Westbank Dry Cleaning review summary

5  182
4  20
3  11
2  
1  
4 reviews with no rating
4.8
217 reviews
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Jun 17, 2019
Service was excellent, on time front counter personnel was professional more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Terry. We really appreciate you noticing and taking the time out to share your experience with us. Kudos to our staff and crew for making your recent experience positive. Thanks for the Five Star Review! Cheers, Westbank Cleaners
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Jun 17, 2019
Well done, quickly and efficiently more »
Business Response:
We sincerely appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us, Vivian! We will make sure to keep earning your business daily. Thanks for the Five Star Review! Cheers, Westbank Cleaners
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Jun 15, 2019
The staff at both locations I visit are always friendly, helpful, positive, cheerful and kind! Always a pleasure to stop in, thank you!!! : ) more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Patty. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Kudos to our staff and crew for always helping you out! Thank you for the Five Star Review. Cheers, Westbank Dry Cleaning
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Jun 15, 2019
Excellent service. Very polite and courteous! more »
Business Response:
Wow - super! Thanks Carol and Phil for awarding us a Five Star Review. We will make sure to keep working our services to earn your business daily. Cheers, Westbank Cleaners
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Jun 15, 2019
Ya’ll are awesome! I feel totally taken care of. There’s a seamless handoff from me to you to me. Always precise. Always prompt. Always clean and professional. It’s in the details, like finding my special collar stays that I forgot to remove from a favorite shirt. more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Austin. Thanks for the Five Star Review and we will make sure to keep earning your business with our special Concierge services (just for you!). Cheers, Westbank Dry Cleaning
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Jun 15, 2019
So friendly and great service more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Terri. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We will make sure to keep #MakingLifeEasier with all of our Concierge services that you enjoy already. Thanks for the Five Star Review! Cheers, Westbank Dry Cleaning
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Jun 14, 2019
One woman’s dress shirt dry cleaned perfectly. 1 day turn around . Very Proff, more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Mireille. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We will make sure to keep earning your business daily - thank you so much for allowing us to service your garment needs! Cheers, Westbank Dry Cleaning
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Jun 13, 2019
The best customer service I've ever experienced at a dry cleaners! more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for the Five Star Review and the resounding endorsement, Michael. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Westbank Dry Cleaning
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Jun 13, 2019
Convenient to where we live and nice person at the cash register. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the Five Star Review and for your kind words, James. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Westbank Cleaners
5on Google, Jun 12, 2019
more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the Five Star Review, Byron. We will make sure to keep earning your business daily! Cheers, Westbank Dry Cleaning
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Jun 12, 2019
Every item I’ve taken to Westbank has come back to me in better condition. 🙏😎 more »
Business Response:
Cool - thank you so much for your kind words, Joshua! We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We are happy to keep working our magic and making your garments look good! Cheers, Westbank Dry Cleaning
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Jun 12, 2019
As always, pleasant greetings; responsive to requests; timely turnaround... the secret to your great service is consistency! Thank YOU! more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind such a great recommendation, Carolyn. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Thank you for the Five Star Review. We will make sure to keep working daily to earn your business. Cheers, Westbank Cleaners
5on Google, Jun 11, 2019
more »
Business Response:
Wow! Awesome! Thank you so much for the Five Star Review Spencer - we are happy that we could be of service. We will make sure to keep earning your business daily.
5on Google, Jun 10, 2019
I never have tried your cleaners, but was extremely pleased with the service and will definitely be a customer from now on. Not that I have much that needs dry cleaning but when I do I will be back. more »
Business Response:
Hi Debbie - thanks for the shout out - we will continue to keep earning your business for all your dry cleaning and laundry needs. Thank you for the Five Star Review!
5on Google, Jun 08, 2019
more »
Business Response:
Wow - thanks Monique! We appreciate you leaving us a Five Star Review. We will make sure to keep working to earn your business daily!
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Jun 08, 2019
My experience both times was wonderful.

My wait was my only concern. There was a person ahead of me who was setting up
The pick up and delivery of his dry cleaning. It took abou
t 10 plus min. Not the staff persons problem, she was asking all the right questions. The person who was getting the account had a lot of questions. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for providing your feedback and letting us know about this issue, Quincy. We set a high standard for ourselves and are truly sorry to hear that standard was not met in your interaction with us. You might want to try our free pick-up and delivery service and/or download out App. Both come with SMS/text messaging services. We have a new feature on the App called "On My Way" and it will help alleviate the wait. We are always looking for ways to #KeepMakingLifeEasier with modern technology. Than you for your business! Westbank Cleaners
5on Google, Jun 08, 2019
more »
Business Response:
Thanks for the Five Star Review Thomas! We will continue to keep your garments looking good as always.
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Jun 05, 2019
Actually these were a friends, I refused to let her take them any where else. Insisted she try you all and she was very satisfied. Thank you all for doing such a great job!! more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words and recommending us to your friends, Tammi. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.Thanks for the Five Star Review! Cheers, Westbank Dry Cleaning
5on Google, Jun 05, 2019
more »
Business Response:
Hi David; thanks for the Five Star Review! We appreciate the shout out on Google. Cheers!
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Jun 03, 2019
In addition to regular dry cleaning of suits and dress, I had a problem shirt with stains. Everything came out great, and the shirt is like new. Thank you, Westbank! more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Susan. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Thanks or the Five Star Review and happy to help keeping your garments looking good! Cheers, Westbank Cleaners
3on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Jun 02, 2019
Convenient & Quality is good, but prices are astronomical - need to find another cleaners - or you could come closer to market rates and I could stay - your call more »
Business Response:
Thank you so for taking the time for commenting, Tim And Pam. We are glad you are satisfied with the customer service and cleaning quality you received on your clothing. We also appreciate your comment about pricing. We decided a long time ago that our top priority is to provide the quality and care that our customers deserve, rather than to cut corners by cutting our prices. We hold ourselves to a higher standard in all aspects of our business. We believe in doing the job right, which means treating your clothes with the utmost care, hiring skilled technicians and supporting their continuing education and training, using eco-friendly, natural products and providing extras like freshly filtered cleaning solution after each load, hand finishing and superior spot removal. We hope that you can factor in these extras when choosing a dry cleaner. We provide Seasonal coupons (online and on our App) plus Westbank has a Rewards club that is trackable online! Thanks for your business. Cheers, Westbank Dry Cleaning
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Jun 01, 2019
Delivered perfect garments in 24 hours. Highly recommend. more »
Business Response:
Wow! Thank you so much for your kind endorsement, Dawn. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We will make sure to keep earning your business daily! Cheers, Westbank Cleaners
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Jun 01, 2019
Great Service! more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Wendi. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Thanks for the Five Star Review! Cheers, Westbank Dry Cleaning
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, May 31, 2019
I have always been treated with respect when I go to Westbank Cleaners. more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Kay. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We will make sure to keep earning your business daily! Cheers, Westbank Cleaners
4on Google, May 31, 2019
more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for the Review, Richard. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We will make sure to keep earning your business daily. Cheers, Westbank Dry Cleaning