A Cleaner World's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

A Cleaner World - High Point, NC

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • High Point, NC
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

A Cleaner World was founded in 1969 when it opened its very first location in High Point, N.C. Focusing on offering the very best valued dry cleaning in the area, the company grew rapidly to 23 locations within the next few years. In 1981, Ray W. Edwards purchased A Cleaner World. Under Edwards' leadership, the company opened locations in several new markets, expanding to Southwest Virginia, the Triangle area, and parts of Western North Carolina, while solidifying its place in the Piedmont Triad. A strong commitment to quali... read more

Location details

2527 Eastchester Dr., High Point, NC, 27265, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9237 reviews
Select a rating
Ken C.'s profile image
2 years ago

Very fast, great communication 

Business response:

Hi, Ken. We appreciate the kind words and are glad we could provide you with a positive experience! 

Bob and Maggie S.'s profile image
Bob and Maggie S. 
2 years ago

Great service Good job with cleaning articles 

Business response:

Hi, Bob And Maggie. Thanks for taking the time to share your positive experience. We truly appreciate it! 

Mark S.'s profile image
2 years ago

I love the Wednesday shirt deal and you’re convenient. Keep up the good work! 

Business response:

Hi, Mark. We are thrilled to learn that you had a positive experience with us! 

Jackie J.'s profile image
2 years ago

The customer service was excellent and professional. 

Business response:

Hi, Jackie. Thank you so much for leaving us a stellar review! 

Shelly L.'s profile image
2 years ago

Very friendly and personable 

Business response:

Hi, Shelly. Your feedback is highly appreciated. Thank you for the review! 

Patricia and John T.'s profile image
Patricia and John T. 
2 years ago

We love Tracy. She provides the best service and is very personable. 

Business response:

Hi, Patricia And John. We appreciate the kind words and are glad we could provide you with a positive experience! 

James C.'s profile image
2 years ago

My clothes are always crisp!!! Also they take very good care of my clothes(no rips,buttons missing,etc ). 

Business response:

Hi, James. Thanks for taking the time to share your positive experience. We truly appreciate it! 

Susan and Glenn T.'s profile image
Susan and Glenn T. 
2 years ago

Cleaner World does an outstanding job and provides pick up service in my neighborhood. This has been extremely helpful in this age of crazy schedules! 

Business response:

Hi, Susan And Glenn. We are thrilled to learn that you had a positive experience with us! 

Michelle V.'s profile image
2 years ago

OUTSTANDING SERVICE EVERY TIME ! Super nice, helpful, clean. And the alterations done thru their 3rd party vendor is awesome as well. 

Business response:

Hi, Michelle. Your feedback is highly appreciated. Thank you for the review! 

Frequently asked questions about A Cleaner World

How is A Cleaner World rated?

A Cleaner World has a 4.9 star rating with 237 reviews. 

When is A Cleaner World open?

A Cleaner World is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 7:00 a.m.