Bibbentuckers review summary

5  1535
4  154
3  74
2  4
1  3
16 reviews with no rating
4.8
1786 reviews
5on Google, Sep 22, 2019
From before pickup to after service and delivery, our experience was excellent! No more forgetting about the dry cleaning! Thank you! more »
Business Response:
Wow - thanks for the awesome endorsement of our services! We will make sure to keep earning your business as usual. Thanks for the Five Star Review.
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Sep 22, 2019
Great experience more »
Business Response:
Hi, Sean, thank you for the awesome 5-star review - we hope you return many more times. We will make sure to keep earning your business!
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Sep 22, 2019
The team members at Bibbentuckers are personable and so amazing - they remember your name and always help with friendly and inviting service. more »
Business Response:
Hi, Tracy and Tim, thank you for the awesome 5-star review! We are happy that you enjoy our Concierge services and look forward to your return visits! We will make sure to keep earning your business.
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Sep 21, 2019
Awesome! Very helpful staff! The best dry cleaners more »
Business Response:
Timothy, the 5-star review is equivalent to an A+ rating! Kudos to our staff and crew for taking such good care of you and your garments. We greatly appreciate your business and will make every effort to keep earning it every day.
5on Google, Sep 21, 2019
Great experience. All the people I’ve come in contact present attributes of the consummate professional. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Sep 21, 2019
I really like no harsh chemicals when they clean more »
Business Response:
Hi, Sharon, thank you for the awesome 5-star review! You are correct, we use the best in cleaning soaps and fluids to keep your fine garments in great shape and looking good. Thank you for your business - we will make sure to keep earning it daily.
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Sep 20, 2019
You did an OUTSTANDING job on two vintage coats for me and the service was STELLAR! Thank you!! more »
Business Response:
Denise, thank you so much for the awesome 5-star review! We think you are a STELLAR customer and we are happy your vintage coats came back beautifully done. Kudos to our staff and crew for making it happen for you.
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Sep 20, 2019
Fair Price for the wonderful service and product. Cheerful, honest, skilled, attentive; and they text you when item is ready.
When ever I have something that must be done correctly, Bibbentuc
kers is my knowledgeable, go-to, no hesitation choice. Highly recommend!
D. Rudesill
more »
Business Response:
Debbie, the 5-star review is equivalent to an A+ rating! We greatly appreciate your business - thank you so much for stopping by Bibbentuckers and making us your number one service provider for the fine care of your garments. We will make sure to keep earning your business daily!
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Sep 20, 2019
Grade A! Professional team! Thank you Bibbentuckers-Plano! more »
Business Response:
Hey, Alex, thank you for the awesome 5-star review! Kudos to our Plano store staff and crew for #MakingLifeEasier for you with our complete Concierge services. We will make sure to keep earning your business daily!
5on Google, Sep 19, 2019
My shirts are handled with care every time . The staff is efficient and polite . Eager to please . Recently a small tear appeared on a shirt barely a year old and having only been dry cleaned maybe 5 x’s . As I arrived to pick up my laundry a second young man appeared at my window holding this shirt separately . He politely showed the the tear , saying unfortunately we are not sure if we caused this or was it there before you brought it in . He looked ready to take responsibility for it if I had come back with something like “ well I sure didn’t do it . It’s a $200 shirt ao it’s not cheap . However I had no idea if I had caused it either . I told him since neither of us knows , then I’ll take responsibility . Perhaps I can take it back to the store and get a new one for free . But the point of this is they are caring enough about their services to be detailed enough to even spot this snail tear . Hard to see . Then good enough to bring to my attention . As we parted he said that as a courtesy he will give me a $25 credit on my account .
This is a company I can trust . They have my loyalty too
more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for telling your story - we sincerely appreciate the candor and honesty. We hope to continue to earn your business daily. Thank you for the Five Star Review!
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Sep 19, 2019
I use Bibbentucker’s for quality cleaning of my best clothing. Always an excellent job. more »
Business Response:
Carolyn, the 5-star review is equivalent to an A+ rating! We greatly appreciate your business - thank you so much for the kind words. We will continue to earn your business daily.
5on Google, Sep 19, 2019
more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the great rating. We will make sure to keep earning your business!
5on Google, Sep 19, 2019
Just too expensive more »
Business Response:
Thanks for the Five Star Review. You can always check out Seasonal Specials page on our home page for Couture coupons. In the App you just 'press' them and they are applied automatically to your account!
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Sep 19, 2019
Great job getting the caramel sause out my favorite tie. more »
Business Response:
Hey, Rodney, thank you for the awesome 5-star review - we love ties sans caramel sauce! Keeping looking good and visit us weekly for all your garment care needs. Thanks for your business.
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Sep 18, 2019
As always, everything is perfectly cleaned and in great condition!! Would not take my cleaning anywhere else! L C more »
Business Response:
Lynn, the 5-star review is equivalent to an A+ rating! We greatly appreciate your business and thank you so much for taking the time to comment and award us the Five Star Review.
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Sep 18, 2019
Continuous Quality results more »
Business Response:
Hi, Ron, thank you for the awesome 5-star review from a continuous customers like you! We hope to keep having you back bi-weekly - thank our for your business.
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Sep 18, 2019
Perfect handling of my custom suit! more »
Business Response:
John, the 5-star review is equivalent to an A+ rating! We greatly appreciate your business! Thank you so much for stopping by Bibbentuckers - we are happy to hear that we exceeded your expectations. Here's to much more - thank you for your business!
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Sep 18, 2019
Your company always provides excellent service. Our clothes are consistently dry cleaned in a time efficient and high-quality manner. In the case where we did have one suit jacket come back wrinkled from overheating the problem was immediately dressed by your staff. We are very pleased with their service and will continue using you 😎 more »
Business Response:
Hi, Bob, thank you for the awesome 5-star review! We are pleased to hear that we have been providing good service and follow up. The kudos goes to the staff and crew at our Uptown store for #MakingLifeEasier for you - as it should be. Thank you for taking the time to comment and thank for your business!
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Sep 17, 2019
Needed some corrective pressing done on two suits which had been moved streamed at another cleaners. Well done, great service. more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Jeff. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We are happy you found us - we will make sure to keep earning your business daily. Please feel free to let us know of any other garment issues. We will make it right! Cheers, Bibbentuckers
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Sep 17, 2019
Needed a shirt back by Monday evening. Dropped it off Saturday. Great service . Was ready on time. Thanks more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Russ. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We will make sure to keep earning your business! Thanks for the Five Star Review. Cheers, Bibbentuckers
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Sep 17, 2019
Cleaned my shirt very well! more »
Business Response:
Lauren, the 5-star review is equivalent to an A+ rating! We greatly appreciate your business - thank you so much for stopping by Bibbentuckers. We hope to clean more shirts for you!
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Sep 16, 2019
Been a customer for 100 years.
Always quality and nice. (A little pricey)
But worth it.
more »
Business Response:
Hi, Andrea, thank you for the awesome 5-star review - we hope you will continue to use our services for the next 100 years! Thank you so much for the excellent Five Star review! By the way we do have Seasonal specials at our home page and also on our app (on the app just 'press' the coupon and they are applied directly to your account).
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Sep 15, 2019
The service is always reliable, friendly and easy. more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Gayle. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We love being easy when providing all of our Concierge services! Thank you so much for the Five Star Review. Cheers, Bibbentuckers
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Sep 15, 2019
Quality customer service.
Friendly
Attentive
Prompt
more »
Business Response:
Hi, Shauntee, thank you for the awesome 5-star review - we sincerely appreciate you taking the time to comment! We will make sure to keep providing you with the best in customer service - thank you for your business.
5on Google, Sep 15, 2019
more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the great Five Star rating - we will make sure to keep earning your business daily! #muchAppreciated