Zengeler Cleaners | Dry Cleaning & Laundry in 1452 Waukegan Rd - Deerfield IL - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Zengeler Cleaners

4.7
222 reviews
(Dry Cleaning & Laundry)
 1452 Waukegan Rd, Deerfield, IL 60015

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(847) 948-0888

Write a review

4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 26, 2017
Everyone is very friendly...I really liked that! The seamstress did a great job altering the sleeves on my dress. She's very understanding and kind. I felt the prices were a little high, but then again I haven't been to a dry cleaners in years! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 18, 2017
I'm a city boy and have tried every cleaners between my home and my place of work in Winnetka. These folks are the BEST shirt launderers I have ever seen. They are also Fast, Fast, Fast and super nice. I could not be happier. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 09, 2017
Fast and quality! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 02, 2017
Great job on down coat and jacket more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 28, 2017
Very helpful
Professional expertise in spot cleaning...
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 26, 2017
It was my first visit & i was welcomed with a smile and same day service and a smile when I picked up from both ladies. My dress was cleaned to perfection and I look forward to bringing all my items here. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 07, 2017
Thank you more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 02, 2017
Great first time experience! Wonderful staff! more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 28, 2017
My raincoat was cleaned in one day without any request.
Great turnaround.
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 12, 2017
Staff was very friendly. Like the welcome letter, and the items I brought in looked great when he picked them up. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 28, 2017
Great job with the fine clothes that I brought to your business. Thanks. more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 27, 2017
Great and helpful people! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 19, 2017
Everything went smoothly and I was very happy with the quality of the cleanliness of my clothes. more »
4on Google, Feb 09, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your review and business!
4on Google, Feb 08, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your review and business!
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 28, 2017
Convenient, professional and great quality of service more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 05, 2017
Being retired I don't frequent Zengler as often as I once did, however when I needed an article cleaned or repaired; I know that Zengler Cleaners will do it right the first time for a reasonable price. In addition, your counter staff is always friendly and pleasant to deal with. more »
3on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Dec 21, 2016
We had some drapery shortened and that correct length was not accomplished. We will return to have them redone. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Dec 16, 2016
Fast and efficient. Friendly staff more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Dec 11, 2016
Outstanding all around service ! more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Nov 14, 2016
Very polite and good service. more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Nov 11, 2016
Friendly and kept to the promised timeline.

I would suggest that you have the person ringing up the client, offer to carrying the clothes out to the car and hang them up on larger orders
. more »
5on Google, Nov 05, 2016
Fast, same day service, drive thru(really?!?!?!), professional courteous service and reasonable prices. They are all what makes this place terrific! more »
5on Google, Nov 03, 2016
My nephew got married in August. His wife was looking to get her wedding dress cleaned and preserved. I called Zengeler cleaners in Libertyville with a lot of questions. The staff was knowledgeable, patient and professional. I was very impressed with the quality of service I received and would highly recommend them for all dry cleaning services! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Oct 27, 2016
Clean efficient store ,friendly and attentive staff. Great cleaning and laundry job. more »

Contact

Edit
1452 Waukegan Rd, Deerfield, IL 60015
Dry Cleaning & Laundry
Closed

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
Zengeler A W Cleaners is located at 1452 Waukegan Rd, Deerfield, IL. This business specializes in Laundry Services. Zengeler A W Cleaners is open Mon-Fri, 6:30 am - 6:30 pm; Sat, 7 am - 5 pm; Closed Sunday and accepts Discover and Visa.more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  178
4  32
3  12
2  
1  
4.7
222 reviews