Kona Cleaners review summary

5  4500
4  361
3  113
2  
1  
20 reviews with no rating
4.9
4994 reviews
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Aug 18, 2019
I highly recommend Kona Cleaners. They provide excellent service and my clothes are always ready in a timely manner. I wouldn't go anywhere else. more »
5on Google, Aug 18, 2019
more »
Business Response:
Kona Cleaners - Newport Beach #4 strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Marc!
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Aug 18, 2019
Makes my life so much easier ! more »
Business Response:
A 5 star rating is one of the highest honors a dry cleaner like Kona Cleaners can receive. You make it all worth it. Thanks for your review!
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Aug 18, 2019
Rosa and her staff are the best!!! Great service!! more »
Business Response:
A 5 star rating on can only mean one thing - you had a great experience with Kona Cleaners. We care about our customers as much as we care about their garments, and every 5 star review inspires us and keeps us motivated to do our very best.
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Aug 17, 2019
Great location, clean store and friendly associates. more »
Business Response:
THANK YOU! We’re over the moon that you had such a good experience with our dry cleaning services. See you again soon?
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Aug 17, 2019
Getting to be too expensive more »
Business Response:
A 4 star rating on can only mean one thing, Jenny…you had a good experience at Kona Cleaners. Thanks for keeping us motivated to do our best every time!
5on Google, Aug 17, 2019
more »
Business Response:
A 5 star rating on Google can only mean one thing - you had a great experience with Kona Cleaners. We care about our customers as much as we care about their garments, and every 5 star review inspires us and keeps us motivated to do our very best.
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Aug 17, 2019
Great service and cleaners. So happy to have found them! Professional and friendly, more »
Business Response:
A 5 star rating is one of the highest honors a dry cleaner like Kona Cleaners can receive. You make it all worth it. Thanks for your review!
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Aug 17, 2019
Friendly staff, excellent customer service and they get the job efficiently promptly. more »
Business Response:
We’re honored. Thanks for your 5 star review on . You can expect the same high quality dry cleaning services from us every time you trust Kona Cleaners with your garments.
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Aug 17, 2019
Flor I’m the Corona location should be promoted to high levels in your company. I’ve been coming to that location since it opened. I’ve been using this type of service for over 28 years and found it normal to switch cleaners over and over again due to lack of quality service. Yes your company does an incredible job but your company is only as good as your employees. I know a quality employee when I see one. Flor is exceptional! I strongly recommend your company use her skills, carrying personality and high work ethic in upper management opportunities. She sets herself apart. It’s easy to see this. Don’t overlook Flor and her great qualities. more »
Business Response:
A 5 star rating is one of the highest honors a dry cleaner like Kona Cleaners can receive. You make it all worth it. Thanks for your review!