Westbank Dry Cleaning review summary

5  14
4  1
3  2
2  
1  
4.7
17 reviews
5on Google, May 17, 2019
5 star quality and service. more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for the resounding endorsement of our dry cleaning services - we sincerely appreciate you taking the time. We will make sure to keep earning your business daily!
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 16, 2019
I had a special delivery request although my clothes were in process, they were able to change the delivery. more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Richard And Jackie. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We are pleased that we could be of service! Thank you for choosing Westbank for your dry clean and laundry needs. Cheers, Westbank Dry Cleaning
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 25, 2019
My order was ready very quickly, loved getting reminder text and dry cleaning job was excellent. more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Jan. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We love the SMS/text - so many of our customers love it too! Thanks for the Five Star Review - we will make sure to keep earning your business daily. Cheers, Westbank Dry Cleaning
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 05, 2019
Awesome and fast service! The efficient clerk in store reviewed receipt and noticed error in our charges. He pointed out to me, corrected charges, and apologized. I received my order quickly, charges were corrected before I noticed, and I received excellent customer service. It was a pleasure! Thank you Davenport Store! more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Pam And Mike. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Kudos to our staff and crew at the Davenport store. Thank you for the Five Star Review! Cheers, Westbank Dry Cleaning
3on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 05, 2019
Dry cleaning is always done well. I received my dry cleaning back but not my bag. For some reason you had my cleaning bag and we're unable to locate it for over a month. I got a text from you saying I had cleaning ready for pick up but it was actually my long lost bag. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for providing your feedback and letting us know about this issue, Charles. We set a high standard for ourselves and are truly sorry to hear that standard was not met in your interaction with us. Please get in touch with us on (512) 327-9700 so that we could rectify the situation. We apologize for the inconvenience and patience in getting this resolved.
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 31, 2019
As always for the past 20 years or more; always delivers with the quality I’ve come to expect. more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Donna. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We will keep working daily to earn your business for the next 20 years! Cheers, Westbank Dry Cleaning
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 21, 2019
Very nice employees. Great service and excellent dry cleaning more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Ree. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Thanks for the Five Star Review! We will continue to earn your business daily!. Cheers, Westbank Dry Cleaning
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 03, 2019
Have been using their services since moving here and always satisfied. more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Jan. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We will keep earning your business daily! Thank you for the Five Star Review; it's much appreciated. Cheers, Westbank Dry Cleaning
5on Google, Feb 26, 2019
Great service. Kristin is always very helpful. She is very friendly and always greets me by name. more »
Business Response:
Thanks for the Five Star Review, Ronnie! We will continue to provide in best in Five Star service - thank you for your business.
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 24, 2019
Laundry was done quickly, timely and to order. No hassles... Plus, good communication via the App and text message. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for taking the time to review us. We strive to get it right and when someone notices and gives us a social shout out we really appreciate it. We love hearing positive feedback about our service and quality. We're so glad you gave us a try and hope we can continue earning your business!
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 16, 2019
Service is always speedy and friendly. Clothes are always cleaned and pressed beautifully. more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, K Johnstone. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Kudos to our staff and crew for an awesome team effort to keep your garments looking good! Cheers, Westbank Dry Cleaning
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 11, 2019
Excellent! Very helpful staff. Nice work. more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Laura. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Kudos to our staff and crew at our retail stores and plant. Thanks! Cheers, Westbank Dry Cleaning
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Dec 21, 2018
very nice employee and happy to use my coupon more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Ree. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Westbank Dry Cleaning
5on Google, Nov 14, 2018
more »
Business Response:
Thanks for the encouragement and vote of confidence! We love to see Five Star Reviews Tom; we'll make sure to keep doing things right and making you look good in your garments.
4on Google, Aug 10, 2018
more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for taking the time to Review us; we really appreciate the feed back. If there is anything else you need to make this experience better or easier please reach out to our General Manager Stacey Luster at 512-236-8601.
5on Google, Sep 22, 2016
Hands down the best place to have everything completely taken care of. The staff is not only courteous but the attention to detail is appreciated. It's the only place I trust with all of my clothing items. more »
3on Google, Mar 27, 2013
Friendly and quality service, but agree with previous comment that it is WAY overpriced. more »