Ziker Cleaners | Accessories at 1240 S. Byrkit St. - Mishasaka IN - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Ziker Cleaners

4.8
2478 reviews
(Accessories)
 1240 S. Byrkit St., Mishasaka, IN 46544US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(574) 287-2887

Write a review

5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 19, 2018
was great thank-you more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 19, 2018
Fast convenient service. Love the drive in canopy so neither I nor my clothes get wet. more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 18, 2018
Very friendly staff more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 18, 2018
Ziker is a great company. The workers are always friendly, the service is prompt and they offer great services like pick up. I'm always pleased with the way my items are cleaned. I made the mistake of taking my clothes to another cleaners once. That place lost some of my clothes and did not give me the quality service I'm used to from Ziker. I'm very satisfied and will continue to use their services. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 16, 2018
Fast return and clothes were perfect! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 14, 2018
My dress looks great! Perfect from start to finish. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 14, 2018
Excellent system with the email notification. more »
5on Facebook, Apr 14, 2018
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 12, 2018
I dropped off and picked up drycleaning. A, wait for it, legendary experience! more »
5on Facebook, Apr 12, 2018
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 11, 2018
Easy,wow didnt even have to get out of the car!! WOW,now thats great service. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 11, 2018
One of your card reader machines was down, but the person took me to the other machine. Both were happy and pleasant. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 09, 2018
I have been a customer over in Grainger and recently moved to Niles. The young lady at the Portage store was very polite and professional in reworking my account.

regards,
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 09, 2018
Brought in a Letterman Jacket and was informed of needing special consent. Gave it verbally and it was back and in great condition within a day. thanks! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 07, 2018
Excellent cleaning and service. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 03, 2018
Very happy more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 03, 2018
I appreciate the fast friendly service! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 03, 2018
Excellent service more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 02, 2018
I was treated very good and the employee was professional more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 02, 2018
Cashier was not very friendly and had attitude. I'm going back to the Ireland Rd location, they are much more personable there. more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 31, 2018
The people are friendly. My clothes look great. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 31, 2018
It had been a while since I used your cleaners but I will certainly use it in the future more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 30, 2018
Prompt, courteous, five star more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 30, 2018
Staff are very helpful and friendly more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 30, 2018
So happy to find someone who could wash my down conforters!! more »
Page 1 of 79

Contact

Edit
1240 S. Byrkit St., Mishasaka, IN 46544
Accessories
Today 7:00 am - 7:00 pm

About

Edit
Ziker Cleaners has been serving Michiana since 1917. Ziker Cleaners has 8 convenient locations in South Bend, Mishawaka, Granger and Elkhart, as well as , Free Right to your Door home pick-up and delivery service. For the best in dry cleaning and shirt laundry visit Ziker Cleaners. Visit zikercleaners.com for more details.more »

Review summary

5  2135
4  239
3  61
2  6
1  4
33 reviews with no rating
4.8
2478 reviews