Kona Cleaners review summary

5  8967
4  608
3  192
2  
1  
29 reviews with no rating
4.9
9796 reviews
5on Google, Nov 29, 2022
It was my 1st time with KONA CLEANERS. Cindy was very helpful, energetic and extremely kind and has a great sense of humor. This now is my go to for dry cleaning & alterations. A very sweet family. My item was ready before it was supposed to be. I, definitely recommend KONA CLEANERS more »
Business Response:
Thanks Janyne! We give YOU a 5 star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Kona Cleaners - Warner Ave #11.
5on Google, Nov 28, 2022
more »
Business Response:
Looks like you enjoyed our services! And we certainly enjoyed providing them to you. Thanks for your review!
5on Google, Nov 27, 2022
Excellent job in record time! more »
Business Response:
Thanks Ann! We give YOU a 5 star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Kona Cleaners - Claremont #25.
5on Google, Nov 26, 2022
Maria is the best more »
Business Response:
A 5 star rating is one of the highest honors a dry cleaner like Kona Cleaners can receive. You make it all worth it. Thanks for your review!
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Nov 24, 2022
I’ve been out of town, but will be back in Anaheim tomorrow, Friday to pick up my cleaning!
Thanks.
more »
Business Response:
It's our goal to receive a 5 star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Kona Cleaners - Anaheim Hills #3.
5on Google, Nov 23, 2022
more »
Business Response:
A 5 star rating can only mean one thing - you had a great experience with Kona Cleaners. We care about our customers as much as we care about their garments, and every 5 star review inspires us and keeps us motivated to do our very best.
5on Google, Nov 22, 2022
Michele the manager is great, always cheerful and smiling. Quick and efficient more »
Business Response:
Thanks Johnny! We give YOU a 5 star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Kona Cleaners - Limonite #23.
5on Google, Nov 22, 2022
They are super courteous and polite always greet you when you step inside the store and thank you when you leave more »
Business Response:
Thanks Julian! We give YOU a 5 star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Kona Cleaners - Fontana #24.
5on Google, Nov 21, 2022
Had my item ready even before they said they would! more »
Business Response:
We've given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you've given us the highest rating. We hope this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship!
5on Google, Nov 21, 2022
Megan ( i believe that’s her name) is the best. Really makes your business feel valued. She goes above and beyond in customer service more »
Business Response:
We're honored. Thanks for your 5 star review. You can expect the same high-quality dry cleaning services from us every time you trust Kona Cleaners with your garments.
5on Google, Nov 21, 2022
more »
Business Response:
It's our goal to receive a 5 star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Kona Cleaners - Costa Mesa #1.
5on Google, Nov 21, 2022
more »
Business Response:
Looks like you enjoyed our services! And we certainly enjoyed providing them to you. Thanks for your review!
5on Google, Nov 20, 2022
more »
Business Response:
Thanks Dave! We give YOU a 5 star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Kona Cleaners - Costa Mesa #1.
5on Google, Nov 20, 2022
I love their self service pickup kiosk. You can come after hours or on Sundays. Staff are courteous and had overall positive experience. Only thing I would recommend is pricing is not transparent. I didn't see anything at the store or on their website. more »
Business Response:
Wow,Kee! A 5 star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon.
5on Google, Nov 19, 2022
more »
Business Response:
Wow,Lili! A 5 star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon.
5on Google, Nov 18, 2022
I recently moved to the area. I have been to this place a few times. They have always done an excellent job on my clothes. I am an Army Veteran and my pops is an Airforce Veteran. My pops passed away a few days ago and I decided to find his old dress blues and get them cleaned up for his funeral. Not only did they do an excellent job on my dad's uniform. But they didn't charge me for it. I appreciated it so much. They have my business for life. Thank you Kona Cleaners. I appreciate you. more »
Business Response:
Kona Cleaners - Fontana #24 strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Tony!
5on Google, Nov 18, 2022
more »
Business Response:
Wow,Rogger! A 5 star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon.
5on Google, Nov 18, 2022
more »
Business Response:
We're honored. Thanks for your 5 star review. You can expect the same high-quality dry cleaning services from us every time you trust Kona Cleaners with your garments.
5on Google, Nov 18, 2022
more »
Business Response:
We're honored. Thanks for your 5 star review. You can expect the same high-quality dry cleaning services from us every time you trust Kona Cleaners with your garments.
5on Google, Nov 17, 2022
Always friendly and quick. more »
Business Response:
Kona Cleaners - Claremont #25 strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Patty!
5on Google, Nov 16, 2022
more »
Business Response:
A 5 star rating is one of the highest honors a dry cleaner like Kona Cleaners can receive. You make it all worth it. Thanks for your review!
5on Google, Nov 16, 2022
This cleaner... Kona Cleaners in Placentia is so great. The customer service is very friendly and your clothes come out perfect. Reasonable prices considering our economy. more »
Business Response:
We've given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you've given us the highest rating. We hope this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship!
5on Google, Nov 16, 2022
Thank you Selena, Jacky, and Nancy for providing excellent customer service and support! more »
Business Response:
We're honored. Thanks for your 5 star review. You can expect the same high-quality dry cleaning services from us every time you trust Kona Cleaners with your garments.
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Nov 15, 2022
All the staff are helpful and very nice. more »
Business Response:
A 5 star rating can only mean one thing - you had a great experience with Kona Cleaners. We care about our customers as much as we care about their garments, and every 5 star review inspires us and keeps us motivated to do our very best.
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Nov 15, 2022
Items are always cleaned and pressed. I really and truly appreciated the young lady that went out of her way to sew a button on my work shirt (I didn't have to goto a different store for the repair). I get my items always earlier than i was told! You guys are awesome!! more »
Business Response:
Kona Cleaners - Limonite #23 strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Sean!