Westbank Cleaners review summary

5  30
4  2
3  1
2  
1  
4.9
33 reviews
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 06, 2019
Love your customer service more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Jon And Lisa. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We will make sure to keep earning your business daily - thanks for the Five Star Review! Cheers, Westbank Cleaners
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 03, 2019
courteous , quick, pleasant more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Patty. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Thank you for your business and the Five Star Review. Cheers, Westbank Cleaners
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 02, 2019
Great work, but expensive!! more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you were satisfied with the customer service and cleaning quality you received on your clothing. We also appreciate your comment about pricing. We decided a long time ago that our top priority is to provide the quality and care that our customers deserve, rather than to cut corners by cutting our prices. We hold ourselves to a higher standard in all aspects of our business. We believe in doing the job right, which means treating your clothes with the utmost care, hiring skilled technicians and supporting their continuing education and training, using eco-friendly, natural products and providing extras like freshly filtered cleaning solution after each load, hand finishing and superior spot removal. We hope that you can factor in these extras when choosing a dry cleaner. Please ask about our Seasonal specials, our Rewards Club and coupons in our App!
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 02, 2019
We had a very difficult stain to remove but you persisted and it looks great more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Robert. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us and we are happy that the stains were removed! We appreciate your business thank you for your loyalty. Cheers, Westbank Cleaners
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 25, 2019
The Tarrytown location. The ladies that are there right now behind the counter not only are pleasant, helpful, and friendly! Amy is also so helpful and gives great customer service! Thank you Westbank team! more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Aida. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Kudos to the Westbank team including staff and crew that keep your garments looking good. Thank you for the Five Star Review! Cheers, Westbank Cleaners
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 23, 2019
Clothes are ready on time, no dry cleaning odor, cottons are crisp and smart. Staff always upbeat and pleasant and happy to help an old lady with her order to the car. Does not get any better. Carol Fowler more »
Business Response:
We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us, Carol - thank you so much for commenting on our services and quality work! Kudos to our excellent staff and crew for providing you with the best. Thank you for your business. Cheers, Westbank Cleaners
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 20, 2019
My garment was ready for me to pick up in fast order more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Ron. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We will make sure to keep earning your business daily - thank for the Five Star Review! Cheers, Westbank Cleaners
5on Google, Apr 18, 2019
more »
Business Response:
Wow, thanks for the Five Star Review Robbin! We will make sure to keep earning your business daily.
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 11, 2019
Service is always prompt; staff engaging. Simply a pleasant place to do business. Thank you. more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Carolyn. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We will continue to earn your business daily. Thank you for the Five Star Review! Cheers, Westbank Cleaners
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 11, 2019
Like your cleaning, but it’s sooo expensive!!! more »
Business Response:
Thank you for providing your feedback and letting us know about this issue, Cindy. You might want to try our Seasonal specials page and also App on our home page. We also do more than just dry cleaning - we work all of our services for you and our community that we service plus we always stand behind our work - guaranteed. Thanks for your business.
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 10, 2019
I moved to Bastrop Texas 5 months ago but will continue to come to Austin for my special cleaning and laundry needs. West Bank is The Best! more »
Business Response:
Wow! Thank you so much for your kind words, Ron And Sandy. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We'll make sure to keep earning your business daily - thanks for the Five Star Review. Cheers, Westbank Cleaners
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 06, 2019
professional courteous friendly efficient more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Lisa And Chris. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Thanks for the Five Star Review! Cheers, Westbank Cleaners
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 06, 2019
CASIS WESTBANK IS ALWAYS EXCELLENT more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Ann. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Kudos to the staff and crew at the store and plant for providing the best in services for you and all of our customers. Thanks for the Five Star Review - we aim to continue earning your business daily! Cheers, Westbank Cleaners
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 04, 2019
Very quick and easy. Courteous service. more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Tom. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We will continue to earn your business daily - thank you for the Five Star Review! Cheers, Westbank Cleaners
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 03, 2019
Your cleaning and pressing is done well and in a timely fashion.
Thanks!
more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Joan. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Thanks for the Five Star Review - we will work on earning your business daily! Cheers, Westbank Cleaners
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 31, 2019
Clothes look great. A little pricey, so don't take all my cleaning there. more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Heather. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us and give us a Four Star Review! For your info we do have Seasonal specials on our home page [https://www.westbankdrycleaning.com/spring-coupons/] and if you download the app the specials just need to be tapped and they will be applied automatically. Cheers, Westbank Cleaners
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 24, 2019
Quality work and service. more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Karen. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Thanks for the Five Star Review! Cheers, Westbank Cleaners
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 15, 2019
Once again, all our cleaning came back in great shape. more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Tom. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Thanks for the Five Star Review! Cheers, Westbank Cleaners
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 13, 2019
Polite and pleasant staff;
Fast turn around and well done;
more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Linda. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We will make sure to keep the excellent services that you deserve and continue to earn your business daily. Thank you for the Five Star Review. Cheers, Westbank Cleaners
5on Google, Mar 05, 2019
I came into this store to see about some prices on my comforters. I was very impressed with how helpful the service was from the lady Ms Aurora. She was so helpful and courteous even if she was busy. I will always recommend my friends to come to this store. more »
Business Response:
We appreciate you taking the time to comment and mention our co-workers, Theresa. Thanks for the Five Star Review!
5on Google, Mar 05, 2019
more »
Business Response:
Thanks for the vote of confidence Tito! We appreciate your business and thank you for the Five Star Review.
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 02, 2019
as usual well done more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, K. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. As usual, we will continue to work daily to provide the best in quality service and care of your garments. Thanks for the Five Star Review! Cheers, Westbank Cleaners
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 02, 2019
Good service and excellent cleaning- more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Betty. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We will continue to work and provide the excellent customer service and quality cleaning customers like you deserve. Many thanks! Cheers, Westbank Cleaners
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 21, 2019
Everything was done properly and on time.
Service was excellent.
more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, George. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Thank you for your business! Cheers, Westbank Cleaners
5on Google, Feb 06, 2019
Always delighted with their work and their staff! more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the Five Star Review Barbara! We sincerely appreciate you taking the time. We will continue to keep earning your business.