A Cleaner World's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

A Cleaner World

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Chapel Hill, NC

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

A Cleaner World was founded in 1969 when it opened its very first location in High Point, N.C. Focusing on offering the very best valued dry cleaning in the area, the company grew rapidly to 23 locations within the next few years. In 1981, Ray W. Edwards purchased A Cleaner World. Under Edwards' leadership, the company opened locations in several new markets, expanding to Southwest Virginia, the Triangle area, and parts of Western North Carolina, while solidifying its place in the Piedmont Triad. A strong commitment to quali... read more

Location details

190 Chatham Downs, 104, Chapel Hill, NC, 27517, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9179 reviews
Select a rating
Jeff and Eileen D.'s profile image
Jeff and Eileen D. 
2 years ago

Employees have always been friendly and helpful, almost like a neighbor. 

Business response:

Hi, Jeff And Eileen. Thanks for taking the time to share your positive experience. We truly appreciate it! 

Ana B.'s profile image
2 years ago

In 7 years have never had any problems at all!!!! 

Business response:

Hi, Ana. We are thrilled to learn that you had a positive experience with us! 

Teresa and Chris L.'s profile image
Teresa and Chris L. 
2 years ago

Best dry cleaners we’ve ever used and so close by !!! 

Business response:

Hi, Teresa And Chris. We appreciate the kind words and are glad we could provide you with a positive experience! 

Nancy R.'s profile image
2 years ago

Pleasant associates working! Cloths are always neat! Fast service 

Business response:

Hi, Nancy. Thanks for taking the time to share your positive experience. We truly appreciate it! 

Gary and Cathy T.'s profile image
Gary and Cathy T. 
2 years ago

Always a good experience 

Business response:

Hi, Gary And Cathy. We are thrilled to learn that you had a positive experience with us! 

Isabelle G.'s profile image
2 years ago

Very happy with your service ! You even managed to get some Wax stain from Candle on my Favorite table Clothes! 

Business response:

Hi, Isabelle. We appreciate the kind words and are glad we could provide you with a positive experience! 

Mark And Karen P.'s profile image
Mark And Karen P. 
2 years ago

Great Job! My shirts were done Great! Thanks for the best service! 

Business response:

Hi, Mark And Karen. Your feedback is highly appreciated. Thank you for the review! 

Ingeborg S.'s profile image
2 years ago

I am very please with the service and attention I received! 

Business response:

Hi, Ingeborg. We are thrilled to learn that you had a positive experience with us! 

Debbie T.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great service. Professional, always friendly and kind. 

Business response:

Hi, Debbie. Your feedback is highly appreciated. Thank you so much for the review! 

Frequently asked questions about A Cleaner World

How is A Cleaner World rated?

A Cleaner World has a 4.9 star rating with 179 reviews. 

When is A Cleaner World open?

A Cleaner World is closed now. It will open at 7:00 a.m.