Kona Cleaners review summary

5  8596
4  586
3  186
2  
1  
29 reviews with no rating
4.9
9397 reviews
5on Google, Jun 29, 2022
more »
Business Response:
We've given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you've given us the highest rating. We hope this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship!
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Jun 29, 2022
You did a great job cleaning my comforter. However I moved out of state so I will unsubscribe more »
Business Response:
THANK YOU! We're over the moon that you had such a good experience with our dry cleaning services. See you again soon?
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Jun 29, 2022
ROSA IS THE BEST more »
Business Response:
Wow,Johnny! A 5 star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon.
5on Google, Jun 28, 2022
more »
Business Response:
Wow,Jennifer! A 5 star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon.
5on Google, Jun 28, 2022
Excellent service more »
Business Response:
Kona Cleaners - Rose #12 strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Jay!
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Jun 27, 2022
I did not receive my purple bag back with my last order. more »
Business Response:
Kona Cleaners - Master - OC & Inland Empire strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Lisa!
5on Google, Jun 27, 2022
Excellent service with a smile, my cloths were professional dry cleaned and delivered in a timely manner. more »
Business Response:
It's our goal to receive a 5 star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Kona Cleaners - Claremont #25.
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Jun 27, 2022
Your service is fantastic, and always a pleasure to see your employees. Great experience! Marie Brady more »
Business Response:
We're honored. Thanks for your 5 star review. You can expect the same high-quality dry cleaning services from us every time you trust Kona Cleaners with your garments.
5on Google, Jun 27, 2022
more »
Business Response:
A 5 star rating can only mean one thing - you had a great experience with Kona Cleaners. We care about our customers as much as we care about their garments, and every 5 star review inspires us and keeps us motivated to do our very best.
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Jun 25, 2022
Great service as usual more »
Business Response:
Looks like you enjoyed our services! And we certainly enjoyed providing them to you. Thanks for your review!
5on Google, Jun 25, 2022
more »
Business Response:
Thanks John! We give YOU a 5 star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Kona Cleaners - Claremont #25.
5on Google, Jun 25, 2022
more »
Business Response:
THANK YOU! We're over the moon that you had such a good experience with our dry cleaning services. See you again soon?
5on Google, Jun 25, 2022
It is a fine place to get your clothes cleaned and back to you quickly more »
Business Response:
A 5 star rating can only mean one thing - you had a great experience with Kona Cleaners. We care about our customers as much as we care about their garments, and every 5 star review inspires us and keeps us motivated to do our very best.
5on Google, Jun 25, 2022
Friendly, efficient, fair pricing, & great cleaning! more »
Business Response:
Looks like you enjoyed our services! And we certainly enjoyed providing them to you. Thanks for your review!
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Jun 25, 2022
Professional staff and the company did a excellent job, thank you for a pleasant experience 😊 more »
Business Response:
A 5 star rating is one of the highest honors a dry cleaner like Kona Cleaners can receive. You make it all worth it. Thanks for your review!
5on Google, Jun 24, 2022
I’ve had several pair of shorts altered here and they are always perfect! more »
Business Response:
It's our goal to receive a 5 star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Kona Cleaners - Fontana #24.
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Jun 24, 2022
The Kona Cleaners on Rose Dr in Placentia, CA is amazing!! I needed my wedding dress dry cleaned in basically 1 day. I dropped it off on Friday and needed it by Monday. My dress had grass stains, berry stains, and dirt stains. They got ALL of the stains out in such a short amount of time!!! more »
Business Response:
A 5 star rating can only mean one thing - you had a great experience with Kona Cleaners. We care about our customers as much as we care about their garments, and every 5 star review inspires us and keeps us motivated to do our very best.
5on Google, Jun 23, 2022
I came in from out of town, greeted by very friendly lady. I had last minute alteration that I needed done same day. Kona cleaners came through faster than I expected!! Wow!! Thank you everybody more »
Business Response:
Thanks Brent! We give YOU a 5 star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Kona Cleaners - Fontana #24.
5on Google, Jun 23, 2022
I have been going to Norton/Kona cleaners since I moved into the neighborhood in 2016. The associates are always to pleasant. They make me happy we being mutual friends. more »
Business Response:
THANK YOU! We're over the moon that you had such a good experience with our dry cleaning services. See you again soon?
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Jun 23, 2022
I needed a emergency alteration and Luis without hesitation helped me out. He is a professional and nice person. The other staff members are friendly and answer any questions you have. This is also a 24/7 operation. more »
Business Response:
THANK YOU! We're over the moon that you had such a good experience with our dry cleaning services. See you again soon?
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Jun 22, 2022
I have actually tried 6-7 closeby dry ckleaners and finally found KONA Cleaners as the best one for the following reasons:

a) Excellent service at the counter (Ricardo) and online plus te
xt messages when the clothes are ready.

b) Reasonable are pricing and if maintained will definitely go much beyond.

c) Clothes are well cleaned and wrapped prodessionally bfore delivery.
more »
Business Response:
Thanks Mo! We give YOU a 5 star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Kona Cleaners - Anaheim Hills #3.
5on Google, Jun 22, 2022
more »
Business Response:
THANK YOU! We're over the moon that you had such a good experience with our dry cleaning services. See you again soon?
5on Google, Jun 22, 2022
Wonderful cleaners. Always a great job, friendly staff and quick service. Love doing the drop off and pick up through the app. more »
Business Response:
A 5 star rating is one of the highest honors a dry cleaner like Kona Cleaners can receive. You make it all worth it. Thanks for your review!
5on Google, Jun 22, 2022
Great customer service, very friendly and helpful staff. more »
Business Response:
Kona Cleaners - Corona #21 strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, The Email!
5on Google, Jun 21, 2022
Brought in my lab coat with a stain. They did a great job removing the stain. Thank you! more »
Business Response:
Wow,Michelle! A 5 star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon.