Kona Cleaners review summary

5  7628
4  519
3  163
2  
1  
29 reviews with no rating
4.9
8339 reviews
5on Google, Sep 21, 2021
I love Kona cleaners. They are very reliable and my shirts are always ready the next day. Everyone that works there is always so nice. more »
Business Response:
A 5 star rating is one of the highest honors a dry cleaner like Kona Cleaners can receive. You make it all worth it. Thanks for your review!
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Sep 21, 2021
Meghna always nice and helpful. more »
Business Response:
Nothing makes our day like a 5 star review, Ruby. Thanks so much!
5on Google, Sep 21, 2021
more »
Business Response:
Your star rating is definitely appreciated, William. Thanks!
5on Google, Sep 21, 2021
Great service! more »
Business Response:
Nothing makes our day like a 5 star review, Mark. Thanks so much!
5on Google, Sep 21, 2021
I am completely happy with their service. Kona Cleaners has such a well organized system. It's beyond amazing and has taken dry cleaning to another level. They have everything fine tuned down to their own app! I am so impressed. I will definitely spread the word and look forward to returning next week. Thank you! more »
Business Response:
Anyone who says they don't enjoy compliments has never gotten a 5 star review! You've made everyone at Kona Cleaners smile, Jacqueline. Thank you!
4on Google, Sep 21, 2021
This is the only cleaner you should use. Great job, great staff. Rosie is the BEST!! more »
Business Response:
A 5 star rating on Google can only mean one thing - you had a great experience with Kona Cleaners. We care about our customers as much as we care about their garments, and every 5 star review inspires us and keeps us motivated to do our very best.
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Sep 21, 2021
Great service every time! Everyone is always nice, friendly and couteous! I give them five stars! Marie Brady! more »
Business Response:
You gave us 5 stars for our dry cleaning services, and we're giving you 5 stars as a dry cleaning customer. We make quite a pair, Marie! Thanks for using Kona Cleaners and we hope to see you again soon!
5on Google, Sep 21, 2021
Fontana more »
Business Response:
Anyone who says they don't enjoy compliments has never gotten a 5 star review! You've made everyone at Kona Cleaners smile, Alicia. Thank you!
5on Google, Sep 21, 2021
Rosa was very quick to respond/answer phone calls and any questions I had. I had never been to a dry cleaner before and was embarrassed of bringing in a potentially ruined custom suit, after a weekend of too much fun. She was very professional, kind, and personable. Her service just as equally highlighted how well Kona dry cleaned the suit and a couple dresses I brought in. I did sign a form because the suit was 100% wool which made me a little nervous, but I wouldn't hesitate to come back. The suit looks brand new! (: Their turn around time was ahead of schedule too. I'll be a regular here! Thank you Rosa! more »
Business Response:
What could be better than a 5 star review? Kona Cleaners thanks you! See you next time.
5on Google, Sep 21, 2021
Rosa was very quick to respond/answer phone calls and any questions I had. I had never been to a dry cleaner before and was embarrassed of bringing in a potentially ruined custom suit, after a weekend of too much fun. She was very professional, kind, and personable. Her service just as equally highlighted how well Kona dry cleaned the suit and a couple dresses I brought in. I did sign a form because the suit was 100% wool which made me a little nervous, but I wouldn't hesitate to come back. The suit looks brand new! (: Their turn around time was ahead of schedule too. I'll be a regular here! Thank you Rosa! more »
Business Response:
What could be better than a 5 star review? Kona Cleaners thanks you! See you next time.
5on Google, Sep 20, 2021
Dry cleaning and pressing my military uniform. Great job more »
Business Response:
Looks like you enjoyed our services! And we certainly enjoyed providing them to you. Thanks for your review!
5on Google, Sep 20, 2021
dry cleaning more »
Business Response:
What could be better than a 5 star review? Kona Cleaners thanks you! See you next time.
5on Google, Sep 20, 2021
more »
Business Response:
Your star rating is definitely appreciated, Jeannett. Thanks!
5on Google, Sep 20, 2021
more »
5on Google, Sep 18, 2021
I picked up my work uniforms and I had about 8 items, felt bad that my whole fee was 0$ so I asked if I could leave a tip. Meghna and Bernardette were quick to wave their hands no, and told me its enough to please just keep coming back. I dont have many personal items to dry clean, but if I did it would come to KONA cleaners for sure. Thanks a lot! more »
Business Response:
Nothing is more important than your satisfaction with our dry cleaning care, The. We're pleased you had such a good experience with Kona Cleaners and we promise you'll get similar treatment next time.
5on Google, Sep 18, 2021
more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the awesome star rating, Lenore!
5on Google, Sep 17, 2021
Virginia is the best!! Very professional and personable.She deserves a raise haha.

Clothes came out perfect
more »
Business Response:
What could be better than a 5 star review? Kona Cleaners thanks you! See you next time.
5on Google, Sep 17, 2021
Rosa and the staff are the best. Love them and the wonderful next day service! more »
Business Response:
Nothing makes our day like a 5 star review, Mary. Thanks so much!
5on Google, Sep 16, 2021
more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the awesome star rating, Briianna!
5on Google, Sep 16, 2021
I've been going here for the past two years and have always had a good experience. I would drop off my clothes before work and everything would be ready next day for pickup. Laila is always professional and is quick to greet every time. Good start to any day. more »
Business Response:
You gave us 5 stars for our dry cleaning services, and we're giving you 5 stars as a dry cleaning customer. We make quite a pair, David! Thanks for using Kona Cleaners and we hope to see you again soon!
5on Google, Sep 15, 2021
more »
Business Response:
James, thank you so much for the star rating! We hope to see you again.
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Sep 15, 2021
I LOVE THEM ALL I AM JOHNNY CRUMMIE more »
Business Response:
THANK YOU! We're over the moon that you had such a good experience with our dry cleaning services. See you again soon?
5on Google, Sep 14, 2021
Quick, easy, and cheap while maintaining high standards. 10/10 more »
Business Response:
A 5 star rating is one of the highest honors a dry cleaner like Kona Cleaners can receive. You make it all worth it. Thanks for your review!
5on Google, Sep 14, 2021
more »
Business Response:
Your star rating is definitely appreciated, Robert. Thanks!
3on Google, Sep 14, 2021
Service is great, but their pricing is way too expensive. Like 3x more than others. more »
Business Response:
We have a motto, D, that anything less than five stars on Google is worth having a conversation over. After all, we're always striving to improve. We'll reach out to you soon to hear your thoughts.