Zengeler Cleaners | Dry Cleaning & Laundry in 1452 Waukegan Rd - Deerfield IL - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Zengeler Cleaners

4.8
243 reviews
(Dry Cleaning & Laundry)
 1452 Waukegan Rd, Deerfield, IL 60015US

Write a review

(847) 948-0888

Write a review

5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Oct 17, 2017
You're doing it right! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Oct 14, 2017
clean and fast
thank you
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Oct 12, 2017
Hopefully the start of a great relationship! Quick drop off, helpful email notification when my order was ready and convenient, quick pick up! more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Oct 06, 2017
It was very pleasant and well organized. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Oct 06, 2017
Honestly nothing you can do to improve- great service- very happy! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Oct 05, 2017
Nothing. The turn around was less than 24 hrs and my uniforms were clean with perfect creases. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 28, 2017
Just moved to the area from NY. Zengeler was recommended by a co-worker. Upon arrival, everyone was welcoming. The dress I dropped off came back beautiful! I highly recommend. Excellent customer service! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Aug 27, 2017
The staff attended to my needs immediately and advised me of times to pick up my cloths. The cloths were clean and nicely pressed. Job very well done. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Aug 24, 2017
Quality cleaning, they got the stains out. Friendly staff, they smiled, spoke nicely, and helped me get in and out quickly. Good technology, paid with Apple Pay and got an email notice when my clothes were ready. I'm a new customer who would refer them to a friend and use them regularly. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Aug 15, 2017
Except for difficulty "finding" your establishment, (the even numbers in Winnetka
are on the north side of the street, but the
drop-off location is on the south side of Elm),
the sta
ff was mosy courteous, helped carry
the heavy bedspread in as well as back out
on pick-up, and it was done in two days. Very
clean and in beautiful condition. Thanks you
more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 24, 2017
The drive thru was a good experience and efficient on a heavy day of running around town. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 21, 2017
Great!! Competitive pricing more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 10, 2017
Staff st Libertyville IlPark Avenue were wonderful!! Very accommodating and friendly! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jun 28, 2017
Cleaned my shirts exactly as I asked and delivered to my home exactly as promised! Great service! Keep up the good work - we will be using your services again! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jun 26, 2017
The alterations were perfect and the staff were very friendly and helpful. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jun 16, 2017
quick and friendly... and I had a 25% off coupon!!! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jun 08, 2017
I dropped off a suit coat and three shirts before 8 am and they were ready by 3 pm sane day. Love it. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jun 08, 2017
Beautiful job cleaning my comforter! Very friendly customer service. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jun 07, 2017
You definitely get what you pay for! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jun 06, 2017
Gladis was such a sweetheart and did an amazing job on altering my dress. Will def be back for future alterations/cleanings. more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 26, 2017
Everyone is very friendly...I really liked that! The seamstress did a great job altering the sleeves on my dress. She's very understanding and kind. I felt the prices were a little high, but then again I haven't been to a dry cleaners in years! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 18, 2017
I'm a city boy and have tried every cleaners between my home and my place of work in Winnetka. These folks are the BEST shirt launderers I have ever seen. They are also Fast, Fast, Fast and super nice. I could not be happier. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 09, 2017
Fast and quality! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 02, 2017
Great job on down coat and jacket more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 28, 2017
Very helpful
Professional expertise in spot cleaning...
more »
Page 1 of 10

Contact

Edit
1452 Waukegan Rd, Deerfield, IL 60015
Dry Cleaning & Laundry
Today 6:30 am - 6:30 pm

About

Edit
Zengeler A W Cleaners is located at 1452 Waukegan Rd, Deerfield, IL. This business specializes in Laundry Services. Zengeler A W Cleaners is open Mon-Fri, 6:30 am - 6:30 pm; Sat, 7 am - 5 pm; Closed Sunday and accepts Discover and Visa.more »

Review summary

5  196
4  34
3  13
2  
1  
4.8
243 reviews