Westbank Dry Cleaning review summary

5  14
4  1
3  
2  
1  
4.9
15 reviews
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 07, 2019
The staff is always efficient and courteous, and our cleaning comes back clean and pressed. more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Jack. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We will make sure to keep working daily to earn your business with an excellent product! Thank you for the Five Star Review. Cheers, Westbank Dry Cleaning
5on Google, May 05, 2019
I love this establishment! They always remember my name and clothes are always done ahead of promised times. Can't recommend this place more. more »
Business Response:
Wow - we love the good testimonial, Christopher - thank you so much for the Five Star Review. We will make sure to continue to keep earning your business daily!
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 23, 2019
The woman at the counter is always the most pleasant customer service person I’ve encountered. (I even asked her how she became so polite and friendly.). more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Nina. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We will keep working our services and doing a great job on keeping your garments looking good. Thanks for the Five Star Review! Cheers, Westbank Dry Cleaning
5on Google, Apr 21, 2019
Elegant looking store, smelled really nice/fresh, friendly personnel, great job on the clothes!! more »
Business Response:
Awesome - thanks April! We do not use harsh chemicals in the fluids/laundry and the same goes for our stores. Thanks for noticing - and of course - thank you for the Five Star Review!
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 28, 2019
I am on crutches and can’t carry things. I went to pick up yesterday and the lady employee who was there and whose name I unfortunately cannot remember, very sweetly told me to go back to my car and sit, and she went back, got my laundry and brought it to my car and hung it up.
She was awesome!
more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Mayra And Daniel. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Kudos to our store staff for being such help and going above and beyond. Thank you for the Five Star Review - we will make sure to keep earning your business daily. Cheers, Westbank Dry Cleaning
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 24, 2019
I dropped off a silk blouse with a terrible stain. I was assured they would try their best to get it out.
I was convinced I would never wear that blouse again, but I had to try.
I picke
d up my cleaning Saturday, and the blouse looked brand new. No trace of the stain! Amazing!! Thank you!!! more »
Business Response:
We love hearing good stories like this! Thank you so much for your kind words, Marion. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Thanks for the Five Star Review. Cheers, Westbank Dry Cleaning
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 23, 2019
Julio was so friendly and attentive
He made sure to treat me as a special customer. Thank you for making my my day Julio There should be more people like you to make the world go round. Thank
you. Thank you more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Sarah. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Thanks to Julio and the rest of the crew and staff at our stores and plant, we sincerely thank you for the accolades that they all deserve for bringing you the best in dry cleaning services! Cheers, Westbank Dry Cleaning
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 19, 2019
Best service! more »
Business Response:
#Wow! Thank you so much for your kind words, Margaret! We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Thanks for the Five Star Review - we will continue to earn your business daily. Cheers, Westbank Dry Cleaning
5on Google, Feb 13, 2019
Outstanding service and quality! You pay a little more but well worth it. I tried the others, poor service and inconsistent quality. I’m all in! more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the Five Star Review Michael - we sincerely appreciate it! We will continue to earn your business. #Kudos to our staff and crew.
5on Google, Feb 12, 2019
more »
Business Response:
Thanks for the Five Star Review Chris - we thank you for taking the time to rate us! We will continue to earn your business.
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Dec 23, 2018
They always get my clothes clean. more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Ben. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Westbank Dry Cleaning
5on Google, Dec 13, 2018
more »
Business Response:
Thank you for taking the time to review us! We strive to get it right and when someone notices and gives us a social shout out we really appreciate it. We love hearing positive feedback about our service and quality. We're so glad you gave us a try and hope we can continue earning your business!
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 13, 2018
Service was great, I highly recommend your service to others. more »
4on Google, Mar 09, 2015
When I needs my clothes clean. I go here. They are very friendly, and even if you have really dirty clothes and you're in a big rush, they will clean them for you. So even if you're not an Austin Texas native, I highly recommend that you go to this drycleaners. Plus I believe they are becoming more and more environmentally friendly, which is very important to me. more »
Business Response:
Todd, Thank you for taking the time to review us on Google. We strive to get it right and when someone notices and gives us a social shout out we really appreciate it. We also appreciate your loyalty and business. Angie Charnes Marketing Director
5on Google, Mar 28, 2011
Quick and easy! All done in one day. more »