Ziker Cleaners | Dry Cleaning & Laundry in 251 E Sample St - South Bend IN - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Ziker Cleaners

4.8
1661 reviews
(Dry Cleaning & Laundry)
 251 E Sample St, South Bend, IN 46601

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a Review

(574) 287-2887

Write a Review

5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 01, 2017
Employees were very nice and the coat turned out great. more »
5on Google, Feb 28, 2017
Great experience on this trip. The ladies were fast and helpful. I needed to find a new dry cleaners and after this experience, I think I've found my new dry cleaning home. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 28, 2017
Ziker picks up our cleaning at my office. We have 5 people that use the service. My shirts are always the way I like them and look great. They sew buttons on when needed. Not one time has any person in my office been dissatisfied.
I give them a 5 star rating.
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 28, 2017
Your workers are very friendly, helpful, and engaging. They make your organization an awesome place. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 28, 2017
First time experience. Great customer service! I just moved to town and you will now see me as a regular customer. Thank you!! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 28, 2017
I've been a customer for 23 years and I wouldn't go anywhere else! more »
5on Facebook, Feb 28, 2017
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 26, 2017
Fast, convenient and courteous! Definitely would recommend and will do service again very soon. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 26, 2017
I didn't mean to give 5 stars I was happy but yet my dress that cost over 400.00 and all sequins and jewels looked a bit rough, had loose stones and some of the sewing had come loose, I would have thought better care taken with a dress like that. Maybe some kind of laundry bag you could put In dry cleaning to prevent damaging the dress. more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 26, 2017
Looks great. Left a suit for cleaning this time. More next week. Thanks more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 25, 2017
This was my first time using Ziker's. Being handicapped, the valet process is perfect for me. Not sue I understand the pricing - I picked up four cotton shirts and 2 cost one price and the other 2 were a higher price. Overall, a good fit for me. more »
5on Google, Feb 25, 2017
Excellent and prompt service. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 25, 2017
All good, drop off quality of work, pick up. more »
5on Google, Feb 25, 2017
Excellent and prompt service. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 25, 2017
Professional. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 24, 2017
All went as expected more »
4on Google, Feb 23, 2017
***Final Update***
My suit jacket was returned in excellent shape yesterday. I am impressed by the care and attention given to my situation. At the start, my experience was pretty horrible, yet
this company managed to turn that around the handled themselves better than I ever expected.
Highly recommend using this cleaner. Incredible customer care (clothing care is good too!)
***Update***
I was pleasantly surprised to receive a call from the owner of the store today regarding my poor review. He offered to redo my suit jacket and tie in an effort to make things right. I presumed that, since I did not see the flaw until a couple days after I had the jacket cleaned, Ziker Cleaners would not believe me and we would get in a blame game. I was wrong. Haven't dropped my stuff off at the cleaner to see if it can get re-done yet, but fully anticipate bumping my review to 5-stars once I get the clothes back!
Initial Comment:
Very disappointed with my experience. My brand new suit jacket came back with a couple creases/wrinkles in the lapel and a tie came back over pressed to the point that it had an imprint on the front of it from the tag on the back. They appear to be running a "quick in, quick out" shop and don't take the time to handle the items with care.
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 23, 2017
Very efficient & really like the coupons & offers to save on dry cleaning! more »
3on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 19, 2017
When picking up my king down comforter, discovered it was still wet and material inside was bunched together still wet. When I called the Bitter Sweet store, employee was very kind and took the comforter to be rewashed and dried at no additional cost. Picking it up the second time, all was good.

I am pleased with the employee and the way this was all handled.
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 18, 2017
Same experience as always..... Absolutely great! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 18, 2017
Great service. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 18, 2017
Great customer service! more »
5on Google, Feb 17, 2017
Great job and great customer service! more »
5on Google, Feb 17, 2017
Nice and quick...very perfessional more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 17, 2017
First time using Ziker and very pleased. The woman who assisted me was wonderful more »

Contact

Edit
251 E Sample St, South Bend, IN 46601
Dry Cleaning & Laundry
Today 7:00 am - 7:00 pm

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
Ziker Cleaners has been serving Michiana since 1917. Ziker Cleaners has 8 convenient locations in South Bend, Mishawaka, Granger and Elkhart, as well as , Free Right to your Door home pick-up and delivery service. For the best in dry cleaning and shirt laundry visit Ziker Cleaners. Visit zikercleaners.com for more details.more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  1424
4  156
3  42
2  5
1  4
30 reviews with no rating
4.8
1661 reviews