A Cleaner World's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

A Cleaner World

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Winston-Salem, NC

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

A Cleaner World was founded in 1969 when it opened its very first location in High Point, N.C. Focusing on offering the very best valued dry cleaning in the area, the company grew rapidly to 23 locations within the next few years. In 1981, Ray W. Edwards purchased A Cleaner World. Under Edwards' leadership, the company opened locations in several new markets, expanding to Southwest Virginia, the Triangle area, and parts of Western North Carolina, while solidifying its place in the Piedmont Triad. A strong commitment to quali... read more

Location details

3481 Robinhood Rd., Winston-Salem, NC, 27106, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 2:00 a.m.
SunClosed
4.9264 reviews
Select a rating
Sharon O.'s profile image
2 years ago

Helpful, courteous staff. Very pleased with the cleaning of area rug. 

Business response:

Hi, Sharon. Thank you so much for leaving us a stellar review! 

Daryl C.'s profile image
2 years ago

Perfect service each time. I drive out of the way to go there and with gas the price it is makes it still well worth it. I depend on them keeping my uniforms ready when I need them 

Business response:

Hi, Daryl. Your feedback is highly appreciated. Thank you for the review! 

Robert C.'s profile image
2 years ago

Reliable service, great customer service, professional staff. 

Business response:

Hi, Robert. We appreciate the kind words and are glad we could provide you with a positive experience! 

Charles and Ginnie G.'s profile image
Charles and Ginnie G. 
2 years ago

I was pleased with my experience while picking up my order yesterday as I usually am. Your agent was very helpful and polite. 

Business response:

Hi, Charles And Ginnie. Thanks for taking the time to share your positive experience. We truly appreciate it! 

Lisa and Michael R.'s profile image
Lisa and Michael R. 
2 years ago

Excellent service - prompt and efficient!!! 

Business response:

Hi, Lisa And Michael. We are thrilled to learn that you had a positive experience with us! 

Paul B.'s profile image
2 years ago

Always great prompt and friendly service. 

Business response:

Hi, Paul. Thank you so much for leaving us a stellar review! 

Jonathan E.'s profile image
2 years ago

My dry cleaning is always ready when promised. No broken buttons on my shirts. Everyone is friendly and helpful, especially the manager, Joel. Drop off and pick up service is fast 

Business response:

Hi, Jonathan. Your feedback is highly appreciated. Thank you for the review! 

Chris W.'s profile image
2 years ago

Fantastic! Submitted a larger order than usual. Return time was terrific and quality of work exceptional. 

Business response:

Hi, Chris. We appreciate the kind words and are glad we could provide you with a positive experience! 

Roberta L.'s profile image
2 years ago

You did a beautiful job of cleaning. It looks just like new. Thanks 

Business response:

Hi, Roberta. Thanks for taking the time to share your positive experience. We truly appreciate it! 

Frequently asked questions about A Cleaner World

How is A Cleaner World rated?

A Cleaner World has a 4.9 star rating with 264 reviews. 

When is A Cleaner World open?

A Cleaner World is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.