Westbank Dry Cleaning review summary

5  45
4  5
3  3
2  
1  
4.8
53 reviews
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Oct 25, 2019
Consistently great service 😊 more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Rosemary. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Five Star customers like you are awesome! Cheers, Westbank Dry Cleaning
5on Google, Oct 25, 2019
Best in Austin / hands down! more »
Business Response:
Thanks for the Five Star Review - we have the best customers in Austin like you! We will make sure to keep earning your business daily.
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Oct 22, 2019
Good dry cleaning but very expensive! more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Rafael. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We decided a long time ago that our top priority is to provide the quality and care that our customers deserve, rather than to cut corners by cutting our prices. We hold ourselves to a higher standard in all aspects of our business. We believe in doing the job right, which means treating your clothes with the utmost care, hiring skilled technicians and supporting their continuing education and training, using eco-friendly, natural products and providing extras like freshly filtered cleaning solution after each load, hand finishing and superior spot removal. We hope that you can factor in these extras when choosing a dry cleaner. Cheers, Westbank Dry Cleaning
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Oct 22, 2019
I am always greeted with a smile & ”be right with you” if there is a customer before me. I look forward to the short interaction with an always caring and competent person. more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Julia. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. If you feel that you have to wait to much you may download our App and use the "On My Way" feature which gets your order ready for your arrival. You may also want to try our free pick-up and delivery. Either way we appreciate your business and thank you for the Five Star Review! Cheers, Westbank Dry Cleaning
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Oct 11, 2019
Great service! more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for taking the time to award us the Five Stars, Daniel. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Westbank Dry Cleaning
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Oct 10, 2019
Great service! more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much, Tom. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us and will make sure to keep earning your business! Thanks for the Five Star Review. Cheers, Westbank Dry Cleaning
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Oct 03, 2019
Always pleasant personnel. Items are returned on time and immaculate more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Kurt. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We will make sure to keep providing the best in dry cleaning and laundry services for you. Cheers, Westbank Dry Cleaning
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Oct 01, 2019
WestBank cleaners has long been a superlative organization. I left Austin for a few years and returned to find that excellence has remained the same as always! more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Roger. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us and happy that we could service your dry cleaning needs again! Happy 25 + years of serving the Austin area. Thank you for your business. Cheers, Westbank Dry Cleaning
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Oct 01, 2019
Very good. Thanks. more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words and taking the time to comment on your recent visit, Mary! Many thanks for the Five Star Review. Cheers, Westbank Dry Cleaning
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Sep 29, 2019
I live my clothes and trust them only to you. Thank you. more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for the trust in our quality cleaning and laundering services! We appreciate the Five Star Review with the comments and thank you for your business. Cheers, Westbank Dry Cleaning
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Sep 29, 2019
Excellent service by both employees at the West Lake location! more »
Business Response:
Awesome, Francie - we really appreciate taking a few minutes from your day to comment and award us a Five Star Review. We will make sure to keep earning your business daily! Cheers, Westbank Dry Cleaning
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Sep 29, 2019
Absolutely a great cleaner. They did a great job on my dress. Very friendly. I continue to be astounded at the cost of dry cleaning however and will do all I can to minimize his cost. Will seek our enviro-friendly options as am willing to pay more for this. more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Kathy. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. You might want to check out our Couture coupons at our website and/or download the App where you can simply 'press' them and they will be automatically applied to your account. Thank you for your business! Cheers, Westbank Dry Cleaning
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Sep 28, 2019
Westbank had to move our drycleaning to a different location due to an accident at the Westlake store. The service was awesome as always. We are grateful for them! more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Deb. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We hope to be back in the temporary space a few doors down in another day or two. Thanks for your feedback! Cheers, Westbank Dry Cleaning
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Sep 25, 2019
The staff is great but the prices are outrageous. I’m looking for a different cleaners. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the compliments on the staff. We decided a long time ago that our top priority is to provide the quality and care that our customers deserve, rather than to cut corners by cutting our prices. We hold ourselves to a higher standard in all aspects of our business. We believe in doing the job right, which means treating your clothes with the utmost care, hiring skilled technicians and supporting their continuing education and training, using eco-friendly, natural products and providing extras like freshly filtered cleaning solution after each load, hand finishing and superior spot removal. We hope that you can factor in these extras when choosing a dry-cleaner.
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Sep 18, 2019
On time, good quality more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Peter. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We will continue to earn your business daily. Thank you for the Five Star Review! Cheers, Westbank Dry Cleaning
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Sep 18, 2019
You've always been the best ever since William first waited on me back at the beginning in the Randall's Shopping Center (or was it still Tom Thumb then?) more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Jay. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. William has since moved on and sold the business. We are still here and have eight stores in the Austin area. Thank you for your business! Cheers, Westbank Dry Cleaning
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Sep 17, 2019
Great service, appreciate the support of first responders! I will be back. more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Charles. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We will make sure to continue to earn your business and loyalty! Cheers, Westbank Dry Cleaning
5on Google, Sep 16, 2019
Brought in two very large table cloths to be dry cleaned, not their normal job but they turned it around next day, sent me a text when it was ready to be picked up, which was ahead of schedule. Impressive. more »
Business Response:
Awesome! We are pleased to hear that everything went well. Customers love our SMS/texting and online accounts. Thanks for the Five Star Review!
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Aug 27, 2019
Love the app and VIP service. Literally takes me 30 seconds for pick-up/drop-off! more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Austin. We like making life easier for top customers like you and really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Thanks for the Five Star Review! Cheers, Westbank Dry Cleaning
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Aug 24, 2019
Beautiful job and so fast! more »
Business Response:
Awesome - thank you so much for your kind words, Susan. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We will make sure to keep earning your business! Cheers, Westbank Dry Cleaning
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Aug 08, 2019
Great service & friendly staff. more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Wesley And Libby. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Kudos to our staff and crew for always keeping your garments looking good! Cheers, Westbank Dry Cleaning
5on Google, Aug 03, 2019
One of my shirts was destroyed. The gentleman let me know immediately when I came in to pick up. They gave new a $100 credit for my shirt to use. Mistakes happen. What a business does dealing with them is what matters. They did a great job. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the Five Star Review, Tony. We hope this doesn't happen again and sincerely apologize for the whole incident. We will make sure to keep earning your business daily.
5on Google, Aug 01, 2019
Fantastic service and friendly staff. more »
Business Response:
Awesome! Thank you for the Five Star Review Jordan - we will make sure to keep earning your business daily.
5on Google, Jul 29, 2019
more »
Business Response:
Great - thanks Stephen! We appreciate and thank you for taking the time to leave us a Five Star Review. We will make sure to keep earning your business daily.
5on Google, Jul 19, 2019
more »
Business Response:
Wow - thanks for the Five Star Review, Matt! We will make sure to keep earning your business daily.