Westbank Cleaners review summary

5  53
4  7
3  1
2  
1  
4.9
61 reviews
5on Google, Sep 21, 2019
They did a fabulous job cleaning our dress blue we dropped off and they were such a kind staff! Will definitely be coming back! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Sep 15, 2019
They know what customers need and want, and the employees are always helpful and friendly. more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Howard. We will make sure to keep earning your business daily and appreciate you taking the time to comment. We sincerely appreciate the Five Star Review; thanks! Cheers, Westbank Cleaners
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Sep 14, 2019
Everything was fine. I take it in and pick it up. The desk clerk is always pleasant. I seldom
need to ask for a redo.. If so, the clerk is always cooperative.
more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, George. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We appreciate the Five Star Review! If by chance you would like to try our free pick-up and delivery please do not hesitate in asking. Thank you for your business! Cheers, Westbank Cleaners
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Sep 09, 2019
Everyone that works there is always so friendly. Fast turnaround time. Clothes come back clean. Nothing more to ask for! more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Jennifer. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We will make sure to keep working the Five Stars and earning your business daily! Cheers, Westbank Cleaners
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Sep 07, 2019
The facility is clean but a lot of turnover in personnel. It is very convenient but the price is very high to have concerns about losing laundry more »
Business Response:
Thank you for providing your feedback and letting us know about this issue, Andrew.. We set a high standard for ourselves and are truly sorry to hear that standard was not met in your interaction with us. We are working to train and retain our staff better; do not fear losing clothing as every item is tagged so it's very hard to lose an item. Our GM Charles and Dominique and the rest of the staff will be able to assist with anything else that is necessary to allay your fears.
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Sep 05, 2019
JUST Back from a trip to the North Atlantic--Iceland, Greenland, Ireland, etc., had numerous sweaters to be dry-cleaned. All returned promptlyand perfectly, now I'm ready for FALL!!
Thanks
more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Laree. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We are pleased to hear that your fabulous sweaters were well take care of! We sincerely thank you for your business and will make sure to keep earning it daily! Cheers, Westbank Cleaners
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Aug 18, 2019
My family and I have been patrons for many years. Our clothes are cleaned well, and quickly, and your employees are courteous.
Thanks.
more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Joan. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We sincerely appreciate your patronage - we will make sure to keep earning your business daily! Cheers, Westbank Cleaners
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Aug 16, 2019
I used to go to west bank cleaners on a Jefferson. Went to the Tarrytown location and the dry cleaning was good as expected. The counter person was really nice - great customer service. I do think prices are a little inflated but the quality of work is very good more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Betty. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Thank you for the feedback. We would like to recommend opening your own online account and/or the App as we have Seasonal coupons. In the App all you need to do is "press" them and they are applied automatically. Cheers, Westbank Cleaners
5on Google, Jul 28, 2019
more »
Business Response:
Wow - thanks for the Five Star Review! #muchAppreciated Cheers, Westbank Cleaners
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Jul 27, 2019
Good clean but too expensive!! more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Cindy. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. You might want to try downloading our App or visit the home page for our Seasonal Couture coupons. Also you might want to create your own account to receive our monthly e-mail (it also contains the coupons/link). Via the App you just press and the coupons are applied automatically. Cheers, Westbank Cleaners
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Jul 23, 2019
friendly, courteous, quick turn around. Also did a great job. more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, John and Liz. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.We will make sure to keep the red carpet out for you! Thanks for the Five Star Review. Cheers, Westbank Cleaners
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Jul 23, 2019
Always good. more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Tom. We like 'always good' and really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Thank you for your business. Cheers, Westbank Cleaners
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Jul 23, 2019
Staff was very professional and friendly. more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Dan. We will make sure to keep earning your business daily! Kudos to the staff and crew at your WB location. Cheers, Westbank Cleaners
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Jul 12, 2019
The attendant was very pleasant- apparently new and chatted lightly about her experience with her new job. She will be an excellent employee I believe. more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Deborah. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Thank you for the Five Star Review! Cheers, Westbank Cleaners
5on Google, Jun 28, 2019
Needed a ball gown pressed and other cleaners couldn’t do it. It was done perfectly and on time. Very happy w their service and the results. more »
Business Response:
Good to hear Lill Gentry - we are pleased to hear that your garment was looking good for the ball. Thank you so much for letting us be of service! Thanks for the Five Star Review.
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Jun 22, 2019
I was very pleased with the customer service at Westbank Cleaners. They go above and beyond! more »
Business Response:
#Awesome - thank you so much for your kind words, Dawnelle! We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We will make sure to keep earning your business daily. Cheers, Westbank Cleaners
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Jun 19, 2019
Work always well done, quick and timely pick-up!
Summer clothes wash and wear, no dry clean needed lately!
more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, LaRee. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We will always be there for you wash-n-fold and dry cleaning - just for you! Thanks for the Five Star Review. Cheers, Westbank Cleaners
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Jun 17, 2019
Service was excellent, on time front counter personnel was professional more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Terry. We really appreciate you noticing and taking the time out to share your experience with us. Kudos to our staff and crew for making your recent experience positive. Thanks for the Five Star Review! Cheers, Westbank Cleaners
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Jun 17, 2019
Well done, quickly and efficiently more »
Business Response:
We sincerely appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us, Vivian! We will make sure to keep earning your business daily. Thanks for the Five Star Review! Cheers, Westbank Cleaners
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Jun 12, 2019
As always, pleasant greetings; responsive to requests; timely turnaround... the secret to your great service is consistency! Thank YOU! more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind such a great recommendation, Carolyn. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Thank you for the Five Star Review. We will make sure to keep working daily to earn your business. Cheers, Westbank Cleaners
5on Google, Jun 10, 2019
I never have tried your cleaners, but was extremely pleased with the service and will definitely be a customer from now on. Not that I have much that needs dry cleaning but when I do I will be back. more »
Business Response:
Hi Debbie - thanks for the shout out - we will continue to keep earning your business for all your dry cleaning and laundry needs. Thank you for the Five Star Review!
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Jun 08, 2019
My experience both times was wonderful.

My wait was my only concern. There was a person ahead of me who was setting up
The pick up and delivery of his dry cleaning. It took abou
t 10 plus min. Not the staff persons problem, she was asking all the right questions. The person who was getting the account had a lot of questions. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for providing your feedback and letting us know about this issue, Quincy. We set a high standard for ourselves and are truly sorry to hear that standard was not met in your interaction with us. You might want to try our free pick-up and delivery service and/or download out App. Both come with SMS/text messaging services. We have a new feature on the App called "On My Way" and it will help alleviate the wait. We are always looking for ways to #KeepMakingLifeEasier with modern technology. Than you for your business! Westbank Cleaners
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Jun 03, 2019
In addition to regular dry cleaning of suits and dress, I had a problem shirt with stains. Everything came out great, and the shirt is like new. Thank you, Westbank! more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Susan. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Thanks or the Five Star Review and happy to help keeping your garments looking good! Cheers, Westbank Cleaners
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Jun 01, 2019
Delivered perfect garments in 24 hours. Highly recommend. more »
Business Response:
Wow! Thank you so much for your kind endorsement, Dawn. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We will make sure to keep earning your business daily! Cheers, Westbank Cleaners
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, May 31, 2019
I have always been treated with respect when I go to Westbank Cleaners. more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Kay. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We will make sure to keep earning your business daily! Cheers, Westbank Cleaners