Westbank Dry Cleaning review summary

5  32
4  3
3  2
2  
1  
4.8
37 reviews
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Sep 18, 2019
On time, good quality more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Peter. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We will continue to earn your business daily. Thank you for the Five Star Review! Cheers, Westbank Dry Cleaning
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Sep 18, 2019
You've always been the best ever since William first waited on me back at the beginning in the Randall's Shopping Center (or was it still Tom Thumb then?) more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Jay. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. William has since moved on and sold the business. We are still here and have eight stores in the Austin area. Thank you for your business! Cheers, Westbank Dry Cleaning
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Sep 17, 2019
Great service, appreciate the support of first responders! I will be back. more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Charles. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We will make sure to continue to earn your business and loyalty! Cheers, Westbank Dry Cleaning
5on Google, Sep 16, 2019
Brought in two very large table cloths to be dry cleaned, not their normal job but they turned it around next day, sent me a text when it was ready to be picked up, which was ahead of schedule. Impressive. more »
Business Response:
Awesome! We are pleased to hear that everything went well. Customers love our SMS/texting and online accounts. Thanks for the Five Star Review!
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Aug 27, 2019
Love the app and VIP service. Literally takes me 30 seconds for pick-up/drop-off! more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Austin. We like making life easier for top customers like you and really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Thanks for the Five Star Review! Cheers, Westbank Dry Cleaning
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Aug 24, 2019
Beautiful job and so fast! more »
Business Response:
Awesome - thank you so much for your kind words, Susan. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We will make sure to keep earning your business! Cheers, Westbank Dry Cleaning
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Aug 08, 2019
Great service & friendly staff. more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Wesley And Libby. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Kudos to our staff and crew for always keeping your garments looking good! Cheers, Westbank Dry Cleaning
5on Google, Aug 03, 2019
One of my shirts was destroyed. The gentleman let me know immediately when I came in to pick up. They gave new a $100 credit for my shirt to use. Mistakes happen. What a business does dealing with them is what matters. They did a great job. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the Five Star Review, Tony. We hope this doesn't happen again and sincerely apologize for the whole incident. We will make sure to keep earning your business daily.
5on Google, Aug 01, 2019
Fantastic service and friendly staff. more »
Business Response:
Awesome! Thank you for the Five Star Review Jordan - we will make sure to keep earning your business daily.
5on Google, Jul 29, 2019
more »
Business Response:
Great - thanks Stephen! We appreciate and thank you for taking the time to leave us a Five Star Review. We will make sure to keep earning your business daily.
5on Google, Jul 19, 2019
more »
Business Response:
Wow - thanks for the Five Star Review, Matt! We will make sure to keep earning your business daily.
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Jul 16, 2019
Always prompt, courteous, and personable. more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Robert. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We will make sure to keep earning your business daily. Cheers, Westbank Dry Cleaning
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Jul 04, 2019
Easy breezy! Kind service, reasonable rates, ready as expected, clothing returned in good condition. 😊 more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Julie. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We will make sure to keep earning your business daily! Cheers, Westbank Dry Cleaning
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Jul 01, 2019
Tom has been terrific to work with, helping to get shirts REALLY well-starched with impeccable pressing and placket finishes. He wasn't satisfied to just say, "Oh, well - nobody does it any better these days," but instead kept exploring different ideas until we finally hit on the formula. I'm a Westbank Dry Cleaning customer for the rest of my career! more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Greg. We really appreciate you taking the initiative to resolve the issue and to then share your experience with us online. Thanks to Tom and the rest of the staff and crew that make it happen for you at Westbank! Cheers, Westbank Dry Cleaning
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Jun 28, 2019
Always pleasant personnell. Great service! more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Kurt. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We will make sure to keep working our services to earn your business daily - thank you for the Five Star Review! Cheers, Westbank Dry Cleaning
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Jun 25, 2019
Always great service! more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for the Five Star Review, Bob. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We will make sure to keep earning your business daily! Cheers, Westbank Dry Cleaning
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Jun 15, 2019
Ya’ll are awesome! I feel totally taken care of. There’s a seamless handoff from me to you to me. Always precise. Always prompt. Always clean and professional. It’s in the details, like finding my special collar stays that I forgot to remove from a favorite shirt. more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Austin. Thanks for the Five Star Review and we will make sure to keep earning your business with our special Concierge services (just for you!). Cheers, Westbank Dry Cleaning
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Jun 14, 2019
One woman’s dress shirt dry cleaned perfectly. 1 day turn around . Very Proff, more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Mireille. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We will make sure to keep earning your business daily - thank you so much for allowing us to service your garment needs! Cheers, Westbank Dry Cleaning
5on Google, Jun 08, 2019
more »
Business Response:
Thanks for the Five Star Review Thomas! We will continue to keep your garments looking good as always.
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, May 12, 2019
Removed red wine stain. Thanks more »
Business Response:
We sincerely thank you so much for your kind words, Margie and really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Thanks for the #awesome testimonial on red wine stains! Cheers, Westbank Dry Cleaning
5on Google, May 02, 2019
more »
Business Response:
Wow! We love seeing Five Star Reviews - thanks Ove! We will continue to earn your business daily with our complete array of Concierge services.
3on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Apr 29, 2019
You are always so nice and you take very good care of my garments, but my jacket had a spot that you didn't get out, along with your "attention: spot" care tag, but a Tide-to-Go pen took it right out. So . . . more »
Business Response:
Thank you for providing your feedback and letting us know about this issue, Nancy And Richard. We set a high standard for ourselves and are truly sorry to hear that standard was not met in your interaction with us. We will be happy to have anything re-done and will always aim to resolve any issue with any of our services. We aim to provide the best in services. We sincerely apologize for this inconvenience and will make sure to keep earning your business daily.
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Apr 14, 2019
Great , friendly service more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Allison. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We will keep #MakingLIfeEasier with everything that we do for customers like you - thanks for the Five Star Review! Cheers, Westbank Dry Cleaning
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Apr 10, 2019
That stain is GONE! Plus, a very personable man at the checkout counter. more »
Business Response:
Great - we love hearing customer 'stains are gone' compliments! Thank you so much for your kind words, Erica. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Thank you for the Five Star Review! Cheers, Westbank Dry Cleaning
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Apr 07, 2019
Always timely and good shirt resolution more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Zinta. Thank you so much for awarding us the Five Stars - we will make sure to continue to earn your business daily! Cheers, Westbank Dry Cleaning