Kona Cleaners review summary

5  5979
4  428
3  140
2  
1  2
27 reviews with no rating
4.9
6576 reviews
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Aug 02, 2020
It is fast and courteous service. more »
Business Response:
Anyone who says they don't enjoy compliments has never gotten a 5 star review! You've made everyone at Kona Cleaners smile, Bonnie. Thank you!
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Aug 02, 2020
I like the personal touch, anyone in my family can come in and they know who we are.
The shirts are spectacular, I don't need to iron in this weather😁they do it right.
more »
Business Response:
We’re honored. Thanks for your 5 star review. You can expect the same high-quality dry cleaning services from us every time you trust Kona Cleaners with your garments.
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Aug 02, 2020
Staff was really polite and friendly and service was completed next day... more »
Business Response:
Looks like you enjoyed our services! And we certainly enjoyed providing them to you. Thanks for your review!
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Aug 02, 2020
Great team u more »
Business Response:
What could be better than a 5 star review? Kona Cleaners thanks you! See you next time.
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Aug 01, 2020
All my clothes were ready. The clerk was excellent and I was in-and-out within 5 minutes more »
Business Response:
Really glad to hear that. Thank you Darrin and have a great weekend!
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Aug 01, 2020
Quick, competent. Seemed to get mystery stain out, more »
Business Response:
Thank you Patricia. I'm so glad. Have a great weekend!
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Aug 01, 2020
Good good good more »
Business Response:
Thank you Blake. I glad to hear you are enjoying your route service. Have a great weekend!
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Jul 31, 2020
Fantastic service! Beverly and her Manager will do the impossible to accommodate the needs of their customers. I highly recommend this service for difficult or unusual cleaning situations. Five star rating review! more »
Business Response:
Thank you Barbara. It is such a pleasure working with you! Beverly
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Jul 31, 2020
Great service, great customer service! more »
Business Response:
What could be better than a 5 star review? Kona Cleaners thanks you! See you next time.
5on Google, Jul 31, 2020
more »
Business Response:
Looks like you enjoyed our services! And we certainly enjoyed providing them to you. Thanks for your review!
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Jul 31, 2020
Innovative, simple and professional! more »
Business Response:
Nothing makes our day like a 5 star review, Vred. Thanks so much!
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Jul 30, 2020
Pants look good more »
Business Response:
A 5 star rating is one of the highest honors a dry cleaner like Kona Cleaners can receive. You make it all worth it. Thanks for your review!
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Jul 30, 2020
Great job! Excellent service! more »
Business Response:
Looks like you enjoyed our services! And we certainly enjoyed providing them to you. Thanks for your review!
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Jul 30, 2020
Very friendly stuff, good service. more »
Business Response:
Anyone who says they don't enjoy compliments has never gotten a 5 star review! You've made everyone at Kona Cleaners smile, Cesareo. Thank you!
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Jul 30, 2020
YOU DID FINE more »
Business Response:
You gave us 5 stars for our dry cleaning services, and we're giving you 5 stars as a dry cleaning customer. We make quite a pair, Freddy! Thanks for using Kona Cleaners and we hope to see you again soon!
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Jul 30, 2020
Kona Cleaners is a great place to take your clothes for dry cleaning, laundry and alterations. The store is very clean, the staff is friendly with great customer service and my clothes always look great. I think Rosa is so sweet. more »
Business Response:
Nothing makes our day like a 5 star review, Josette. Thanks so much!
5on Google, Jul 30, 2020
I always get very professional and courteous service at Kona cleaners more »
Business Response:
A 5 star rating is one of the highest honors a dry cleaner like Kona Cleaners can receive. You make it all worth it. Thanks for your review!
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Jul 29, 2020
I brought three jeans in to have hemmed and the work done on them was fantastic. Id rather pay a little more for a job done well. I also was able to get a new zipper on a fourth pair of jeans. Zipper was great quality. Im very happy I went to Kona cleaners. I highly recommend this place. Nice people and my jeans were done very well. more »
Business Response:
Nothing makes our day like a 5 star review, Hana. Thanks so much!
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Jul 29, 2020
Great customer service, very friendly and efficient. Fixed 2 shirts and cannot see where they were damaged from manufacturer. Definitely a returning customer more »
Business Response:
You gave us 5 stars for our dry cleaning services, and we're giving you 5 stars as a dry cleaning customer. We make quite a pair, Scott! Thanks for using Kona Cleaners and we hope to see you again soon!
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Jul 29, 2020
Great work. A little on the expensive side. more »
Business Response:
A 5 star rating is one of the highest honors a dry cleaner like Kona Cleaners can receive. You make it all worth it. Thanks for your review!
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Jul 29, 2020
Wonderful! more »
Business Response:
Anyone who says they don't enjoy compliments has never gotten a 5 star review! You've made everyone at Kona Cleaners smile, Kalon. Thank you!
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Jul 29, 2020
Fast service, got my down Jacket looking like new. more »
Business Response:
What could be better than a 5 star review? Kona Cleaners thanks you! See you next time.
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Jul 28, 2020
Excellent customer service. Alterations and cleaning were fantastic!!! more »
Business Response:
You gave us 5 stars for our dry cleaning services, and we're giving you 5 stars as a dry cleaning customer. We make quite a pair, Tony! Thanks for using Kona Cleaners and we hope to see you again soon!
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Jul 28, 2020
First time at this place for alterations, fast friendly and professional service. Fair pricing and the facility appears clean. more »
Business Response:
Nothing makes our day like a 5 star review, Laurie. Thanks so much!
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Jul 27, 2020
Kona provides fast and very friendly customer service. Also, I highly recommend KONA to everyone in need of laundry and/or dry cleaning services!! more »
Business Response:
Nothing is more important than your satisfaction with our dry cleaning care, Robert. We're pleased you had such a good experience with Kona Cleaners and we promise you'll get similar treatment next time.