profile image
4 years ago

The employees are always friendly and happy to help. 

Business response:

Kathy: Thank you for your 5 star review as well as your business. Art Baryames 

Frequently asked questions about Baryames Cleaners

How is Baryames Cleaners rated?

Baryames Cleaners has a 4.8 star rating with 276 reviews. 

When is Baryames Cleaners open?

Baryames Cleaners is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.