Westbank Dry Cleaning review summary

5  31
4  5
3  2
2  
1  
4.8
38 reviews
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Jul 17, 2019
Westbank Cleaners has THE BEST customer service in Austin! John makes it a point to know his customers and always treats my requests with a smile! When I need occasional same-day turnaround it’s never a problem. In fact whenever I drop something off in the morning it is available for pick up same day without my even asking! Other cleaners I used to use made it seem like I shouldn’t be asking for such quick turnaround. Westbank also sends me a text reminder when my items are ready for pick up—I love that! more »
Business Response:
Wow, what a resounding testimonial - thank you so much for your kind words, Mary And John. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Thanks for the Five Star Review! Cheers, Westbank Dry Cleaning
5on Google, Jul 14, 2019
nom nom nom nom nom. Wonderful service and prices make me hungry for more. more »
Business Response:
Thanks for the Five Star Review! We can most certainly provide more: check out our website for more of our Couture coupons, open your own account and download the App. Always working to keep making life easier for you. Thank you for allowing us to service your garment needs.
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Jul 01, 2019
Best service ever! more »
Business Response:
We love giving good service! Thank you so much for your kind words, Jeff. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Westbank Dry Cleaning
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Jun 26, 2019
The service was courteous and the same-day turnaround much appreciated. more »
Business Response:
Thanks for the comment on our services Steve; your feedback is appreciate very much. We are happy that we could be of service. Cheers, Westbank Dry Cleaning
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Jun 23, 2019
Always on time, always courteous at the desk and excellent workmanship at the cleaners. more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Tony. We will make sure to keep earning your business daily - thanks for the Five Star Review! Cheers, Westbank Dry Cleaning
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Jun 19, 2019
West Bank is convenient, consistent and turnaround is like clockwork, most times same day service. Everything you ask for in a cleaners. more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Edward. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We love hearing from awesome customers like you - thank you so much for the Five Star Review! Cheers, Westbank Dry Cleaning
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Jun 19, 2019
Westbank makes everything SO easy—we can’t imagine life without them! Living downtown, the pickup & delivery service to our building works like a dream. And if we ever need a faster turnaround, the Frost Bank tower location is very convenient, and the staff there could not be more helpful. The app is great, too. more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Julie. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We appreciate the kudos for our services, staff and rest of the team that makes it happen for you! Thanks for the Five Star Review Cheers, Westbank Dry Cleaning
5on Google, Jun 12, 2019
more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the Five Star Review, Byron. We will make sure to keep earning your business daily! Cheers, Westbank Dry Cleaning
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, May 25, 2019
Inexpensive! more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Chris. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Thank you for the Five Star Review! Cheers, Westbank Dry Cleaning
5on Google, May 25, 2019
more »
Business Response:
Wow! Thank you for the Five Star Review Augusto! We sincerely appreciate you taking the time and commenting. We will make sure to keep earning your business daily.