Westbank Dry Cleaning review summary

5  14
4  2
3  2
2  
1  
4.7
18 reviews
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 12, 2019
Removed red wine stain. Thanks more »
Business Response:
We sincerely thank you so much for your kind words, Margie and really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Thanks for the #awesome testimonial on red wine stains! Cheers, Westbank Dry Cleaning
5on Google, May 02, 2019
more »
Business Response:
Wow! We love seeing Five Star Reviews - thanks Ove! We will continue to earn your business daily with our complete array of Concierge services.
3on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 29, 2019
You are always so nice and you take very good care of my garments, but my jacket had a spot that you didn't get out, along with your "attention: spot" care tag, but a Tide-to-Go pen took it right out. So . . . more »
Business Response:
Thank you for providing your feedback and letting us know about this issue, Nancy And Richard. We set a high standard for ourselves and are truly sorry to hear that standard was not met in your interaction with us. We will be happy to have anything re-done and will always aim to resolve any issue with any of our services. We aim to provide the best in services. We sincerely apologize for this inconvenience and will make sure to keep earning your business daily.
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 14, 2019
Great , friendly service more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Allison. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We will keep #MakingLIfeEasier with everything that we do for customers like you - thanks for the Five Star Review! Cheers, Westbank Dry Cleaning
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 10, 2019
That stain is GONE! Plus, a very personable man at the checkout counter. more »
Business Response:
Great - we love hearing customer 'stains are gone' compliments! Thank you so much for your kind words, Erica. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Thank you for the Five Star Review! Cheers, Westbank Dry Cleaning
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 07, 2019
Always timely and good shirt resolution more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Zinta. Thank you so much for awarding us the Five Stars - we will make sure to continue to earn your business daily! Cheers, Westbank Dry Cleaning
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 19, 2019
Dropped it off, picked it up, no problem more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Frank. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We will make sure to keep earning your business daily - thanks for the Five Star Review! Cheers, Westbank Dry Cleaning
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 19, 2019
Friendly, personable and my item was ready on time with a reminder text . Really convenient hours. Thx!! more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Kathy. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We are happy that you are pleased with our new SMS/text messaging services via our online portal. We also have the easy and simple to use App plus free pick-up and delivery! We look forward to keep earning your business daily. Cheers, Westbank Dry Cleaning
5on Google, Mar 04, 2019
more »
Business Response:
Thanks for the Five Stars Diana! We will make sure to continue the great service and attention to details on your garments! Thanks!
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 26, 2019
Everything when well. more »
Business Response:
Thanks Corrine - we really appreciate you taking the time to comment. We love our customers!
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 15, 2019
The service here is consistently good. The people are friendly, the system is efficient and I have never had a reason to be displeased in the 10+ years I've been taking my clothes to Westbank Cleaners. more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Kelly. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We thank you for your business and we plan to keep earning it for the next ten years! Cheers, Westbank Dry Cleaning
5on Google, Feb 13, 2019
Very friendly staff. Quick service and excellent results. What more could you want?! more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Kristin. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Kudos to our staff and crew at Westbank! We'll keep earning your business with every visit. Cheers, Westbank Dry Cleaning
5on Google, Feb 04, 2019
more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the Five Stars Greg! We'll continue to work hard on earning your business.
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 03, 2019
Exceptional service! more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, John And Connie. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We decided a long time ago that our top priority is to provide the quality and care that our customers like you deserve, rather than to cut corners by cutting our prices. We hold ourselves to a higher standard in all aspects of our business. We sincerely thank you for taking the time to write and award us with a Five Star Review. Cheers, Westbank Dry Cleaning
5on Google, Dec 13, 2018
more »
Business Response:
Wow! Thank you for the Five Star Review Elisia! . We decided a long time ago that our top priority is to provide the quality and care that our customers deserve, rather than to cut corners. Thank you for noticing; we appreciate your business.
4on Google, Nov 22, 2018
more »
Business Response:
Thank you Nathan for taking the time to review our services; we sincerely appreciate it! We'll make sure to keep your garments looking good!
3on Google, Oct 19, 2016
Great place for dry cleaning. more »
4on Google, Mar 28, 2010
Had an issue with dry cleaning, but company took care of it. I'm happy with them. more »