Kona Cleaners review summary

5  2918
4  290
3  75
2  
1  
11 reviews with no rating
4.9
3294 reviews
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 16, 2019
Clothes always comes out great. I’ve never had a single bad experience since I started using Kona Cleaners. Also, I love seeing the sign for free dry cleaning for military uniforms and I love seeing the place full of toy donations during the holidays. Keep up the great work more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 16, 2019
Outstanding job on the Repair of my garment. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 16, 2019
You guys are awesome love the service more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 16, 2019
Love it when they know who you are when you walk thru the door more »
3on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 15, 2019
Cleaning is fine but this order was supposed to be delivered. Never was. Finally went to pick it up. Now I’m getting reminded to pick up items when they’ve been picked up. Your computer system is messed up. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 15, 2019
Friendly and polite. Emailed me with updates and to notify me my clothes was ready for pick up. Very organized and professional. more »
Business Response:
A 5 star rating can only mean one thing - you had a great experience with Kona Cleaners. We care about our customers as much as we care about their garments, and every 5 star review inspires us and keeps us motivated to do our very best.
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 14, 2019
Everything was done, but unfortunately they couldn’t find the sweatpants I bought my dad for Christmas. I was nervous because they were his gift and I needed them to hemmed. They ended up calling later and resolved the issue. They even gave me a little discount for the inconvenience, which was nice. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 14, 2019
Easy drop off and pickup, friendly staff. They use a little bit better hangers and plastic than other cleaners, which is nice. I found my new dry cleaner! more »
Business Response:
Wow! A 5 star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon.
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 14, 2019
I love this cleaners they do a very good job on suits shirts!! The electronica invoices are the bomb !! more »
Business Response:
It’s our goal to receive a 5 star rating every time a customer reviews us, because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Kona Cleaners!
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 14, 2019
We have used Kona cleaner for over 10 years now and have been very pleased with the quality of their work and their customer service. more »
Business Response:
Thanks! We give YOU a 5 star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Kona Cleaners.