Kona Cleaners review summary

5  147
4  11
3  5
2  
1  
4.9
163 reviews
5on Google, Feb 23, 2021
more »
Business Response:
Your star rating is definitely appreciated, Nestor. Thanks!
5on Google, Feb 22, 2021
Rosie and Jerome are just amazing!!!! They took their time and ensured I was taken care of with my very special, old, garment! It was cleaned to perfection and even looks newer. The service was OUTSTANDING! If you want quality and outstanding service, come here!! This is our new cleaners! Just to give you an idea of how great, we drove from Victorville CA! more »
Business Response:
Thank you! We appreciate your kind words for Rosie and Jerome and that you are willing to come from so far to visit us! We hope that we always wow you with our customer service and cleaning quality! Have a wonderful week!
5on Google, Feb 20, 2021
I love the after hours use. With my work schedule it is hard to make it to the cleaners when they are open. The fact that I can drop off and pick up at hours that work for me is just awesome! more »
Business Response:
You gave us 5 stars for our dry cleaning services, and we're giving you 5 stars as a dry cleaning customer. We make quite a pair, Kimberly! Thanks for using Kona Cleaners and we hope to see you again soon!
5on Google, Feb 16, 2021
Kona is the best! Quick turn around and excellent quality. Kona was able to remove a stain that another cleaner said wasn’t removable. I won’t go anywhere else.

The after hours pick u
p is super convenient. more »
Business Response:
A 5 star rating can only mean one thing - you had a great experience with Kona Cleaners. We care about our customers as much as we care about their garments, and every 5 star review inspires us and keeps us motivated to do our very best.
5on Google, Feb 09, 2021
Kona Cleaners is very fast and convenient. I've never had any problems with clothes I've had cleaned - everything comes back professionally done. The 24-hour automated pick-up is the best. more »
Business Response:
Anyone who says they don't enjoy compliments has never gotten a 5 star review! You've made everyone at Kona Cleaners smile, Jeff. Thank you!
5on Google, Feb 05, 2021
Love kona, best cleaners I've ever been to. Friendly, thorough and everything comes back perfect! more »
Business Response:
What could be better than a 5 star review? Kona Cleaners thanks you! See you next time.
5on Google, Feb 03, 2021
more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the awesome star rating, Martin!
5on Google, Feb 01, 2021
Outstanding customer service.... Everyone I have interacted with is professional , competent, and maybe most importantly, extraordinarily upbeat and friendly. Plus, the service turnaround time is extra quick.
Couldn't be happier.
more »
Business Response:
Anyone who says they don't enjoy compliments has never gotten a 5 star review! You've made everyone at Kona Cleaners smile, Kathryn. Thank you!
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Jan 27, 2021
I came in for alterations on some coats (needed the sleeves shortened). I wasn't in a rush, so they gave me an estimate of a few days to complete. The job was finished ahead of time & the alterations are near perfect. You can barely tell they were altered at all (beyond the length). more »
Business Response:
A 5 star rating can only mean one thing - you had a great experience with Kona Cleaners. We care about our customers as much as we care about their garments, and every 5 star review inspires us and keeps us motivated to do our very best.
5on Google, Jan 22, 2021
I love this dry cleaner. The staff is wonderful especially Rosie. I love her!!! She always makes me feel welcome and suggests great coupons and deals to take advantage of. Not only do they dry clean, I’ve used their clothing alteration and shoe polishing services. My Clark leather boots look brand new after they worked their magic. They are a bit pricey but their customer service and efficiency makes up for it. I will continue to support this small business. more »
Business Response:
Nothing makes our day like a 5 star review, Ndidi Nwankpa. Thanks so much!
5on Google, Jan 13, 2021
I will say that I will always keep doing laundry here. The service here is very thoughtful and meticulous and considerate to the guests, especially when I have a disagreement with the store, they give me the most satisfactory solution. thank you all. more »
Business Response:
You gave us 5 stars for our dry cleaning services, and we're giving you 5 stars as a dry cleaning customer. We make quite a pair, Ci! Thanks for using Kona Cleaners and we hope to see you again soon!
5on Google, Jan 05, 2021
Very helpful and on time, good service more »
Business Response:
Nothing is more important than your satisfaction with our dry cleaning care, Aa. We're pleased you had such a good experience with Kona Cleaners and we promise you'll get similar treatment next time.
5on Google, Dec 21, 2020
more »
Business Response:
Your star rating is definitely appreciated, Christina. Thanks!
5on Google, Dec 07, 2020
more »
Business Response:
Michael, thank you so much for the star rating! We hope to see you again.
5on Google, Nov 05, 2020
Testing the system with Yash. more »
5on Google, Oct 25, 2020
more »
Business Response:
A 5 star rating can only mean one thing - you had a great experience with Kona Cleaners. We care about our customers as much as we care about their garments, and every 5 star review inspires us and keeps us motivated to do our very best.
5on Google, Oct 17, 2020
more »
Business Response:
THANK YOU! We’re over the moon that you had such a good experience with our dry cleaning services. See you again soon?
5on Google, Oct 10, 2020
My dry cleaning was perfect! I had 16 pieces and all of them were cleaned to perfection. I have had my dry cleaning done at multiple places over the years, and this is the best yet! more »
Business Response:
We’re honored. Thanks for your 5 star review. You can expect the same high-quality dry cleaning services from us every time you trust Kona Cleaners with your garments.
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Oct 09, 2020
Always pleasant and professional more »
Business Response:
Nothing makes our day like a 5 star review, Kathryn. Thanks so much!
5on Google, Sep 25, 2020
Great place to go for all your dry cleaning needs. Cashier was very nice and answered all my questions. Will be returning more »
Business Response:
Looks like you enjoyed our services! And we certainly enjoyed providing them to you. Thanks for your review!
5on Google, Sep 24, 2020
more »
Business Response:
A 5 star rating is one of the highest honors a dry cleaner like Kona Cleaners can receive. You make it all worth it. Thanks for your review!
5on Google, Sep 15, 2020
Clothes is always ready on time(next day) and always clean. Never had an issue and attendant is always super friendly more »
Business Response:
Anyone who says they don't enjoy compliments has never gotten a 5 star review! You've made everyone at Kona Cleaners smile, Marco. Thank you!
5on Google, Sep 12, 2020
more »
Business Response:
What could be better than a 5 star review? Kona Cleaners thanks you! See you next time.
5on Google, Aug 29, 2020
more »
Business Response:
Nothing makes our day like a 5 star review, Emviem. Thanks so much!
5on Google, Aug 13, 2020
more »
Business Response:
You gave us 5 stars for our dry cleaning services, and we're giving you 5 stars as a dry cleaning customer. We make quite a pair, Kimberly! Thanks for using Kona Cleaners and we hope to see you again soon!