Bibbentuckers review summary

5  1607
4  174
3  131
2  
1  
31 reviews with no rating
4.8
1943 reviews
5on Google, Nov 19, 2019
more »
5on Google, Nov 15, 2019
more »
Business Response:
Thanks for the awesome Five Star rating Tamisha! #greatlyAppreicated We will make sure to keep earning your business daily.
on Facebook, Nov 13, 2019
They are reliable for being friendly and professional experts. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the kind words - we will continue to keep providing the best in service to you and all of our customers. Thank you for recommending us! ??
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Nov 12, 2019
You always satisfy me. You did great. more »
Business Response:
Hi, Kevin, thank you for the awesome 5-star review - we will make sure to keep earning your business daily!
5on Google, Nov 03, 2019
more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for the Five Star Review! We will make sure to keep providing the best in Concierge services and will continue to earn your business daily.
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Oct 30, 2019
Professional, attentive, prompt. Contents packaged well.
You pay more, yes. But at this point, I feel they do take the time, to prepare things properly, and that is worth the extra cost. We sho
uld celebrate companies that like to do their jobs well. more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Jonathan. We sincerely appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience and thoughts with us. Kudos to our Southlake staff and crew for making it all happen for you! Cheers, Bibbentuckers
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Oct 29, 2019
Laundry and dry cleaning was done quickly. Fast and friendly service! more »
Business Response:
Hi, Peter And Jennifer, thank you for the awesome 5-star review - we will make sure to keep earning your business daily with our all encompassing Concierge services. Kudos to our staff and crew at the Southlake store and much appreciated customers like you!
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Oct 28, 2019
Always professional service and they do quality work. Always aim to please. more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Michael. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Kudos to Katina and the staff and crew at The Plaza at Preston Center for keeping your garments always looking good! Cheers, Bibbentuckers
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Oct 27, 2019
Always focused on the highest levels of customer satisfaction. more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Alan. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Five Star customers like you are awesome! Cheers, Bibbentuckers
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Oct 26, 2019
Excellent work and always efficient when dropping off/picking up. Quality is very high. more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, William. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We will make sure to keep earning your business daily! Cheers, Bibbentuckers
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Oct 26, 2019
Eva was amazing at helping us with our wedding dress and tux. Personable, very polite, excellent service!
Thank you Eva!
more »
Business Response:
Hi, Rosario, thank you for the awesome 5-star review! We really appreciate you taking the time to comment on a recent visit. We have heard that Eva is tops at Southlake - kudos to her and the staff and crew for making it happen for you.
5on Google, Oct 25, 2019
Service so kind and human more »
Business Response:
Sierra, the 5-star review is equivalent to an A+ rating! We greatly appreciate your business and thank you so much for the kind words!.
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Oct 24, 2019
As always our route manager , Alex, is doing a great job. more »
Business Response:
John, the 5-star review is equivalent to an A+ rating! We greatly appreciate your business and thank you so much for the recommendation on Alex our Route Manager. Alex, the crew and staff at Preston Forest are always at your service.
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Oct 24, 2019
Excellent thank you more »
Business Response:
Hi, Cindy, thank you for the awesome Five Star Review. We appreciate and thank you for taking the time to comment. Customers like you rock!
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Oct 23, 2019
Service was great had my uniforms ready and on time. more »
Business Response:
Eddie, the 5-star review is equivalent to an A+ rating! We greatly appreciate your business - thank you so much for stopping by Bibbentuckers - we appreciate your business!
5on Google, Oct 23, 2019
Wonderful, kind, prompt, and professional!
And the clothes look great too!
more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for the kind words and Five Star Review, Tera! We will make sure to keep earning your business daily.
5on Google, Oct 23, 2019
Such nice people working here. Service is top-notch. more »
Business Response:
Wow, kudos to our staff and crew at our Southlake store! Thank you so much for the Five Star Review Heidi - it's much appreciated.
5on Google, Oct 22, 2019
Very nice employees and clean clothes well! Would return and recommend more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much Victoria! We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to comment and award us the Five Stars. We will make sure to keep providing the best and continue to earn your business.
on Facebook, Oct 22, 2019
Really great staff. Nice, helpful and accommodating. Easy place to get to even though they offer pickup and dropoff from the building I work at. Great quality of service. more »
Business Response:
Awesome! Thank you so much for taking the time to comment on our Concierge services. We love #MakingLifeEasier for you and all of our customers! ??
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Oct 22, 2019
Usual superb job. more »
Business Response:
Paul, the 5-star review is equivalent to an A+ rating! We greatly appreciate your business - thanks you so much!
5on Google, Oct 22, 2019
more »
Business Response:
Thanks for the positive Five Star Review, Fran - we appreciate you taking the time! We will make sure to keep providing the best in Concierge services.
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Oct 22, 2019
Fabulous, my husbands shirts were done perfectly and I was able to get them on time.
Thank you
more »
Business Response:
Hi, Anna, thank you for the awesome 5-star review! We are pleased to hear that your husband's shirts came out well and on time. We will make sure to keep earning your business!
on Facebook, Oct 22, 2019
I had been going to the West Plano store since it opened, and now use the Bibbentuckers in Dallas. We've always been happy, and I really like being on a delivery schedule. more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for the recommendation Sue, we sincerely appreciate it! We will make sure to keep earning your business daily. ??
5on Google, Oct 22, 2019
I took my daughters Sweet 16 dress to have it cleaned after her photo shoot.
Had been told, if you take the dress anywhere, you better take it to Bibbentuckers.
After it’s all said and
done, now I understand why.
From drop off to pick up, it was a very pleasant experience. I received a text when the dress was ready and was greeted by 2 very sweet ladies that helped get the dress in the car.
Absolutely 100 percent happy with the quality of service.
Thank you to the staff at Bibbentuckers
Phenomenal work
more »
Business Response:
We are so pleased that your experience with us was great.We sincerely appreciate the write up and the Five Star Review. We aim to continue with the Five Star service and earn your business daily!
on Facebook, Oct 22, 2019
While I had a negative experience when getting patches sewn on my uniform, they did a great job at cleaning my suit and fixing a zipper, where they went above and beyond by replacing the buttons and slide clasp too! more »
Business Response:
Thank you for much for taking the time to comment. We are happy that everything turned out good for you. Thank you for your business - we will make sure to keep earning your business! ??