Kona Cleaners review summary

5  3375
4  295
3  93
2  
1  
22 reviews with no rating
4.9
3785 reviews
5on Google, Mar 23, 2019
Always great, always ahead of time, thank you😀 more »
Business Response:
Wow! A 5 star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon.
5on Google, Mar 23, 2019
more »
Business Response:
It’s our goal to receive a 5 star rating every time a customer reviews us, because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Kona Cleaners!
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 23, 2019
You guys are great! Always very welcoming and prompt! Excellent customer service! more »
Business Response:
Thanks! We give YOU a 5 star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Kona Cleaners.
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 23, 2019
Picked up as scheduled. Delivered as expected. Cleaned and pressed suit nicely. more »
Business Response:
THANK YOU! We’re over the moon that you had such a good experience with our dry cleaning services. See you again soon?
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 23, 2019
Great quality, efficient and friendly, but most importantly you support Newport Harbor High School by supporting the online auction and the TAR card. Thank you for supporting our local public schools! more »
Business Response:
THANK YOU! We’re over the moon that you had such a good experience with our dry cleaning services. See you again soon?
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 22, 2019
Fast serivice more »
Business Response:
We’re honored. Thanks for your 5 star review. You can expect the same high quality dry cleaning services from us every time you trust Kona Cleaners with your garments.
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 22, 2019
Great service❗️ Rosa is always helpful. more »
Business Response:
Thanks! We give YOU a 5 star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Kona Cleaners.
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 22, 2019
Fast turn around. Offered coupon for large order. Very satisfied. more »
Business Response:
CathyKona Cleaners strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thank you
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 22, 2019
Items were done on timely manner
Happy with my alterations
more »
Business Response:
DianahKona Cleaners strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thank you
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 22, 2019
I dropped off the items for cleaning late morning and was promised they would be ready the following day by 5 pm. I received an email about 3 pm saying they were ready. Easy and keeping their word!!! more »
Business Response:
Looks like you enjoyed our services! And we certainly enjoyed providing them to you. Thanks for your feedback!
5on Google, Mar 22, 2019
Their dry cleaning is great. My clothes come back so nicely and they feel brand new. more »
Business Response:
It’s our goal to receive a 5 star rating every time a customer reviews us, because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Kona Cleaners!
4on Google, Mar 22, 2019
Friendly staff. Always a pleasure. Quality has gone down a but once they are aware of issue, they fix it right away. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 21, 2019
Excellent service at this place!!! All alterations are done precisely and usually finished before the projected date of completion !!! Highly recommended!! more »
Business Response:
Looks like you enjoyed our services! And we certainly enjoyed providing them to you. Thanks for your feedback!
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 21, 2019
Excellent customer service very friendly and helpful more »
Business Response:
Thanks! We give YOU a 5 star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Kona Cleaners.
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 21, 2019
Was able to walk in a get alterations done for my dress pants on the spot even tho they were busy. I changed my outfit 3 hours before a wedding an they made it happen more »
Business Response:
We’re honored. Thanks for your 5 star review. You can expect the same high quality dry cleaning services from us every time you trust Kona Cleaners with your garments.
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 21, 2019
as usual, excellent cleaning job and item ready on time with an email notice of early availability. can't ask for more. more »
Business Response:
DeedeeKona Cleaners strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thank you
5on Google, Mar 21, 2019
Great staff. Always smiling. Excellent service. Fair price. Hard to find anyone better. more »
Business Response:
Thanks! We give YOU a 5 star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Kona Cleaners.
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 21, 2019
Service was great would use again soon! more »
Business Response:
DougKona Cleaners strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thank you
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 21, 2019
Everyone is nice. The cleaning gets done in a timely matter. Kona does a wonderful on my dry cleaning. I could not go anywhere else more »
Business Response:
We’re honored. Thanks for your 5 star review. You can expect the same high quality dry cleaning services from us every time you trust Kona Cleaners with your garments.
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 20, 2019
Great prompt courteous & friendly service.
Good pricing as well.
Keep it up! 😬
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 20, 2019
Great same day service. Also I appreciate the flexibility to do some items same day when others had stains requiring longer service, rather than just delay the whole order more »
Business Response:
Thanks! We give YOU a 5 star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Kona Cleaners.
5on Google, Mar 20, 2019
Have always had great service more »
Business Response:
It’s our goal to receive a 5 star rating every time a customer reviews us, because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Kona Cleaners!
5on Google, Mar 20, 2019
Always a great experience. Professional and friendly and have ways gotten my clothes in a timely manner. more »
Business Response:
Wow! A 5 star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon.
5on Google, Mar 20, 2019
Good job fair price thank you more »
Business Response:
It’s our goal to receive a 5 star rating every time a customer reviews us, because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Kona Cleaners!
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 20, 2019
Did a good job mending the sweater. more »