1-800-DryClean of Clark County's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

1-800-DryClean of Clark County

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Vancouver, WA

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Life is busy. Martinizing Delivers servicing Camas, Vancouver, Washougal and the surrounding areas is here to make your laundry and dry cleaning services a breeze. We have an option to fit every need, offering on-demand & pick-up and delivery services on your schedule. Our goal is to make your life easier by combining expert garment care, convenience, and the best customer service you will find anywhere. To schedule pickup and delivery services, call us today or download the Martinizing Delivers App from the App Store or Goo... read more

Location details

16420 SE McGillivray Blvd #103, Vancouver, WA, 98683, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.961 reviews
Select a rating
Amy B.'s profile image
a year ago

John takes great care of us and gets our items back very quickly, even large items like sleeping bags and comforters. Highly recommend! 

Bonnie F.'s profile image
a year ago

I have used 1 800-Dry Clean of Clark County for a number of years and always been very satisfied with their service and results. John is great to work with and very responsive any time I have had a question. 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Richard M.'s profile image
a year ago

Some businesses do it right and this is one of them. They made it easy and dependable. 

Business response:

Thanks Richard ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Roger V.'s profile image
2 years ago

John is responds quickly to calls and is always very personable on the phone. The quality of the work is always very good. He’s very dependable. 

Business response:

Thanks Roger ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Rita S.'s profile image
2 years ago

Always get the BEST service! 

Business response:

Wow, Rita, a 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Peggy R.'s profile image
2 years ago

Excellent service. Predicable. 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Sheila B.'s profile image
2 years ago

Pick up and delivery service is the best. Very reliable! If ever there’s a question or concern, they are on it !!! They do an amazing job on laundry and dry cleaning. 

Business response:

Thanks Sheila ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

David H.'s profile image
2 years ago

So easy. No fuss. Just put your laundry out the night before and it’s picked up early in the morning. Returned 3 days later CLEAN. 

Business response:

Wow, David, a 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Rita S.'s profile image
2 years ago

Always responsive! Love working with them 

Business response:

Thanks Rita ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Frequently asked questions about 1-800-DryClean of Clark County

How is 1-800-DryClean of Clark County rated?

1-800-DryClean of Clark County has a 4.9 star rating with 61 reviews. 

When is 1-800-DryClean of Clark County open?

1-800-DryClean of Clark County is closed now. It will open on Monday at 8:00 a.m.