Westbank Dry Cleaning review summary

5  21
4  5
3  2
2  
1  
4.7
28 reviews
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 18, 2019
I am new to the neighborhood and this was my first visit with Westbank. John is extremely courteous and helpful and the job done on three pair of slacks (testing before bringing a full load) was very good with good attention paid to spots that i highlighted with John. more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Peter. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Please speak with John again so that he could take good care your garments and account. Thank you for your business and of course the excellent Five Star Review! Cheers, Westbank Dry Cleaning
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 16, 2019
Clothes Always delivered on time. Better than a 98% success rate on cleaning and laundry. Do overs are never a problem. Wonderful staff at downtown location where I am always greeted by name. Great pick up and delivery service. I feel like I get what I pay for. more »
Business Response:
Wow thanks for the #awesome testimonial, Frank! We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We will make sure to continue earning your business daily. Thanks for the Five Star Review! Cheers, Westbank Dry Cleaning
5on Google, May 15, 2019
I used Westbank for the first time this week and will definitely be making them my dry cleaner. Great work, great service! more »
Business Response:
Wow, we love Five Star Reviews from first time customers like you! We will make every effort to keep earning your business daily.
5on Google, May 11, 2019
Fantastic service!! more »
Business Response:
Thanks for the Five Star Review Shaun! We will make sure to keep earning your business daily!
5on Google, May 03, 2019
Friendly service and wonderful quality dry clean. It's not as cheap as some places in town, but they handle precious garments beautifully and quickly. Worth the price! more »
Business Response:
Awesome! Thanks for the Five Star Review Libby - we will make sure to keep earning your business daily.
5on Google, Apr 24, 2019
Westbank has been my dry cleaner of choice for over 20 years. Their staff is always courteous (especially John) and the quality of their cleaning is excellent. more »
Business Response:
Kudos to John at our Frost Tower location! Thank you Jimi - we sincerely appreciate the Five Star Review shout out. We will make sure to earn your business daily.
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 17, 2019
Excellent quality service; very easy to drop off and pick up; really appreciate the attention to detail. more »
Business Response:
Wow, awesome testimonial - thank you so much for your kind words, Tony. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We will make sure to keep earning your business daily. Thanks for the Five Star Review! Cheers, Westbank Dry Cleaning
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 14, 2019
Super!!!!! more »
Business Response:
Thanks Joe, we think you are a super customer! We appreciate taking the time to comment and award us the Five Star Review.
5on Google, Apr 09, 2019
Great service and very professional! more »
Business Response:
Awesome - thank you so much for taking the time to write and award us the Five Star Review!
5on Google, Mar 20, 2019
John is always very helpful! more »
Business Response:
We always hear good things about John - he is simply the best! Thanks for the Five Star Review and social shout out!