Westbank Cleaners review summary

5  61
4  8
3  1
2  
1  
4.9
70 reviews
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Oct 23, 2019
Good but expensive! more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Marshall. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We decided a long time ago that our top priority is to provide the quality and care that our customers deserve, rather than to cut corners by cutting our prices. We hold ourselves to a higher standard in all aspects of our business. We believe in doing the job right, which means treating your clothes with the utmost care, hiring skilled technicians and supporting their continuing education and training, using eco-friendly, natural products and providing extras like freshly filtered cleaning solution after each load, hand finishing and superior spot removal. We hope that you can factor in these extras when choosing a dry cleaner. Cheers, Westbank Cleaners
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Oct 22, 2019
Excellent service more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, John. We appreciate the Five Star Review - we love our excellent customers! Cheers, Westbank Cleaners
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Oct 22, 2019
๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘
CASIS WESTBANK
more »
Business Response:
We couldn't agree with you more! Thanks Ann, we really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Westbank Cleaners
5on Google, Oct 22, 2019
great customer service, prompt and on-time cleaning. more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for the Five Star Review and kind words Jay! We will make sure to keep earning your business daily and provide the best in dry cleaning services!
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Oct 15, 2019
Your service is great. The parking is impossible with the Casis parents using the shopping center lot every morning. They seems to appear at the same
Time as I leave for My office.
more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Hanna. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. As a suggestion you might want to use our new App feature called "On My Way" which can tell us that you are coming in soon for less waiting time; quick in and out! The other suggestion is to use our free pick-up and delivery - we bring the cleaners to you at no additional charge. You save time and effort! Thanks for the awesome Five Star Review. Cheers, Westbank Cleaners
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Oct 12, 2019
Helpful polite staff.
Cleaning ready the next day.
more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for taking the time to comment and award us the Five Stars. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We hope our services keeps making life easier for you! Cheers, Westbank Cleaners
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Oct 10, 2019
Fast, excellent work. Friendly, efficient service. more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Mona. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We will make sure to keep providing the best in services for your garments - thank you for your business! Cheers, Westbank Cleaners
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Oct 08, 2019
You did a great job on my sisters hand cross stitched bedspread, she was a little nervous about bringing it in but I assured her that since you did a great job with mine a few months back that hers would turn out great and it did.
Thanks again
Debbie Robertson
more »
Business Response:
Awesome - thank you so much for your kind words, Debbie. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We are happy that the cross stitched bedspread came out looking good! Cheers, Westbank Cleaners
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Sep 26, 2019
Notified item ready to pick-up. Went in, item seemed to have been misplaced; not found.

Clerk on duty provided acknowledgement, initiated a search, provided profuse apologies and followe
d-up when item located, which was just short time later the same day. Excellent responsiveness. Thank you! more »
Business Response:
Thank you for providing your feedback and letting us know about this issue, Carolyn. We set a high standard for ourselves and are truly sorry to hear that standard was not met in your interaction with us. We are happy that the situation was resolved. Thank you for your business.
5on Google, Sep 21, 2019
They did a fabulous job cleaning our dress blue we dropped off and they were such a kind staff! Will definitely be coming back! more »
Business Response:
Wow- good to hear you had a great experience with our services! We sincerely appreciate the Five Star Review and will make sure to keep earning your business daily.
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Sep 15, 2019
They know what customers need and want, and the employees are always helpful and friendly. more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Howard. We will make sure to keep earning your business daily and appreciate you taking the time to comment. We sincerely appreciate the Five Star Review; thanks! Cheers, Westbank Cleaners
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Sep 14, 2019
Everything was fine. I take it in and pick it up. The desk clerk is always pleasant. I seldom
need to ask for a redo.. If so, the clerk is always cooperative.
more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, George. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We appreciate the Five Star Review! If by chance you would like to try our free pick-up and delivery please do not hesitate in asking. Thank you for your business! Cheers, Westbank Cleaners
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Sep 09, 2019
Everyone that works there is always so friendly. Fast turnaround time. Clothes come back clean. Nothing more to ask for! more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Jennifer. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We will make sure to keep working the Five Stars and earning your business daily! Cheers, Westbank Cleaners
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Sep 07, 2019
The facility is clean but a lot of turnover in personnel. It is very convenient but the price is very high to have concerns about losing laundry more »
Business Response:
Thank you for providing your feedback and letting us know about this issue, Andrew.. We set a high standard for ourselves and are truly sorry to hear that standard was not met in your interaction with us. We are working to train and retain our staff better; do not fear losing clothing as every item is tagged so it's very hard to lose an item. Our GM Charles and Dominique and the rest of the staff will be able to assist with anything else that is necessary to allay your fears.
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Sep 05, 2019
JUST Back from a trip to the North Atlantic--Iceland, Greenland, Ireland, etc., had numerous sweaters to be dry-cleaned. All returned promptlyand perfectly, now I'm ready for FALL!!
Thanks
more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Laree. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We are pleased to hear that your fabulous sweaters were well take care of! We sincerely thank you for your business and will make sure to keep earning it daily! Cheers, Westbank Cleaners
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Aug 18, 2019
My family and I have been patrons for many years. Our clothes are cleaned well, and quickly, and your employees are courteous.
Thanks.
more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Joan. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We sincerely appreciate your patronage - we will make sure to keep earning your business daily! Cheers, Westbank Cleaners
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Aug 16, 2019
I used to go to west bank cleaners on a Jefferson. Went to the Tarrytown location and the dry cleaning was good as expected. The counter person was really nice - great customer service. I do think prices are a little inflated but the quality of work is very good more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Betty. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Thank you for the feedback. We would like to recommend opening your own online account and/or the App as we have Seasonal coupons. In the App all you need to do is "press" them and they are applied automatically. Cheers, Westbank Cleaners
5on Google, Jul 28, 2019
more »
Business Response:
Wow - thanks for the Five Star Review! #muchAppreciated Cheers, Westbank Cleaners
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Jul 27, 2019
Good clean but too expensive!! more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Cindy. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. You might want to try downloading our App or visit the home page for our Seasonal Couture coupons. Also you might want to create your own account to receive our monthly e-mail (it also contains the coupons/link). Via the App you just press and the coupons are applied automatically. Cheers, Westbank Cleaners
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Jul 23, 2019
friendly, courteous, quick turn around. Also did a great job. more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, John and Liz. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.We will make sure to keep the red carpet out for you! Thanks for the Five Star Review. Cheers, Westbank Cleaners
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Jul 23, 2019
Always good. more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Tom. We like 'always good' and really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Thank you for your business. Cheers, Westbank Cleaners
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Jul 23, 2019
Staff was very professional and friendly. more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Dan. We will make sure to keep earning your business daily! Kudos to the staff and crew at your WB location. Cheers, Westbank Cleaners
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Jul 12, 2019
The attendant was very pleasant- apparently new and chatted lightly about her experience with her new job. She will be an excellent employee I believe. more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Deborah. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Thank you for the Five Star Review! Cheers, Westbank Cleaners
5on Google, Jun 28, 2019
Needed a ball gown pressed and other cleaners couldnโ€™t do it. It was done perfectly and on time. Very happy w their service and the results. more »
Business Response:
Good to hear Lill Gentry - we are pleased to hear that your garment was looking good for the ball. Thank you so much for letting us be of service! Thanks for the Five Star Review.
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Jun 22, 2019
I was very pleased with the customer service at Westbank Cleaners. They go above and beyond! more »
Business Response:
#Awesome - thank you so much for your kind words, Dawnelle! We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We will make sure to keep earning your business daily. Cheers, Westbank Cleaners