Westbank Dry Cleaning review summary

5  267
4  26
3  13
2  
1  
4 reviews with no rating
4.8
310 reviews
5on Google, Sep 21, 2019
They did a fabulous job cleaning our dress blue we dropped off and they were such a kind staff! Will definitely be coming back! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Sep 19, 2019
Friendly and fast more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Carolyn. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We will make sure to keep earning your business daily! Cheers, Westbank Dry Cleaning
5on Google, Sep 18, 2019
Always courteous, quick and impeccable service, friendly staff! more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for the Five Star Review - we sincerely appreciate it! We will make sure to keep earning your business daily!
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Sep 18, 2019
On time, good quality more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Peter. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We will continue to earn your business daily. Thank you for the Five Star Review! Cheers, Westbank Dry Cleaning
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Sep 18, 2019
You've always been the best ever since William first waited on me back at the beginning in the Randall's Shopping Center (or was it still Tom Thumb then?) more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Jay. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. William has since moved on and sold the business. We are still here and have eight stores in the Austin area. Thank you for your business! Cheers, Westbank Dry Cleaning
5on Google, Sep 18, 2019
Fair prices, great service and Valerie is amazing. Super nice, helped me save $20 and my clothes look sharp!! Will not be going anywhere else as long as I’m in Austin more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Sep 17, 2019
Great service, appreciate the support of first responders! I will be back. more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Charles. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We will make sure to continue to earn your business and loyalty! Cheers, Westbank Dry Cleaning
5on Google, Sep 17, 2019
more »
Business Response:
Wow - thank you so much for the Five Star Review - we are pleased to hear that you enjoy our Concierge services!
5on Google, Sep 16, 2019
Brought in two very large table cloths to be dry cleaned, not their normal job but they turned it around next day, sent me a text when it was ready to be picked up, which was ahead of schedule. Impressive. more »
Business Response:
Awesome! We are pleased to hear that everything went well. Customers love our SMS/texting and online accounts. Thanks for the Five Star Review!
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Sep 16, 2019
My coat was complicated. The gentleman took lots of time discussing possibilities, came up with a plan, then called to ask me if I wanted to take a risk- totally above and beyond. I took the risk, he was partly right about the downside of the outcome so Io was prepared, and overall, the coat looked wonderful. Outstanding customer service! more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Susan. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We are pleased that we were able to make lemonade out of lemons with your coat! We will continue to keep earning your business as usual - thank you so much for the Five Star Review. Cheers, Westbank Dry Cleaning
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Sep 16, 2019
Always great service and excellent cleaning. more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Lisa And Scott. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We will make sure to keep earning your business daily. Thanks for the Five Star Review! Cheers, Westbank Dry Cleaning
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Sep 15, 2019
Fantastic service. No residue or chemical smell. Same day if before 8am in most cases more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Tom. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Yes, we are all about service and all the amenities of Concierge services one of them being free pick-up and delivery. Thank you for your business - we will aim to keep earning it daily! Cheers, Westbank Dry Cleaning
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Sep 15, 2019
They know what customers need and want, and the employees are always helpful and friendly. more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Howard. We will make sure to keep earning your business daily and appreciate you taking the time to comment. We sincerely appreciate the Five Star Review; thanks! Cheers, Westbank Cleaners
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Sep 14, 2019
Everything was fine. I take it in and pick it up. The desk clerk is always pleasant. I seldom
need to ask for a redo.. If so, the clerk is always cooperative.
more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, George. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We appreciate the Five Star Review! If by chance you would like to try our free pick-up and delivery please do not hesitate in asking. Thank you for your business! Cheers, Westbank Cleaners
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Sep 14, 2019
Thank you for always making my clothes look brand new! more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Desiree. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We will make sure to keep earning your business and as always, keeping your garments looking brand new! Cheers, Westbank Dry Cleaning
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Sep 13, 2019
I was visiting Austin Tx at the Domain this week and I came to bring some white pants for a last minute event. They cleaned my pants so well and removed a stain. They did so good I came back and brought by BF shirts. Great job A+++ thank you so much more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Angel. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We will make sure to keep earning your business so you will want to stay in Austin! Thank you for the Five Star Review. Cheers, Westbank Dry Cleaning
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Sep 09, 2019
Everyone that works there is always so friendly. Fast turnaround time. Clothes come back clean. Nothing more to ask for! more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Jennifer. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We will make sure to keep working the Five Stars and earning your business daily! Cheers, Westbank Cleaners
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Sep 08, 2019
Awesome customer services more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Nelson. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us - we think you are an awesome customer! We will make sure to keep earning your business daily. Cheers, Westbank Dry Cleaning
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Sep 07, 2019
The facility is clean but a lot of turnover in personnel. It is very convenient but the price is very high to have concerns about losing laundry more »
Business Response:
Thank you for providing your feedback and letting us know about this issue, Andrew.. We set a high standard for ourselves and are truly sorry to hear that standard was not met in your interaction with us. We are working to train and retain our staff better; do not fear losing clothing as every item is tagged so it's very hard to lose an item. Our GM Charles and Dominique and the rest of the staff will be able to assist with anything else that is necessary to allay your fears.
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Sep 06, 2019
Outstanding service! Always timely and done right. The staff could not be more helpful! more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, John. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Good to hear that our staff and crew went above and beyond to help you! #kudos Cheers, Westbank Dry Cleaning
5on Google, Sep 05, 2019
I recently had to attend a wedding in Barton Creek from out of town that required a LOT of formal clothing. After a search online I located Westbank Dry Cleaning and called to see if they could receive my clothing via FedEx, press it and deliver to the hotel for me. The answer to every question that I asked was YES! After a very poor experience trying to get the hotel we were staying at to help me navigate this unusual clothing request, this was refreshing.

Charles was my primary contact and he was attentive, positive and professional throughout the entire experience. He stayed in contact with me throughout the entire ordeal and made it a seamless process. The person he had deliver the clothing to the hotel even called me to update me on which department in the hotel had received the clothing and were to find it.

I would not hesitate to recommend this company to anyone, their customer service was far superior to any other dry cleaner (or the fancy hotel for that matter!) that I have dealt with in the past. Charles deserves a raise!
more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words and sharing your recent experience with Charles, our crew and staff at Westbank Dry Cleaning! We sincerely appreciate the Five Star Review and will make sure we continue to earn your business again!
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Sep 05, 2019
JUST Back from a trip to the North Atlantic--Iceland, Greenland, Ireland, etc., had numerous sweaters to be dry-cleaned. All returned promptlyand perfectly, now I'm ready for FALL!!
Thanks
more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Laree. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We are pleased to hear that your fabulous sweaters were well take care of! We sincerely thank you for your business and will make sure to keep earning it daily! Cheers, Westbank Cleaners
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Aug 30, 2019
Per usual, nice young person and fine cleaning. more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Richard. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We will make sure to keep earning your business daily! Cheers, Westbank Dry Cleaning
5on Google, Aug 28, 2019
great quick service. convenient location helps too more »
Business Response:
Awesome! Thanks for the Five Star Review William - we sincerely appreciate you noticing the services. We thank you and appreciate your business and will not stop earning it!
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Aug 27, 2019
Love the app and VIP service. Literally takes me 30 seconds for pick-up/drop-off! more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Austin. We like making life easier for top customers like you and really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Thanks for the Five Star Review! Cheers, Westbank Dry Cleaning