Kona Cleaners review summary

5  117
4  11
3  5
2  
1  
4.8
133 reviews
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Jul 27, 2020
Great! Quick turn around and my clothes came back crisp and clean. more »
Business Response:
We always strive for five, but we’re still thrilled for your four star review, Brian. We’ll see you next time at Kona Cleaners.
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Jul 16, 2020
The staff was very friendly and very helpful. Since this was my first time, they explained the process and the costs up front. I like the fact that the app tells me the details of my clothing! Like who takes the time to do that? If they’re that detail-oriented with those small details, I feel like they’re also just as careful with my clothes. The other thing I really liked is the speed of service. Most other cleaners take 3-4 days to get me my clothes. Kona cleaners took less than 1 day to get it back to me. That’s convenient! Thanks, I’ll be coming back soon! more »
Business Response:
THANK YOU! We’re over the moon that you had such a good experience with our dry cleaning services. See you again soon?
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Jul 12, 2020
Stopped by for the first time to drop off some laundry and check out the services. I was greeted right away and the gal up front was very friendly. I noticed a service they offer and she thoroughly explained the service of being able to pick up clothes after hours through the contactless machine. more »
Business Response:
We’re honored. Thanks for your 5 star review. You can expect the same high-quality dry cleaning services from us every time you trust Kona Cleaners with your garments.
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Jul 04, 2020
Awesome as usual. 😊 more »
Business Response:
Looks like you enjoyed our services! And we certainly enjoyed providing them to you. Thanks for your review!
5on Google, Jul 03, 2020
I dropped off my clothing. And it was ready the next morning. I was in and out in no time more »
Business Response:
A 5 star rating is one of the highest honors a dry cleaner like Kona Cleaners can receive. You make it all worth it. Thanks for your review!
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Jul 01, 2020
Professional more »
Business Response:
A 5 star rating is one of the highest honors a dry cleaner like Kona Cleaners can receive. You make it all worth it. Thanks for your review!
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Jun 13, 2020
excellent service and quality of work more »
Business Response:
Anyone who says they don't enjoy compliments has never gotten a 5 star review! You've made everyone at Kona Cleaners smile, Elsa. Thank you!
5on Google, Jun 11, 2020
The after hours pickup experience is so cool! All I had to do was enter my phone number and PIN and my items dropped in the little "closet" the door opened and off I went. Technology is so cool sometimes! more »
Business Response:
A 5 star rating is one of the highest honors a dry cleaner like Kona Cleaners can receive. You make it all worth it. Thanks for your review!
5on Google, Jun 10, 2020
more »
Business Response:
Anyone who says they don't enjoy compliments has never gotten a 5 star review! You've made everyone at Kona Cleaners smile, Kathryn. Thank you!
5on Google, May 29, 2020
more »
Business Response:
What could be better than a 5 star review? Kona Cleaners thanks you! See you next time.
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, May 26, 2020
Fast and friendly service. more »
Business Response:
What could be better than a 5 star review? Kona Cleaners thanks you! See you next time.
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, May 21, 2020
The cost of hemming and pressing my jeans at $27 was a bit steep but your servicemen and servicewomen are so nice, I’m not dissuaded from using your service again. I want you to survive the pandemic for sure. Judge Bellinger more »
Business Response:
Nothing makes our day like a 5 star review, Martha. Thanks so much!
5on Google, May 07, 2020
I heard heard nothing but good things from Kona Dry Cleaner from my coworkers and wanted to give them a shot. I have completely switched my Dry Cleaners to Kona. Stopped in this week and the manager Rosie helped set up my account. It is very convenient, as they are open 24 hours a day for drop off and pick up. After hours there is a 24 hour drop off slot and then if you want to pick up there is a Kiosk that you enter your phone number in and or scan the app on your phone and the machine pulls your dry cleaning for you. With there phone app, you can track the progress of your dry cleaning which is ready in about a day. My clothes come out looking perfect. Prices are very reasonable and less than what I was paying before. Roise is very professional and accommodating. I highly recommend Kona Dry Cleaners. more »
5on Google, May 02, 2020
Amazing service! They were fast, courteous and the cleaning was great! I will continue to use Kona cleaners maybe even partake in their free pickup and drop off offer. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Apr 25, 2020
Very friendly more »
Business Response:
You gave us 5 stars for our dry cleaning services, and we're giving you 5 stars as a dry cleaning customer. We make quite a pair, Stacey! Thanks for using Kona Cleaners and we hope to see you again soon!
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Apr 20, 2020
Clean store, security access and great customer service. more »
Business Response:
Nothing is more important than your satisfaction with our dry cleaning care, Peter. We're pleased you had such a good experience with Kona Cleaners and we promise you'll get similar treatment next time.
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Apr 18, 2020
Your service is great—love Rosie! And you always do an excellent job!!! I’d never go anywhere else! more »
Business Response:
A 5 star rating can only mean one thing - you had a great experience with Kona Cleaners. We care about our customers as much as we care about their garments, and every 5 star review inspires us and keeps us motivated to do our very best.
5on Google, Apr 12, 2020
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Apr 10, 2020
We love how easy Kona Cleaners is. We can drop off and pick up any time of day. Clothes always look great and we love how each time is individually wrapped. more »
Business Response:
THANK YOU! We’re over the moon that you had such a good experience with our dry cleaning services. See you again soon?
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Apr 01, 2020
It was my first time picking up at the kiosk and it was great! more »
Business Response:
We’re honored. Thanks for your 5 star review. You can expect the same high-quality dry cleaning services from us every time you trust Kona Cleaners with your garments.
5on Google, Apr 01, 2020
Very friendly people and clean facility. Would recommend. more »
5on Google, Mar 26, 2020
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Mar 07, 2020
Next day service!! more »
Business Response:
Looks like you enjoyed our services! And we certainly enjoyed providing them to you. Thanks for your review!
4on Google, Mar 06, 2020
I brought a white dress jacket with several stains on the sleeves and collar. Although I was surprised at the high cost as compared to regular cleaners, I was delighted with how clean, soft, and fresh the jacket became. I took the jacket there because they use natural products, no harsh chemicals. I just wish the price was more affordable. more »
Business Response:
Hello Elaine, thank you for your great review! I wanted to reach out and let you know about our coupons available on our website KonaCleaners.com and our app! I also want to let you know that you are already enrolled in our Kona Rewards program and if you give us a call with your birthdate, we can sign you up for a birthday surprise also! Again, thank you for coming in; I hope this is the start of a long and wonderful friendship! -Karla 951-509-6940
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Mar 06, 2020
Excellent service, exceptional convenience and great service more »
Business Response:
A 5 star rating is one of the highest honors a dry cleaner like Kona Cleaners can receive. You make it all worth it. Thanks for your review!