Ziker Cleaners | Dry Cleaning & Laundry in 251 E Sample St - South Bend IN - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Ziker Cleaners

4.8
1867 reviews
(Dry Cleaning & Laundry)
 251 E Sample St, South Bend, IN 46601

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(574) 287-2887

Write a review

5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 28, 2017
Fast and very well done more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 27, 2017
I had a dress with lint from a sweater embedded in the fabric and it came back looking almost new! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 27, 2017
Clothes look great and the staff is friendly more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 27, 2017
Always a good job with prompt courteous service. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 26, 2017
Fast & friendly more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 26, 2017
Very nice and great customer service. My items were done before expected. I will be back soon. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 25, 2017
Very professional and helpful more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 25, 2017
Prompt and professional. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 24, 2017
Clothes are clean and girls at drive through are very nice. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 24, 2017
Clothes are clean and girls at drive through are ver nice ! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 24, 2017
Emily is a GREAT asset to your company! I love going into the Gumwood location and being greeted by name with a smile! more »
4on Google, May 24, 2017
Experience during drop-off and pick-up was awesome. I walked in both times and was greeted with smiling and friendly employees. more »
3on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 23, 2017
I had asked for dress shirts to be folded, they were on a hanger, otherwise perfect more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 23, 2017
First time using Zikers. Very timely, very friendly. Great service all around more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 23, 2017
Always excellent service! more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 22, 2017
Kind and prompt customer service. Straightforward pricing. Pants were somehow larger when they came back then when I brought them in. more »
5on Facebook, May 22, 2017
Great Job on an old bedspread......Looked brand new.....come in a zipper bag....Didn't cost an arm and leg......No cleaning smell. And very nice people to deal with. more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 20, 2017
Only interaction was on the phone to set up the account. Courteous and helpful. I have pickup service at Everence so the rest was automatic! more »
5on Facebook, May 20, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, May 19, 2017
I always receive my garments back in excellent condition. I recommend you to experience the professional services Ziker Cleaners provide to all their customers. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 17, 2017
GREAT JOB ON BEDSPREAD......AND.....IT WAS WRAPPED IN ZIPPER BAG LIKE BRAND NEW.
NO BAD SMELL AND BEAUTIFULLY CLEAN. THANKS!
more »
5on Google, May 17, 2017
Donna is the best. more »
5on Google, May 17, 2017
Always great friendly service and good work.
Dan Williams
more »
3on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 17, 2017
The service time was great, for getting my pants hemmed. However, I did feel that the $18 charge was very high. The job was adequate, but not as professional as the charge would have implied. more »
5on Facebook, May 17, 2017
more »

Contact

Edit
251 E Sample St, South Bend, IN 46601
Dry Cleaning & Laundry
Closed

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
Ziker Cleaners has been serving Michiana since 1917. Ziker Cleaners has 8 convenient locations in South Bend, Mishawaka, Granger and Elkhart, as well as , Free Right to your Door home pick-up and delivery service. For the best in dry cleaning and shirt laundry visit Ziker Cleaners. Visit zikercleaners.com for more details.more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  1592
4  183
3  51
2  6
1  4
31 reviews with no rating
4.8
1867 reviews