Westbank Dry Cleaning review summary

5  22
4  1
3  1
2  
1  
2 reviews with no rating
4.9
26 reviews
5on Google, May 12, 2019
more »
Business Response:
Thanks for the Five Star Review - we will continue to earn your business daily! Many thanks.
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 12, 2019
My washing/dry cleaning instructions were followed to a T. Service was great. My only reservation would the prices. more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Aldo. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We will make sure to keep earning your business daily. You might want to check out our website for Seasonal specials and/or also download our App (the coupons can be applied automatically to your account)! Thank you for your business. Cheers, Westbank Dry Cleaning
5on Google, May 09, 2019
Great place!!! more »
Business Response:
#Awesome! Thanks for the recommendation Clyde - we will make sure to keep earning your business daily.
5on Google, May 01, 2019
Very friendly and prompt service. Great staff! more »
Business Response:
Thank you for taking the time to review us on Google. We strive to get it right and when someone notices and gives us a social shout out we really appreciate it. We love hearing positive feedback about our service and quality. We're so glad you gave us a try and hope we can continue earning your business!
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 23, 2019
Westbank cleaners consistently provide quality dry cleaning in convenient locations, using environmentally sensitive techniques. Their team is always helpful and friendly, and service is quick and efficient. more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words and awesome testimonial, Lisa And Scott. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Kudos to our staff and crew for their service and making sure your garments are well cared for. Thanks for the Five Star Review! Cheers, Westbank Dry Cleaning
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 13, 2019
Everyone is always really friendly and helpful! I’m a regular now thanks to all the great customer service! more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Johnny. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We will make sure to keep earning your business daily! Cheers, Westbank Dry Cleaning
5on Google, Apr 03, 2019
more »
Business Response:
Wow! Thanks for the Five Star Review - we will make sure to keep earning your business daily.
5on Google, Apr 02, 2019
I loved working with this company! I needed 22 tablecloths for my wedding pressed and delivered. They made it happen! The prices they offered were phenomenal and they delivered on a weekend! Charles was so easy to work with and kept me in the loop every step of the way! I will definitely come back here! I highly suggest this company!!!! more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Catherine. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We hear that Charles the Route Manager is tops - kudos to the staff and crew that keeps making you and your events look good! Thank you for the Five Star Review. Cheers, Westbank Dry Cleaning
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 13, 2019
Give Monty a raise! more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Terry. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Monty is awesome! We will have to see about that raise. Thanks for the Five Star Review Terry. Cheers, Westbank Dry Cleaning
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 05, 2019
Drop off was simple and pick was a piece of cake! There’s a reason I’ve been with westbank for the past ten years! more »
Business Response:
Wow thank you so much Nate! We appreciate the Five Star Review and comments. We love our VIP customers like you - we aim to earn your business daily!
5on Google, Mar 01, 2019
Friendly staff. more »
Business Response:
HI David - thank you for the comments and Five Star Review - we will keep earning your business daily!
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 16, 2019
My coat looks great and the customer service was great. more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Joni. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. thank you for the shout out! Cheers, Westbank Dry Cleaning
5on Google, Feb 13, 2019
Great cleaning.. clothes always look great. Wonderful smiles and kind service.... every time. more »
Business Response:
Thanks for much for the Five Star Review and compliments for our Westbank staff and crew; we sincerely appreciate it! Thank you for your business and we hope to continue earning your business.
5on Google, Feb 04, 2019
more »
Business Response:
Thanks for the Five Stars Tim, we sincerely thank you for your review of our Concierge services tailored just for you!
5on Google, Feb 04, 2019
more »
Business Response:
Thanks for the Five Star Review Andres! We thank you for taking the time to review us. We will continue to keep earning your business.
5on Google, Jan 25, 2019
Pricey but was able to get out a stain another dry cleaner refused, explained my risks, also told me ways to save. You saved my event more »
Business Response:
Thank you Gloria! We bend over backwards to make sure our customer's garments come out looking fresh and looking good - almost like new. We are happy that our crew was able to remove the stain - we'll remain here to continue providing the best in service and expertise when it comes to your dry cleaning and laundry needs. Thanks!
3on Google, Jan 24, 2019
**Edit** I see the comment below and can confirm I’ve never received a call or email. However, I came back by today and this wonderful, sweet lady informed me of a $10 coupon that could be accessed via the app. I still find it offensive that this company charges $20 to dry clean a dress. But the person who helped me was amazing! Upping my review from 1 to 3 stars because I’m still disappointed in my initial experiences and the price gauging of women’s clothing.
I really wanted to like this place because it’s so convenient to my work, and I’m also not the type of person to go out of my way to write bad reviews. However, the customer service is awful and the prices are insanely exorbitant. Everybody working here seems to be miserable and not inclined to help, too. I expect more of a place that gives the appearance of being high end. Once I tried to come by once at lunch, and someone had slapped a note on the door that read “will be back in 10 minutes” with no indication of when that 10 minutes actually began. Another time, I dropped off two skirts with stains on them, and both were given back to me with no indication that they’d even made an attempt to clean them, but they charged me anyway! This place assumes because they have a fancy front entrance and are across from Whole Foods that it’s acceptable to price gauge people. Do NOT bother coming here unless you want to spend $20 per dress on dry cleaning! This is almost twice the cost of cleaners who will even pick up and drop off AT YOUR OWN OFFICE.
more »
Business Response:
Hi Sam; thanks for taking the time to write and review us. We sincerely apologize that your experience with us has not been acceptable. Please accept our sincerest apologies. Management will try reach out to you and work on resolving this issue. Thank you for contacting us. 08/22/2018 UPDATE: Management has tried to reach you but there is no working phone number to contact you. Also noted that this situation was almost one a year ago.
5on Google, Dec 03, 2018
Great Customer Service Valerie and Lorenza is awesome more »
Business Response:
Wow we love our customers just as much as we love our staff! Thank you for taking the time to Review and post - we sincerely appreciate it!. We love hearing positive feedback about our service and quality. We're so glad you visit our store and hope we can continue earning your business!
5on Google, Nov 05, 2018
more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the Five Star Review; we appreciate you taking the time!
5on Google, Nov 05, 2018
more »
5on Google, Oct 26, 2018
Found this GEM across from whole foods. little pricey, they do offer coupons and online discounts. VAL was a doll. she carried my clothes to my car, and offered me a bottle of water on this hot day . Will be back. Its nice being greeted with a smiling face. bonus alterations place next door more »
Business Response:
Thank you Lacey! We sincerely thank you for taking the time to write and award us a Five Star Review. We'll make sure to keep on our toes! Thank you for joining the "We Love Val" club! We all appreciate your business.
on Facebook, Oct 14, 2018
top end service and super convenient more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much Reed Teckenbrock! We sincerely appreciate you taking the time and recommending us. Kudos to you, management, crew and staff Westbank Dry Cleaning. 👍
on Facebook, Oct 13, 2018
Great cleaner with exceptional service more »
Business Response:
Thank you! We sincerely appreciate you taking the time and recommending Westbank Dry Cleaning We'll keep moving forward together providing you the best in dry cleaning and laundry! 👍
5on Google, May 21, 2018
First time customer... Victoria was great! So happy to support a local Austin business! more »
5on Google, Mar 31, 2018
They did a great job on my clothes- very friendly/attentive person working there to receive my clothes and get me on my way quickly. more »