Kona Cleaners review summary

5  42
4  5
3  3
2  
1  
4.8
50 reviews
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Jun 18, 2019
Kona really did a great job. They handled my Dior Polo shirt, Givenchy and other brand name clothes with extra care. more »
Business Response:
It’s our goal to receive a 5 star rating every time a customer reviews us on , because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Kona Cleaners - Claremont #25.
5on Google, Jun 15, 2019
Friendly staff. Fast quality service. Excellent customer service! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Jun 13, 2019
Rosie is an absolutely wonderful representative for your cleaning venue. She is kind, thoughtful and funny. I enjoyed interacting with her. more »
Business Response:
Thanks Angela! We give YOU a 5 star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Kona Cleaners - Claremont #25.
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Jun 11, 2019
Excellent service! Thank u for fixing my "special sweater" !! I'm so happy! more »
Business Response:
Wow,Gina! A 5 star rating on ! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon.
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Jun 03, 2019
This is the very best cleaners I have ever used. They get my clothes clean, keep them fresh and brand new looking. I love Kona Cleaners!!! And my clothes are always ready the very next day!!! more »
Business Response:
Kona Cleaners - Claremont #25 strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Liz!
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Jun 02, 2019
happy with service more »
Business Response:
We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating on . We hope this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship!
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, May 31, 2019
awesome experience...as easy as going to the cleaners should be...from drop off to pick up in 24 hrs...and even an after-hours option! more »
Business Response:
It’s our goal to receive a 5 star rating every time a customer reviews us on , because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Kona Cleaners - Claremont #25.
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, May 25, 2019
Always a great experience! Love the convenience of dropping off and picking up anytime! more »
Business Response:
Thanks Kevin! We give YOU a 5 star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Kona Cleaners - Claremont #25.
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, May 20, 2019
Fast, convenient, great quality! more »
Business Response:
Wow,Michael! A 5 star rating on ! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon.
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, May 09, 2019
Fast, convenient, reasonably priced, and great customer service. You will not find a better cleaners. more »
Business Response:
Kona Cleaners - Claremont #25 strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks Rich!
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner, May 07, 2019
Great service 👍 more »
Business Response:
Thanks, Mindy! A 4 star rating on is a sign of a job well done. We hope we can provide our dry cleaning services to you again soon.
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Apr 28, 2019
Friendly, knowledgeable, and a "sale" going on for the rug I needed cleaned! Great job on the cleaning and my rug smelled (dog accidents) and looked great. Another cleaner had attempted to clean it with zero results. Very impressive. And 24 hour access if needed! My new dry cleaner! more »
Business Response:
It’s our goal to receive a 5 star rating every time a customer reviews us on , because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Kona Cleaners - Claremont #25.
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Apr 21, 2019
Excellent
I love the service, location, and convenience
more »
Business Response:
It’s our goal to receive a 5 star rating every time a customer reviews us, because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Kona Cleaners!
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Apr 14, 2019
Great service. Very convenient! more »
Business Response:
VickieKona Cleaners strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thank you
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Apr 14, 2019
Good but it’s very pricey more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Apr 13, 2019
I was not able to access the kiosk after hours so I call the next morning to find out why and I spoke with Rosie who was able to assist me over the phone and called me back right away to let me know I could come in and pick up my dry cleaning after hours! Everything else went smoothly. Driving from Pasadena after work makes the kiosk pixk up extremely helpful with my work schedule. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Apr 12, 2019
Very professional and efficient!! Will absolutely continue as repeat customers!! more »
Business Response:
Wow! A 5 star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon.
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Apr 08, 2019
Rosie is always the best at servicing my family at Kona! We wouldnt go anywhere else. more »
Business Response:
Looks like you enjoyed our services! And we certainly enjoyed providing them to you. Thanks for your feedback!
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Apr 07, 2019
Great service! My dress slacks and both my shirts came out nice and clean and pressed nicely! Smells great and service was quick! Thank you! more »
Business Response:
Wow! A 5 star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon.
3on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Apr 05, 2019
Prices are $3.00 per shirt 👔 higher then the other 2 Dry Cleaners in the area charge. Fast Service though but quality is the same as my less expensive Dry Cleaners! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Mar 20, 2019
Great same day service. Also I appreciate the flexibility to do some items same day when others had stains requiring longer service, rather than just delay the whole order more »
Business Response:
Thanks! We give YOU a 5 star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Kona Cleaners.
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Mar 19, 2019
Awesome service! Really like the 24hr kiosk convenience! more »
Business Response:
We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. We hope this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship!
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Mar 15, 2019
Great neighborhood cleaner. I just moved to San Antonio Heights and used this cleaner for the first time for a bedding set and they did a wonderful job and were a pleasure to deal with. more »
Business Response:
SandiKona Cleaners strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thank you
3on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Mar 14, 2019
GREAT CONCEPT! WAAAAY too expensive. Clean, flexible, good location but doesn't outweigh the premium cost imo. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Mar 13, 2019
This is an awesome cleaners. I will only use this cleaners from now on. I love the service and care of my clothes. more »
Business Response:
A 5 star rating is one of the highest honors a dry cleaner like Kona Cleaners can receive. You make it all worth it. Thanks for your review!