Westbank Dry Cleaning review summary

5  23
4  2
3  2
2  
1  
4.8
27 reviews
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Sep 15, 2019
Fantastic service. No residue or chemical smell. Same day if before 8am in most cases more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Tom. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Yes, we are all about service and all the amenities of Concierge services one of them being free pick-up and delivery. Thank you for your business - we will aim to keep earning it daily! Cheers, Westbank Dry Cleaning
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Sep 08, 2019
Awesome customer services more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Nelson. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us - we think you are an awesome customer! We will make sure to keep earning your business daily. Cheers, Westbank Dry Cleaning
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Aug 30, 2019
Per usual, nice young person and fine cleaning. more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Richard. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We will make sure to keep earning your business daily! Cheers, Westbank Dry Cleaning
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Aug 18, 2019
Same day service - awesome and Caesar was very attentive - thank you! more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Michele. Kudos to Caesar and the rest of the crew and staff that keep your garments in tip-top shape for you! We will make sure to keep earning your business daily Cheers, Westbank Dry Cleaning
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Aug 07, 2019
Great experience. Bit pricey but that's what you get with quality. But $30 to dry clean a comforter is a bit much. And $30 to dry clean 3 articles of clothing is a bit much. But it's quality and I trust y'alls process. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your feedback. We are happy that you were satisfied with the customer service and cleaning quality you received on your clothing. We also appreciate your comment about pricing. We decided a long time ago that our top priority is to provide the quality and care that our customers deserve, rather than to cut corners by cutting our prices. We hold ourselves to a higher standard in all aspects of our business. We believe in doing the job right, which means treating your clothes with the utmost care, hiring skilled technicians and supporting their continuing education and training, using eco-friendly, natural products and providing extras like freshly filtered cleaning solution after each load, hand finishing and superior spot removal. We hope that you can factor in these extras when choosing a dry cleaner.
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Jul 25, 2019
Always wonderful
Nene and Cesar are great
Feels Like everyone cares!
more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, William And Sara. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Kudos to Nene and Cesar and the staff and crew that make it happen for you! Cheers, Westbank Dry Cleaning
5on Google, Jul 23, 2019
more »
Business Response:
Nicolas, thank you kindly for the Five Star Review! We will make sure to keep earning your business as always.
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Jul 08, 2019
West Bank is always efficient and our clothes are well-cared for without having a chemical smell. more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Lisa And Scott. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We are happy that you enjoy all of the small details that go into your garment care - thank you for noticing. We will make sure to continue earning your business daily! Cheers, Westbank Dry Cleaning
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Jun 28, 2019
So happy large comforters and quilt and duvet covers return so quickly lately. Used to take a week. more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Jan. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We appreciate the shout-out and thank you for your business! Cheers, Westbank Dry Cleaning
5on Google, Jun 11, 2019
more »
Business Response:
Wow! Awesome! Thank you so much for the Five Star Review Spencer - we are happy that we could be of service. We will make sure to keep earning your business daily.
5on Google, May 17, 2019
5 star quality and service. more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for the resounding endorsement of our dry cleaning services - we sincerely appreciate you taking the time. We will make sure to keep earning your business daily!
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, May 16, 2019
I had a special delivery request although my clothes were in process, they were able to change the delivery. more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Richard And Jackie. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We are pleased that we could be of service! Thank you for choosing Westbank for your dry clean and laundry needs. Cheers, Westbank Dry Cleaning
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Apr 25, 2019
My order was ready very quickly, loved getting reminder text and dry cleaning job was excellent. more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Jan. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We love the SMS/text - so many of our customers love it too! Thanks for the Five Star Review - we will make sure to keep earning your business daily. Cheers, Westbank Dry Cleaning
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Apr 05, 2019
Awesome and fast service! The efficient clerk in store reviewed receipt and noticed error in our charges. He pointed out to me, corrected charges, and apologized. I received my order quickly, charges were corrected before I noticed, and I received excellent customer service. It was a pleasure! Thank you Davenport Store! more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Pam And Mike. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Kudos to our staff and crew at the Davenport store. Thank you for the Five Star Review! Cheers, Westbank Dry Cleaning
3on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Apr 05, 2019
Dry cleaning is always done well. I received my dry cleaning back but not my bag. For some reason you had my cleaning bag and we're unable to locate it for over a month. I got a text from you saying I had cleaning ready for pick up but it was actually my long lost bag. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for providing your feedback and letting us know about this issue, Charles. We set a high standard for ourselves and are truly sorry to hear that standard was not met in your interaction with us. Please get in touch with us on (512) 327-9700 so that we could rectify the situation. We apologize for the inconvenience and patience in getting this resolved.
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Mar 31, 2019
As always for the past 20 years or more; always delivers with the quality I’ve come to expect. more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Donna. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We will keep working daily to earn your business for the next 20 years! Cheers, Westbank Dry Cleaning
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Mar 21, 2019
Very nice employees. Great service and excellent dry cleaning more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Ree. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Thanks for the Five Star Review! We will continue to earn your business daily!. Cheers, Westbank Dry Cleaning
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Mar 03, 2019
Have been using their services since moving here and always satisfied. more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Jan. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We will keep earning your business daily! Thank you for the Five Star Review; it's much appreciated. Cheers, Westbank Dry Cleaning
5on Google, Feb 26, 2019
Great service. Kristin is always very helpful. She is very friendly and always greets me by name. more »
Business Response:
Thanks for the Five Star Review, Ronnie! We will continue to provide in best in Five Star service - thank you for your business.
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Jan 24, 2019
Laundry was done quickly, timely and to order. No hassles... Plus, good communication via the App and text message. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for taking the time to review us. We strive to get it right and when someone notices and gives us a social shout out we really appreciate it. We love hearing positive feedback about our service and quality. We're so glad you gave us a try and hope we can continue earning your business!
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Jan 16, 2019
Service is always speedy and friendly. Clothes are always cleaned and pressed beautifully. more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, K Johnstone. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Kudos to our staff and crew for an awesome team effort to keep your garments looking good! Cheers, Westbank Dry Cleaning
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Jan 11, 2019
Excellent! Very helpful staff. Nice work. more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Laura. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Kudos to our staff and crew at our retail stores and plant. Thanks! Cheers, Westbank Dry Cleaning
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Dec 21, 2018
very nice employee and happy to use my coupon more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Ree. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Westbank Dry Cleaning
5on Google, Nov 14, 2018
more »
Business Response:
Thanks for the encouragement and vote of confidence! We love to see Five Star Reviews Tom; we'll make sure to keep doing things right and making you look good in your garments.
4on Google, Aug 10, 2018
more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for taking the time to Review us; we really appreciate the feed back. If there is anything else you need to make this experience better or easier please reach out to our General Manager Stacey Luster at 512-236-8601.