Ziker Cleaners | Accessories in 1240 S. Byrkit St. - Mishasaka IN - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Ziker Cleaners

4.8
2056 reviews
(Accessories)
 1240 S. Byrkit St., Mishasaka, IN 46544US

Write a review

(574) 287-2887

Write a review

5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 23, 2017
Quick service and clean coats for winter. I am all set Great service/. I will be back more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 23, 2017
The clerk was very curtious and made me feel at home since we just moved back that was greatly appreciated more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 22, 2017
I keep washing my daughters winter coat and she not happy it not clean enough. Her coat looks awesome and she very happy mommie took it to dry cleaners. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 22, 2017
Service was johnny on the spot & she even hung my finished
dry cleaning in the back seat !!! Awesome
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 22, 2017
Dropped off my first time @ Zikers in Granger. Very friendly staff, excellent service and removed the stains from my pleated blouses. Very happy with service more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 21, 2017
quick and efficient with friendly service more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 21, 2017
Super friendly staff will keep me coming back. Plus the clothes look amazing! Thanks! more »
3on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 21, 2017
Everything was fabulous. I put 23 sweaters in to be cleaned and I was dissatisfied with one which I will be returning today. Over all I would recommend their services. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 20, 2017
Employees were very nice and helpful! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 20, 2017
The service is quick, cleaning is great! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 20, 2017
I found my experience with Ziker Cleaners really good. I had my clothes back in less than 24h, the price is fair and the quality of the service very good. I would highly recommend Ziker Cleaners more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 18, 2017
this was my first time @ Ziker's - Good service, very friendly staff, happy with results and price. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 17, 2017
The lady that checked me in was very nice and she made check in enjoyable experience more »
5on Google, Sep 17, 2017
more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 16, 2017
Got grease spots out of Joe's jacket. H said the lamb shank was really good but as usual dropped it in his lap. Ziker's to the rescue - thank you. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 16, 2017
Fast & friendly service. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 15, 2017
Awesome service and cleaning! Thank you!!!! more »
5on Google, Sep 15, 2017
My clothes are always ready on time and are perfect. The staff is very pleasant and friendly. I won't go anywhere else for my dry cleaning needs! From dress shirts to dresses and tablecloths they are the best more »
4on Google, Sep 15, 2017
A little high. more »
3on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 14, 2017
I came on a Saturday afternoon and arrived at 4:01pm. The little girl in the shop had already locked the door and waved me away. I just wanted to drop stuff off. That being said, I did drop my laundry off on Monday and it was ready by Tuesday evening and looks great. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 14, 2017
Always satisfied with your cleaning. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 13, 2017
You did fine more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 13, 2017
You did great! Service and quality and efficient and friendly staff all make it so good. thanks for the coupon. Mary Lou Heath more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 13, 2017
My suits look great and I like the text that is sent to me when my clothes were done. more »
3on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 13, 2017
Salad dressing stain was not removed the first time skirt was cleaned. I had to take it back to Ziker and have them try to remove it a 2nd time. more »
Page 1 of 83

Contact

Edit
1240 S. Byrkit St., Mishasaka, IN 46544
Accessories
Today 7:00 am - 7:00 pm

About

Edit
Ziker Cleaners has been serving Michiana since 1917. Ziker Cleaners has 8 convenient locations in South Bend, Mishawaka, Granger and Elkhart, as well as , Free Right to your Door home pick-up and delivery service. For the best in dry cleaning and shirt laundry visit Ziker Cleaners. Visit zikercleaners.com for more details.more »

Review summary

5  1772
4  195
3  48
2  6
1  4
31 reviews with no rating
4.8
2056 reviews