Ziker Cleaners | Accessories at 1240 S. Byrkit St. - Mishasaka IN - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number

Ziker Cleaners

4.8
2680 reviews
Accessories
 1240 S. Byrkit St., Mishasaka, IN 46544US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(574) 287-2887

Write a review

All reviews summary

4.8
2680 reviews
52308
  
4264
  
365
  
26
  
14
  
33 reviews have no rating
  • 1942 reviews4.8
  • 626 reviews4.9
  • 100 reviews4.9
  • Show All
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 14, 2018
Very nice at drop off and pick up! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 13, 2018
It's been years since I had something dry cleaned, but no matter when I need it Ziker is #1! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 13, 2018
Very friendly service , quick and sccy more »
3on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 13, 2018
I thought the cost was quite high for laundering a twin size comforter. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 13, 2018
Did a great job dry cleaning suits more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 13, 2018
Good experience, and friendly staff, prompt, quick turnaround. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 13, 2018
Always pleasant and efficient. Donna even gave me a short course on how to better use my smart phone! (The power was out in the area, it was raining cats and dogs, so I lingered, Donna and I chatted and had a good time! Since the power was out, she was forced to hand write my receipt.) more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 12, 2018
very professional and fast more »
5on Facebook, Jul 12, 2018
Have always been pleased with the results, that I have received with my cleaning and laundering of shirts etc. Also the customer service is first class. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 11, 2018
Great and quick job!! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 11, 2018
Very friendly employees! Good work! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 11, 2018
Prompt experience and clerk explained everything well as it was my first trip in. more »
5on Facebook, Jul 11, 2018
We've been doing business for 36 years now! What else can I say? more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 10, 2018
Good job. Clean shirts more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 08, 2018
The staff was very helpful and pleasant. There was a small issue and they worked very hard to correct it. more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 06, 2018
Liked the email when item was ready for pick up more »
5on Facebook, Jul 06, 2018
I am back in town after having lived in South Carolina for almost 6 years. So happy to have the dependability, efficiency and great job delivered by Zikers. Highly recommend! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 04, 2018
Excited to move here from SC where it took a much longer time turnaround at the dry cleaners. Very satisfied with Ziker Cleaners! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 04, 2018
Quick service and very nice staff. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 03, 2018
Friendly and helpful staff. Quality service. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 01, 2018
love this service even if I rarely use it more »
3on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jun 30, 2018
The Customer Service was top notch. Rachel was very professional and pleasant.
I had some numbers stitched on a jersey. I was hoping the stitching would have been a little more robust. I wonder
how long they will stay on...:( more »
5on Facebook, Jun 27, 2018
I love Zikers! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jun 27, 2018
The service was quick. The woman at the counter was friendly and helpful. I will definitely go back. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jun 26, 2018
My suit was ready on time and the staff members are very friendly. more »
Page 1 of 83

Google reviews summary

4.9
626 reviews
5564
  
454
  
37
  
2 
  
1 
  
1 review has no rating

Contact

Edit
1240 S. Byrkit St., Mishasaka, IN 46544
Accessories
Today 7:00 am - 7:00 pm

About

Edit
Ziker Cleaners has been serving Michiana since 1917. Ziker Cleaners has 8 convenient locations in South Bend, Mishawaka, Granger and Elkhart, as well as , Free Right to your Door home pick-up and delivery service. For the best in dry cleaning and shirt laundry visit Ziker Cleaners. Visit zikercleaners.com for more details.more »