Ziker Cleaners | Accessories at 1240 S. Byrkit St. - Mishasaka IN - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Ziker Cleaners

4.8
2180 reviews
(Accessories)
 1240 S. Byrkit St., Mishasaka, IN 46544US

Write a review

(574) 287-2887

Write a review

5on Google, Nov 24, 2017
Ziker Cleaners has done an excellent job of cleaning clothes and coats for centuries and still going strong at a reasonable price more »
5on Google, Nov 23, 2017
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Nov 21, 2017
Expedient and easy. Thanks!!! more »
5on Google, Nov 21, 2017
Great service and cleaning of my shirts!
I don't plan on using anyone else.
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Nov 21, 2017
Easy drop off and pick up. Pleasant experience, overall! more »
5on Google, Nov 20, 2017
Great service and cleaning of my shirts!
I don't plan on using anyone else.
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Nov 20, 2017
The girl was very nice &competent.My clothes were done when promised.The drycleaning was great. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Nov 20, 2017
every thing went perfect more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Nov 18, 2017
Lower prices more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Nov 18, 2017
Great service and cleaning of shirts! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Nov 18, 2017
Excellent service. Staff was very helpful. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Nov 18, 2017
Please stop sending me this email the shirt that has been left in the store is from my uniform please return it to the plant thank you more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Nov 17, 2017
It's was all good. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Nov 16, 2017
Nothing. Excellent customer service as always more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Nov 14, 2017
The young girl in the front was a real good
lady and very efficient. When I asked her
questions about a christening dress that
I brought, she went out of her way to find
out a
bout it's cleaning as it is a name-sake. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Nov 12, 2017
It was a pleasure more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Nov 11, 2017
We will be moving this Thursday 11/16. I will leave my pick up bags on the porch. Thank you for the service. Jan watson
55701 Willowbend. Bristol.
more »
5on Google, Nov 11, 2017
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Nov 11, 2017
Nice people prompt service clothes don’t smell like chemicals just a nice clean scent. more »
3on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Nov 10, 2017
I brought in a mans winter jacket(waist length). I presented the coupon when dropping off for 25% off. The claim ticket did not indicate amount due~ so I was dumbfounded @ pick up that my cost was calculated for a full length outer coat and no discount. After several minutes of going back and forth with that days clerk, we came to an acceptable resolution. I usually take my cleaning to O’Keefe Cleaners but am open to change, especially if I can get quality cleaning with a discount. Little bit of a hassle during this experience. I’ll give Ziker another try if the discounts apply to my needs. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Nov 10, 2017
Very courteous, and helpful. The cleaning of my jacket was excellent. I highly recommend Ziker-cleaners. more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Nov 10, 2017
Quick, pleasant, and affordable. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Nov 09, 2017
Good Service. Completion was quick. more »
5on Google, Nov 09, 2017
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Nov 09, 2017
Nothing . Fast and friendly service more »
Page 1 of 88

Contact

Edit
1240 S. Byrkit St., Mishasaka, IN 46544
Accessories
Today 7:00 am - 7:00 pm

About

Edit
Ziker Cleaners has been serving Michiana since 1917. Ziker Cleaners has 8 convenient locations in South Bend, Mishawaka, Granger and Elkhart, as well as , Free Right to your Door home pick-up and delivery service. For the best in dry cleaning and shirt laundry visit Ziker Cleaners. Visit zikercleaners.com for more details.more »

Review summary

5  1878
4  209
3  52
2  6
1  4
31 reviews with no rating
4.8
2180 reviews