Kona Cleaners review summary

5  6196
4  440
3  144
2  
1  2
29 reviews with no rating
4.9
6811 reviews
5on Google, Oct 27, 2020
Great service and cleaning for my Mothers quilt. more »
Business Response:
Looks like you enjoyed our services! And we certainly enjoyed providing them to you. Thanks for your review!
5on Google, Oct 27, 2020
more »
Business Response:
What could be better than a 5 star review? Kona Cleaners thanks you! See you next time.
5on Google, Oct 27, 2020
Extremely extremely professional, kind, respectful, and quick excellent service with fair prices. They call you when order ready, send a text, and have it ready when you come in so you’re in and out . Always cheerful and very grateful for your service. I highly highly recommend them!!!! more »
Business Response:
Looks like you enjoyed our services! And we certainly enjoyed providing them to you. Thanks for your review!
4on Google, Oct 27, 2020
Great staff. Order completed in less than 24hrs. But next time dont put a white sweater in the same bag as a black jacket. Lots of lint on black jacket. Lots! more »
Business Response:
80 out of 100…that’s a B! Thanks for the high marks, Dean! Let us know how we can go for an A next time.
5on Google, Oct 27, 2020
more »
Business Response:
Looks like you enjoyed our services! And we certainly enjoyed providing them to you. Thanks for your review!
5on Google, Oct 26, 2020
more »
Business Response:
A 5 star rating is one of the highest honors a dry cleaner like Kona Cleaners can receive. You make it all worth it. Thanks for your review!
5on Google, Oct 26, 2020
more »
Business Response:
Nothing makes our day like a 5 star review, Apocalypse. Thanks so much!
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Oct 26, 2020
Great service!! more »
Business Response:
Nothing is more important than your satisfaction with our dry cleaning care, Sue. We're pleased you had such a good experience with Kona Cleaners and we promise you'll get similar treatment next time.
4on Google, Oct 25, 2020
more »
Business Response:
Every time you use the dry cleaning services of Kona Cleaners, it’s cause for celebration. Thanks for your review, Marcell, and we hope you’ll grace us with your business again soon!
5on Google, Oct 25, 2020
more »
Business Response:
A 5 star rating can only mean one thing - you had a great experience with Kona Cleaners. We care about our customers as much as we care about their garments, and every 5 star review inspires us and keeps us motivated to do our very best.