Ziker Cleaners | Accessories at 1240 S. Byrkit St. - Mishasaka IN - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Ziker Cleaners

4.8
2359 reviews
(Accessories)
 1240 S. Byrkit St., Mishasaka, IN 46544US

Write a review

(574) 287-2887

Write a review

5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 20, 2018
Nothing your company has great service. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 19, 2018
Lower the prices. Please. Nice work but your prices are getting out of hand. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 19, 2018
It was easy and convenient. The cost was comparable. I recommend this cleaner more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 17, 2018
Great job we will be back more »
5on Facebook, Feb 17, 2018
Always friendly and if there is ever a concern they work to resolve quickly! more »
5on Google, Feb 16, 2018
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 16, 2018
I have been a customer of Ziker for over 25 yrs. I usually go to Portage. As a matter of fact a framed letter on the wall to your President still hangs in the lobby at Portage for the exceptional service I was extended there at the time.

Unfortunately this week I went downtown to the old Rubin location and they could not locate my file. Apparently is was confused with another account's address. Your attendant entered a new record and hopefully no further problem will ensue. Other than my surprise this week -- great quality & service always! Maybe you can find my old record? :)
more »
5on Google, Feb 16, 2018
more »
5on Google, Feb 15, 2018
I have used Ziker Cleaners home delivery program for many years now and continue to be amazed at the quality of service and the value I receive for the price of the service. more »
5on Google, Feb 15, 2018
Cindy is great more »
5on Google, Feb 15, 2018
I have used Ziker Cleaners home delivery program for many years now and continue to be amazed at the quality of service and the value I receive for the price of the service. more »
5on Google, Feb 15, 2018
more »
5on Google, Feb 15, 2018
Cindy is great more »
5on Google, Feb 15, 2018
more »
5on Google, Feb 14, 2018
It is real easy and convienent. Cloths are nice. And no more expensive than the drop off service. more »
5on Google, Feb 14, 2018
Love the drop off and pick up service. more »
5on Google, Feb 14, 2018
more »
5on Google, Feb 14, 2018
more »
5on Google, Feb 14, 2018
more »
5on Google, Feb 14, 2018
It is real easy and convienent. Cloths are nice. And no more expensive than the drop off service. more »
5on Google, Feb 14, 2018
more »
5on Google, Feb 14, 2018
Love the drop off and pick up service. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 14, 2018
An amazing service right to your door. Cindy always checks if we've got cleaning on the door, the bags are weathproof for dirty laundry, it's great not having to pick your cleaning up.. . Autopay is easy and Ziker's does an amazing job keeping our clotthes looking great.. They couldn't make things any easier for their customers.. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 14, 2018
I have returned to home in Arizona 😀
I was just in Granger, IN on a 10 week assignment.
more »
5on Google, Feb 13, 2018
more »
Page 1 of 95

Contact

Edit
1240 S. Byrkit St., Mishasaka, IN 46544
Accessories
Today 7:00 am - 7:00 pm

About

Edit
Ziker Cleaners has been serving Michiana since 1917. Ziker Cleaners has 8 convenient locations in South Bend, Mishawaka, Granger and Elkhart, as well as , Free Right to your Door home pick-up and delivery service. For the best in dry cleaning and shirt laundry visit Ziker Cleaners. Visit zikercleaners.com for more details.more »

Review summary

5  2035
4  225
3  58
2  6
1  4
31 reviews with no rating
4.8
2359 reviews