Westbank Dry Cleaning review summary

5  34
4  2
3  3
2  
1  
2 reviews with no rating
4.8
41 reviews
5on Google, Sep 18, 2019
Fair prices, great service and Valerie is amazing. Super nice, helped me save $20 and my clothes look sharp!! Will not be going anywhere else as long as I’m in Austin more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Sep 16, 2019
Always great service and excellent cleaning. more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Lisa And Scott. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We will make sure to keep earning your business daily. Thanks for the Five Star Review! Cheers, Westbank Dry Cleaning
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Sep 14, 2019
Thank you for always making my clothes look brand new! more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Desiree. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We will make sure to keep earning your business and as always, keeping your garments looking brand new! Cheers, Westbank Dry Cleaning
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Sep 13, 2019
I was visiting Austin Tx at the Domain this week and I came to bring some white pants for a last minute event. They cleaned my pants so well and removed a stain. They did so good I came back and brought by BF shirts. Great job A+++ thank you so much more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Angel. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We will make sure to keep earning your business so you will want to stay in Austin! Thank you for the Five Star Review. Cheers, Westbank Dry Cleaning
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Aug 25, 2019
Great service more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Richard. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Thank you for your business! Cheers, Westbank Dry Cleaning
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Aug 01, 2019
Westbank always does a great job!!! Staff are friendly and make going to the cleaners a pleasant experience. Also like receiving a text when my clothes are ready. more »
Business Response:
Wow! Thank you so much for a great testimonial, Penni. We are happy that you enjoyed your visit with use - hopefully many more to come. Thank you for your business! Cheers, Westbank Dry Cleaning
4on Google, Jul 23, 2019
more »
Business Response:
Thanks for the Review Caitlin! We will make sure to keep earning your business daily. Thank you!
3on Google, Jul 13, 2019
Very quick service and friendly staff. Unfortunately was unable to get small mud stain out of the hem of my dress. Wish they could have fully cleaned it. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for providing your feedback and letting us know about this issue, Christina. We set a high standard for ourselves and are truly sorry to hear that standard was not met in your interaction with us. We would like to have it re-done and make sure it's taken care of correctly; please bring it back in and we will make it right.
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Jul 04, 2019
Great fast service. more »
Business Response:
We will always be fast for you - thank you so much for your kind words, Renie. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Westbank Dry Cleaning
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Jun 23, 2019
This was my first experience with Westbank and I have nothing but good things to say! I love the conveniences that they offer (the app, after hours drop off & delivery) as well as the service I’ve received. They were polite, timely & professional. Thank you. more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Kim. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We are happy that the staff and crew could be of service. Thank you so much for the Five Star Review. Cheers, Westbank Dry Cleaning
5on Google, Jun 23, 2019
more »
Business Response:
Wow - thanks for the Five Star Review Richard! We will continue to earn your business daily with all of our services.
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Jun 13, 2019
The best customer service I've ever experienced at a dry cleaners! more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for the Five Star Review and the resounding endorsement, Michael. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Westbank Dry Cleaning
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Jun 12, 2019
Every item I’ve taken to Westbank has come back to me in better condition. 🙏😎 more »
Business Response:
Cool - thank you so much for your kind words, Joshua! We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We are happy to keep working our magic and making your garments look good! Cheers, Westbank Dry Cleaning
5on Google, Jun 05, 2019
more »
Business Response:
Hi David; thanks for the Five Star Review! We appreciate the shout out on Google. Cheers!
3on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Jun 02, 2019
Convenient & Quality is good, but prices are astronomical - need to find another cleaners - or you could come closer to market rates and I could stay - your call more »
Business Response:
Thank you so for taking the time for commenting, Tim And Pam. We are glad you are satisfied with the customer service and cleaning quality you received on your clothing. We also appreciate your comment about pricing. We decided a long time ago that our top priority is to provide the quality and care that our customers deserve, rather than to cut corners by cutting our prices. We hold ourselves to a higher standard in all aspects of our business. We believe in doing the job right, which means treating your clothes with the utmost care, hiring skilled technicians and supporting their continuing education and training, using eco-friendly, natural products and providing extras like freshly filtered cleaning solution after each load, hand finishing and superior spot removal. We hope that you can factor in these extras when choosing a dry cleaner. We provide Seasonal coupons (online and on our App) plus Westbank has a Rewards club that is trackable online! Thanks for your business. Cheers, Westbank Dry Cleaning
5on Google, May 12, 2019
more »
Business Response:
Thanks for the Five Star Review - we will continue to earn your business daily! Many thanks.
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner, May 12, 2019
My washing/dry cleaning instructions were followed to a T. Service was great. My only reservation would the prices. more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Aldo. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We will make sure to keep earning your business daily. You might want to check out our website for Seasonal specials and/or also download our App (the coupons can be applied automatically to your account)! Thank you for your business. Cheers, Westbank Dry Cleaning
5on Google, May 09, 2019
Great place!!! more »
Business Response:
#Awesome! Thanks for the recommendation Clyde - we will make sure to keep earning your business daily.
5on Google, May 01, 2019
Very friendly and prompt service. Great staff! more »
Business Response:
Thank you for taking the time to review us on Google. We strive to get it right and when someone notices and gives us a social shout out we really appreciate it. We love hearing positive feedback about our service and quality. We're so glad you gave us a try and hope we can continue earning your business!
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Apr 23, 2019
Westbank cleaners consistently provide quality dry cleaning in convenient locations, using environmentally sensitive techniques. Their team is always helpful and friendly, and service is quick and efficient. more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words and awesome testimonial, Lisa And Scott. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Kudos to our staff and crew for their service and making sure your garments are well cared for. Thanks for the Five Star Review! Cheers, Westbank Dry Cleaning
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Apr 13, 2019
Everyone is always really friendly and helpful! I’m a regular now thanks to all the great customer service! more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Johnny. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We will make sure to keep earning your business daily! Cheers, Westbank Dry Cleaning
5on Google, Apr 03, 2019
more »
Business Response:
Wow! Thanks for the Five Star Review - we will make sure to keep earning your business daily.
5on Google, Apr 02, 2019
I loved working with this company! I needed 22 tablecloths for my wedding pressed and delivered. They made it happen! The prices they offered were phenomenal and they delivered on a weekend! Charles was so easy to work with and kept me in the loop every step of the way! I will definitely come back here! I highly suggest this company!!!! more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Catherine. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We hear that Charles the Route Manager is tops - kudos to the staff and crew that keeps making you and your events look good! Thank you for the Five Star Review. Cheers, Westbank Dry Cleaning
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Mar 13, 2019
Give Monty a raise! more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Terry. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Monty is awesome! We will have to see about that raise. Thanks for the Five Star Review Terry. Cheers, Westbank Dry Cleaning
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Mar 05, 2019
Drop off was simple and pick was a piece of cake! There’s a reason I’ve been with westbank for the past ten years! more »
Business Response:
Wow thank you so much Nate! We appreciate the Five Star Review and comments. We love our VIP customers like you - we aim to earn your business daily!