Kona Cleaners review summary

5  26
4  2
3  2
2  
1  
4.8
30 reviews
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 20, 2019
Great same day service. Also I appreciate the flexibility to do some items same day when others had stains requiring longer service, rather than just delay the whole order more »
Business Response:
Thanks! We give YOU a 5 star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Kona Cleaners.
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 19, 2019
Awesome service! Really like the 24hr kiosk convenience! more »
Business Response:
We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. We hope this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship!
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 15, 2019
Great neighborhood cleaner. I just moved to San Antonio Heights and used this cleaner for the first time for a bedding set and they did a wonderful job and were a pleasure to deal with. more »
Business Response:
SandiKona Cleaners strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thank you
3on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 14, 2019
GREAT CONCEPT! WAAAAY too expensive. Clean, flexible, good location but doesn't outweigh the premium cost imo. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 13, 2019
This is an awesome cleaners. I will only use this cleaners from now on. I love the service and care of my clothes. more »
Business Response:
A 5 star rating is one of the highest honors a dry cleaner like Kona Cleaners can receive. You make it all worth it. Thanks for your review!
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 06, 2019
Great press and clean.....with quick turnaround. Love the sturdy coat hanger. more »
Business Response:
Wow! A 5 star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon.
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 06, 2019
Great press and clean.....with quick turnaround. Love the sturdy coat hanger. more »
Business Response:
Thanks! We give YOU a 5 star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Kona Cleaners.
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 06, 2019
Great press and clean.....with quick turnaround. Love the sturdy coat hanger. more »
Business Response:
A 5 star rating is one of the highest honors a dry cleaner like Kona Cleaners can receive. You make it all worth it. Thanks for your review!
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 17, 2019
This place is amazing! Love that you can drop off and pick up whenever it’s convenient for you. Quick turn around and better prices than the last two cleaners I’ve tried. more »
Business Response:
A 5 star rating is one of the highest honors a dry cleaner like Kona Cleaners can receive. You make it all worth it. Thanks for your review!
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 15, 2019
Friendly and fast service more »
Business Response:
A 5 star rating can only mean one thing - you had a great experience with Kona Cleaners. We care about our customers as much as we care about their garments, and every 5 star review inspires us and keeps us motivated to do our very best.
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 24, 2019
Timely and professional more »
Business Response:
TracyKona Cleaners strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thank you
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 23, 2019
I’m a big fan. The service is fantastic and the clothes come back looking great, more »
Business Response:
A 5 star rating can only mean one thing - you had a great experience with Kona Cleaners. We care about our customers as much as we care about their garments, and every 5 star review inspires us and keeps us motivated to do our very best.
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 20, 2019
Extremely HAPPY and Satisfied!!
They were able to remove ALL the dark Castor Oil from on my favorite leather jacket when other cleaners couldn’t.
They were friendly and professional. /> Thank you so much!!. more »
Business Response:
A 5 star rating is one of the highest honors a dry cleaner like Kona Cleaners can receive. You make it all worth it. Thanks for your review!
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 17, 2019
I received great customer services, and will continue to utilize your services. more »
Business Response:
LindaKona Cleaners strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thank you
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 12, 2019
Experience is great so far . I believe , moderate starch did not feel like moderate as I like to wear cotton and Linen , starched well, but performance in time, ability to recover items off hours, home p/u and delivery are desirable. Believe, you should monthly billing as well. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 10, 2019
It was a unique experience, a welcomed experience and customer service was excellent. more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 10, 2019
Easy as can be more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 07, 2019
Very good job. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 05, 2019
Great experience! Very friendly and great service! Quick service! I will be back... more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Dec 31, 2018
Excellent work more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Dec 21, 2018
Done per my request at a fair price!
I’ll be back
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Dec 19, 2018
Quick and courteous when dropping off clothes and very nice when picking up my clothes. Will definitely use the services again. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Dec 05, 2018
Clothes was clean and nicely pressed. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Dec 03, 2018
My wife and I are very excited about Kona Cleaners with the after hours drop off and pick up feature. We have had several pieces altered as well and have been very pleased with the finished product. Kudos to our favorite employee, Rosalinda. She is always delightful when you walk in the door and is so helpful. more »
3on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Dec 03, 2018
strictly based off cleaning services I don’t have anything bad to say. I did bring in my suit from my wedding and forgot the pocket square in my jacket pocket which was not returned when I picked it up. My most recent visit, I never received a completion email so I just showed up a few days after and my order was ready. Still, their services are convenient and prices pretty fair more »