1-800-DryClean's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

1-800-DryClean

5.0
  • Dry Cleaning & Laundry
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry CleaningDry Cleaning & Laundry

1-800-DryClean understands that families are busier than ever and need to find ways to manage their time and responsibilities at home. When it comes to reliable, affordable, and convenient dry cleaning, 1-800-DryClean is the undeniable choice. 1-800-DryClean uses only environmentally friendly dry cleaners, and by cutting down on the number of trips you take in your vehicle you’re reducing your own carbon footprint as well. 

Location details

94595, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.021 reviews
Select a rating
Michael D.'s profile image
a week ago

Fast, courteous, reliable and always professional results. 

David B.'s profile image
3 weeks ago

Prompt, convenient and affordable 

Susan H.'s profile image
3 weeks ago

Awesome!!! 

Cherise T.'s profile image
4 weeks ago

For over fifteen years 1800Dryclean has provided top notch service. Their delivery and pickup happens reliably and the clothes look great after cleaning. 

Andrea T.'s profile image
a month ago

Dave is awesome year after year!!!! thanks 

Michele B.'s profile image
a month ago

Our local 1-800 provides reliable and high quality service, ideal for two professional families to minimize the work of having freshly cleaned and pressed clothes for work. 

Kristin S.'s profile image
a month ago

Everything is always well done and on time. 

Rick R.'s profile image
a month ago

Reliable If they can’t get a stain out they highlight it and leave me a note about it ( I tend to frequently wear my lunch on my shirts) I’ve been using them for 5-10 years 

Marie B.'s profile image
2 months ago

The most amazing service and so personable . I have been with them for over 15 years and they are simply amazing . 

Frequently asked questions about 1-800-DryClean

How is 1-800-DryClean rated?

1-800-DryClean has a 5 star rating with 21 reviews. 

When is 1-800-DryClean open?

1-800-DryClean is closed now. It will open on Monday at 9:00 a.m.