Bakker's Fine Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Bakker's Fine Dry Cleaning - Kirkland, WA

5.0
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Kirkland, WA
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Bakker’s Fine Drycleaning is a service-oriented company. It’s what we do best – and what you deserve. We strive to offer service excellence that is above and beyond our competitors. How do we do this? Quite simply it is because of our staff. We believe we provide our customers with the best customer service people, cleaners, managers and pressers. And that’s what makes us different from most other cleaners. 

Location details

11630 98th Ave NE, Kirkland, WA, 98034, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon07:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Tue07:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Wed07:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Thu07:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Fri07:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Sat09:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0120 reviews
Select a rating
Yura G.'s profile image
a day ago

Friendly people, good service 

John E.'s profile image
3 weeks ago

Cleaned my clothes well. 

Eileen K.'s profile image
4 weeks ago

You are all very friendly people and the process went smoothly. I just think that if you had taken a bit more time on trying to clean the stains you might have been able to get them out. The jacket was done so fast and came back early that it makes me think you didn't try very hard to remove the stains. It was also very expensive for one jacket. $20. 

Business response:

Hi Eileen, Thank you so much for your feedback. We always do our best to safely remove spotting. We offer free redos. If you’d like, you could bring your item back in and we could try further to remove the spotting. This is a free redo service that you can utilize up to 30 days after pick up. Sincerely, Trisha Reeves Retail Operations Manager 

Sam A.'s profile image
a month ago

Awesome friendy and professional service!!! Punctual and on time...very cost effect! 

Serena V.'s profile image
a month ago

Great job. Stains out. Beads are fine. 

Merrill M.'s profile image
a month ago

Best Ever! These last four years Always On Time and more than Fair Priced! Dr, MENSOR 

Lisa M.'s profile image
a month ago

Do a great job. Home delivery and p/u is great. Reliable. 

Bob W.'s profile image
a month ago

Always seem to know what to do to clean a shirt that can't be washed or to sew up a tear. Always a nice job. 

Joy C.'s profile image
a month ago

Fast, friendly, professional. High quality service. Good barcode tracking and appreciate the notification texts. 

Frequently asked questions about Bakker's Fine Dry Cleaning

How is Bakker's Fine Dry Cleaning rated?

Bakker's Fine Dry Cleaning has a 5 star rating with 120 reviews. 

When is Bakker's Fine Dry Cleaning open?

Bakker's Fine Dry Cleaning is closed now. It will open on Monday at 7:00 a.m.