Kona Cleaners review summary

5  3851
4  324
3  104
2  
1  
19 reviews with no rating
4.9
4298 reviews
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 24, 2019
Always great service and courteous personnel. I use Kona's exclusively for dry cleaning and alterations. more »
Business Response:
Thanks Sherilyn! We give YOU a 5 star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Kona Cleaners - Costa Mesa #1.
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 24, 2019
Thanks for the quick service more »
Business Response:
Wow,Leti! A 5 star rating on ! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon.
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 24, 2019
Service is always awesome n staff very professional more »
Business Response:
Thanks Manuel! We give YOU a 5 star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Kona Cleaners - Limonite #23.
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 24, 2019
Awesome great service! more »
Business Response:
It’s our goal to receive a 5 star rating every time a customer reviews us on , because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Kona Cleaners - Warner Ave #11.
5on Google, May 24, 2019
Excellent service, thanks more »
Business Response:
Wow,Yamel! A 5 star rating on Google! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon.
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 24, 2019
Great service more »
Business Response:
Kona Cleaners - Fontana #24 strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Miguel!
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 24, 2019
Excellent service more »
Business Response:
Wow,Lisa! A 5 star rating on ! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon.
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 24, 2019
Pick up was made more »
Business Response:
Wow,Bob And Phyllis! A 5 star rating on ! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon.
5on Google, May 24, 2019
Excellent staff, extremely helpful, I have never had any problems or complaints with their service more »
Business Response:
Wow,Daniel! A 5 star rating on Google! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon.
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 24, 2019
Very friendly more »
Business Response:
We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating on . We hope this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship!
5on Google, May 23, 2019
Been dealing with Kona Cleaners in HB for many years. more »
Business Response:
It’s our goal to receive a 5 star rating every time a customer reviews us on Google, because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Kona Cleaners - Huntington Beach #6.
5on Google, May 23, 2019
Excellent staff, extremely helpful, I have never had any problems or complaints with their service more »
Business Response:
Wow,Daniel! A 5 star rating on Google! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon.
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 23, 2019
Great customer service , beautiful clean facility and the clothes turned out perfect! more »
Business Response:
Thanks Stacy! We give YOU a 5 star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Kona Cleaners - Warner Ave #11.
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 23, 2019
They were patient, curteous, and professional. A little pricey but worth it for great service. more »
Business Response:
It’s our goal to receive a 5 star rating every time a customer reviews us on , because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Kona Cleaners - Fontana #24.
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 23, 2019
Was very good thanks for your good Jabs more »
Business Response:
Thanks Macaria! We give YOU a 5 star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Kona Cleaners - Anaheim Hills #3.
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 23, 2019
Always done on time. Very professional service. Great people at our Anaheim Hills location. more »
Business Response:
Wow,Matthew! A 5 star rating on ! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon.
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 23, 2019
Results in best as wanted. more »
Business Response:
Wow,Bob! A 5 star rating on ! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon.
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 23, 2019
Fast and great service!!!! more »
Business Response:
Kona Cleaners - Corona #21 strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Sonia!
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 23, 2019
Great service and quality of cleaning more »
Business Response:
Kona Cleaners - Anaheim Hills #3 strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Mark!
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 22, 2019
Been coming here for approximately 18 years and has always had the best service with wonderful greetings and personnel more »
Business Response:
Wow,Jerry! A 5 star rating on ! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon.
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 22, 2019
Great service, good prices everything was done on time ,great job ..thank you more »
Business Response:
Thanks Paul! We give YOU a 5 star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Kona Cleaners - Fontana #24.
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 22, 2019
Always friendly respectable staff. Services are great and reliable. more »
Business Response:
Kona Cleaners - Limonite #23 strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Ramunas!
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 22, 2019
fast and professional! more »
Business Response:
Kona Cleaners - Costa Mesa #1 strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Dave!
5on Google, May 22, 2019
Rosa and all the staff are awesome! more »
Business Response:
Thanks Guy! We give YOU a 5 star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Kona Cleaners - Fontana #24.
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 21, 2019
I’m happy to have chosen Kona. I was very well received, with a smile and the service itself was great! Thank you. I will come back for sure more »
Business Response:
Kona Cleaners - Paularino #5 strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Ben!