Zengeler Cleaners | Dry Cleaning & Laundry in 1452 Waukegan Rd - Deerfield IL - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Zengeler Cleaners

4.8
209 reviews
(Dry Cleaning & Laundry)
 1452 Waukegan Rd, Deerfield, IL 60015

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a Review

(847) 948-0888

Write a Review

5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 28, 2017
Great job with the fine clothes that I brought to your business. Thanks. more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 27, 2017
Great and helpful people! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 19, 2017
Everything went smoothly and I was very happy with the quality of the cleanliness of my clothes. more »
4on Google, Feb 08, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your review and business!
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 28, 2017
Convenient, professional and great quality of service more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 05, 2017
Being retired I don't frequent Zengler as often as I once did, however when I needed an article cleaned or repaired; I know that Zengler Cleaners will do it right the first time for a reasonable price. In addition, your counter staff is always friendly and pleasant to deal with. more »
3on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Dec 21, 2016
We had some drapery shortened and that correct length was not accomplished. We will return to have them redone. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Dec 16, 2016
Fast and efficient. Friendly staff more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Dec 11, 2016
Outstanding all around service ! more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Nov 14, 2016
Very polite and good service. more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Nov 11, 2016
Friendly and kept to the promised timeline.

I would suggest that you have the person ringing up the client, offer to carrying the clothes out to the car and hang them up on larger orders
. more »
5on Google, Nov 05, 2016
Fast, same day service, drive thru(really?!?!?!), professional courteous service and reasonable prices. They are all what makes this place terrific! more »
5on Google, Nov 03, 2016
My nephew got married in August. His wife was looking to get her wedding dress cleaned and preserved. I called Zengeler cleaners in Libertyville with a lot of questions. The staff was knowledgeable, patient and professional. I was very impressed with the quality of service I received and would highly recommend them for all dry cleaning services! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Oct 27, 2016
Clean efficient store ,friendly and attentive staff. Great cleaning and laundry job. more »
3on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Oct 26, 2016
Wonderful customer service @ hubbard woods location. Forget woman's name but she was very helpful and kind.

Thought cost to launder shirts was on high end so may look for alternativ
e options. more »
5on Google, Oct 20, 2016
My nephew got married in August. His wife was looking to get her wedding dress cleaned and preserved. I called Zengeler cleaners in Libertyville with a lot of questions. The staff was knowledgeable, patient and professional. I was very impressed with the quality of service I received and would highly recommend them for all dry cleaning services! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Oct 17, 2016
My nephew got married in August. His wife was looking to get her wedding dress cleaned and preserved. I called Zengeler cleaners in Libertyville with a lot of questions. The staff was knowledgeable, patient and professional. I was very impressed with the quality of service I received and would highly recommend them for all dry cleaning services! more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Oct 13, 2016
The dresses that were cleaned were expertly done. I asked a number of friends, "where would you take a formal dress in need of cleaning?" Several friends said Zengeler Cleaners hands down they are the best. Congratulations you are considered the best! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Oct 12, 2016
very professional, said that one garment might not be able to be cleaned, too old. Made a diagnosis and didn't charge me. Liked the 25% off, but your prices are too high. I'll go to the discount cleaners for most of my things. I can't afford your prices. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Oct 12, 2016
ease, quick turnaround more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Oct 10, 2016
Shirt looked good, but still a small stain remained. Offered to run it again and I'm picking up tomorrow. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Oct 09, 2016
The young man who was assisting me was very kind and very helpful. more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Oct 02, 2016
Was just fine -- thanks! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 29, 2016
My husband asked me to pick up his 3 suits. I did then realized that I've had a sprained thumb and couldn't carry the suits by the hangers. The clerk offered to carry them out for me, which I thought was very nice. It was raining, so I didn't take her up on her kind offer, and threw the suits over my arm. I appreciated her offer. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 29, 2016
The service was amazingly fast, and exceptionally well done. I will be coming back! more »

Contact

Edit
1452 Waukegan Rd, Deerfield, IL 60015
Dry Cleaning & Laundry
Today 6:30 am - 6:30 pm

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
Zengeler A W Cleaners is located at 1452 Waukegan Rd, Deerfield, IL. This business specializes in Laundry Services. Zengeler A W Cleaners is open Mon-Fri, 6:30 am - 6:30 pm; Sat, 7 am - 5 pm; Closed Sunday and accepts Discover and Visa.more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  169
4  28
3  12
2  
1  
4.8
209 reviews