941577 Martinizing Cleaners G Smith's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

941577 Martinizing Cleaners G Smith

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Jacksonville, FL
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Martinizing Dry Cleaning is dedicated to making your buying experience seamless and our number one priority. Our goal is to make your life easier by delivering quality garment care along with new technologies. We're proud to serve our community and our first-rate customer service will earn your trust. 

Location details

1607-1 University Blvd W, Jacksonville, FL, 32217, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.978 reviews
Select a rating
Fred C.'s profile image
3 days ago

Greeted warmly and by my name. Clothes were cleaned perfectly. In and out quickly. 

Business response:

We are ecstatic to hear that you had a great experience at our cleaners. Thank you for your positive feedback! 

Miller M.'s profile image
4 days ago

Great service from a super friendly staff!! Highly recommend!!:-) 

Business response:

We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with our super friendly staff! Thank you for recommending us! 

W. C.'s profile image
3 weeks ago

My laundry/cleaners exclusively for many moons/decades. Such a friendly staff. 

Business response:

We appreciate your loyalty and kind words, W. Thank you for choosing Martinizing Cleaners for all your laundry needs. 

Georgeann R.'s profile image
4 weeks ago

I had a voucher from an auction. Martinizing allowed me to use it over the course of a year for cleaning, a zipper replacement, and replacement of elastic in pants. Staff was friendly and always helpful. 

Business response:

We are thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience with us, Georgeann! Thank you for choosing Martinizing Cleaners for your cleaning needs. If you ever need our services again, don't hesitate to reach out at (904) 230-2295. 

Jacquelyn M.'s profile image
a month ago

Very appreciative to you all for cleaning items from my mother's housr according to my travel schedule. 

Business response:

We're glad we could accommodate your schedule and help with cleaning your mother's items. Thank you for choosing Martinizing. 

Melody G.'s profile image
a month ago

Everyone is always so professional and friendly and efficient. I have been going since they opened and never been disappointed. Dave really great at getting at getting out any spot. The dry cleaning is so good. I would highly recommend them to anyone, I am very satisfied. Melody Goddard 

Business response:

We appreciate your kind words, Melody! Thank you for choosing Martinizing for your dry cleaning needs. We are glad to hear that you have always had a positive experience with us. We look forward to serving you again in the future. 

Steve S.'s profile image
a month ago

always timely always correct 

Business response:

We appreciate your positive feedback, Steve! Thank you for choosing Martinizing for your dry cleaning needs. 

Josephine O.'s profile image
a month ago

They are the best dry cleaners around! So reasonable too! 

Business response:

We appreciate your positive feedback, Josephine! Thank you for choosing Martinizing for your dry cleaning needs. 

Wayne P.'s profile image
a month ago

Nice staff. Nice work cleaning a sofa cushion. 

Business response:

We're glad to hear that you had a positive experience with our staff and cleaning services. Thank you for choosing Martinizing. 

Frequently asked questions about 941577 Martinizing Cleaners G Smith

How is 941577 Martinizing Cleaners G Smith rated?

941577 Martinizing Cleaners G Smith has a 4.9 star rating with 78 reviews. 

When is 941577 Martinizing Cleaners G Smith open?

941577 Martinizing Cleaners G Smith is closed now. It will open on Wednesday at 9:00 a.m.