Westbank Dry Cleaning review summary

5  36
4  5
3  3
2  
1  
4.8
44 reviews
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Sep 06, 2019
Outstanding service! Always timely and done right. The staff could not be more helpful! more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, John. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Good to hear that our staff and crew went above and beyond to help you! #kudos Cheers, Westbank Dry Cleaning
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Aug 26, 2019
Great job!!
Great service!!
Great staff!!

Thanks
more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Chief Joe. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We will make sure to keep earning your business daily! Cheers, Westbank Dry Cleaning
5on Google, Aug 24, 2019
more »
Business Response:
Thanks for the Five Star Review Martin! We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to award us the mark of excellence.
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Aug 16, 2019
John is simply the best. Extremely kind and a magician at removing stains. 5/5 stars more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Harrison. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Kudos to John at our store on Congress Ave and the staff and crew that make it happen for you. Thank you for the Five Star Review. We will make sure to keep earning your business! Cheers, Westbank Dry Cleaning
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Aug 02, 2019
John was very kind, helpful and easy to work with. Really appreciate him. Very good service. more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Matt. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Kudos to John at the store and the staff and crew at the plant/warehouse that make it all happen for you! Thanks for the Five Star Review. Cheers, Westbank Dry Cleaning
3on Google, Jul 24, 2019
The three stars are for the relatively quick turnaround time and the gentleman behind the counter, who was very nice.

The missing two are for the fact that while three of the seven items
I brought in were put through standard laundry as I requested, the other four were put through "wet cleaning"...at over twice the price per item. None of them required any special handling--just six standard shirts and one pair of jeans.

I wasn't made aware of these prices up front. Nor was I made aware that half my clothes would be cleaned using a different, more expensive process than what I'd asked for. I'm now out over $57 for only seven items of clothing.

The hotel I'm staying in would actually have been marginally cheaper *and* had same-day service.
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Jul 17, 2019
Westbank Cleaners has THE BEST customer service in Austin! John makes it a point to know his customers and always treats my requests with a smile! When I need occasional same-day turnaround it’s never a problem. In fact whenever I drop something off in the morning it is available for pick up same day without my even asking! Other cleaners I used to use made it seem like I shouldn’t be asking for such quick turnaround. Westbank also sends me a text reminder when my items are ready for pick up—I love that! more »
Business Response:
Wow, what a resounding testimonial - thank you so much for your kind words, Mary And John. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Thanks for the Five Star Review! Cheers, Westbank Dry Cleaning
5on Google, Jul 14, 2019
nom nom nom nom nom. Wonderful service and prices make me hungry for more. more »
Business Response:
Thanks for the Five Star Review! We can most certainly provide more: check out our website for more of our Couture coupons, open your own account and download the App. Always working to keep making life easier for you. Thank you for allowing us to service your garment needs.
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Jul 01, 2019
Best service ever! more »
Business Response:
We love giving good service! Thank you so much for your kind words, Jeff. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Westbank Dry Cleaning
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Jun 26, 2019
The service was courteous and the same-day turnaround much appreciated. more »
Business Response:
Thanks for the comment on our services Steve; your feedback is appreciate very much. We are happy that we could be of service. Cheers, Westbank Dry Cleaning
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Jun 23, 2019
Always on time, always courteous at the desk and excellent workmanship at the cleaners. more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Tony. We will make sure to keep earning your business daily - thanks for the Five Star Review! Cheers, Westbank Dry Cleaning
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Jun 19, 2019
West Bank is convenient, consistent and turnaround is like clockwork, most times same day service. Everything you ask for in a cleaners. more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Edward. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We love hearing from awesome customers like you - thank you so much for the Five Star Review! Cheers, Westbank Dry Cleaning
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Jun 19, 2019
Westbank makes everything SO easy—we can’t imagine life without them! Living downtown, the pickup & delivery service to our building works like a dream. And if we ever need a faster turnaround, the Frost Bank tower location is very convenient, and the staff there could not be more helpful. The app is great, too. more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Julie. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We appreciate the kudos for our services, staff and rest of the team that makes it happen for you! Thanks for the Five Star Review Cheers, Westbank Dry Cleaning
5on Google, Jun 12, 2019
more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the Five Star Review, Byron. We will make sure to keep earning your business daily! Cheers, Westbank Dry Cleaning
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, May 25, 2019
Inexpensive! more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Chris. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Thank you for the Five Star Review! Cheers, Westbank Dry Cleaning
5on Google, May 25, 2019
more »
Business Response:
Wow! Thank you for the Five Star Review Augusto! We sincerely appreciate you taking the time and commenting. We will make sure to keep earning your business daily.
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, May 18, 2019
I am new to the neighborhood and this was my first visit with Westbank. John is extremely courteous and helpful and the job done on three pair of slacks (testing before bringing a full load) was very good with good attention paid to spots that i highlighted with John. more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Peter. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Please speak with John again so that he could take good care your garments and account. Thank you for your business and of course the excellent Five Star Review! Cheers, Westbank Dry Cleaning
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, May 16, 2019
Clothes Always delivered on time. Better than a 98% success rate on cleaning and laundry. Do overs are never a problem. Wonderful staff at downtown location where I am always greeted by name. Great pick up and delivery service. I feel like I get what I pay for. more »
Business Response:
Wow thanks for the #awesome testimonial, Frank! We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We will make sure to continue earning your business daily. Thanks for the Five Star Review! Cheers, Westbank Dry Cleaning
5on Google, May 15, 2019
I used Westbank for the first time this week and will definitely be making them my dry cleaner. Great work, great service! more »
Business Response:
Wow, we love Five Star Reviews from first time customers like you! We will make every effort to keep earning your business daily.
5on Google, May 11, 2019
Fantastic service!! more »
Business Response:
Thanks for the Five Star Review Shaun! We will make sure to keep earning your business daily!
5on Google, May 03, 2019
Friendly service and wonderful quality dry clean. It's not as cheap as some places in town, but they handle precious garments beautifully and quickly. Worth the price! more »
Business Response:
Awesome! Thanks for the Five Star Review Libby - we will make sure to keep earning your business daily.
5on Google, Apr 24, 2019
Westbank has been my dry cleaner of choice for over 20 years. Their staff is always courteous (especially John) and the quality of their cleaning is excellent. more »
Business Response:
Kudos to John at our Frost Tower location! Thank you Jimi - we sincerely appreciate the Five Star Review shout out. We will make sure to earn your business daily.
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Apr 17, 2019
Excellent quality service; very easy to drop off and pick up; really appreciate the attention to detail. more »
Business Response:
Wow, awesome testimonial - thank you so much for your kind words, Tony. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We will make sure to keep earning your business daily. Thanks for the Five Star Review! Cheers, Westbank Dry Cleaning
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Apr 14, 2019
Super!!!!! more »
Business Response:
Thanks Joe, we think you are a super customer! We appreciate taking the time to comment and award us the Five Star Review.
5on Google, Apr 09, 2019
Great service and very professional! more »
Business Response:
Awesome - thank you so much for taking the time to write and award us the Five Star Review!