Westbank Cleaners review summary

5  45
4  5
3  1
2  
1  
4.9
51 reviews
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Jul 23, 2019
friendly, courteous, quick turn around. Also did a great job. more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, John and Liz. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.We will make sure to keep the red carpet out for you! Thanks for the Five Star Review. Cheers, Westbank Cleaners
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Jul 23, 2019
Always good. more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Tom. We like 'always good' and really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Thank you for your business. Cheers, Westbank Cleaners
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Jul 23, 2019
Staff was very professional and friendly. more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Dan. We will make sure to keep earning your business daily! Kudos to the staff and crew at your WB location. Cheers, Westbank Cleaners
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Jul 12, 2019
The attendant was very pleasant- apparently new and chatted lightly about her experience with her new job. She will be an excellent employee I believe. more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Deborah. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Thank you for the Five Star Review! Cheers, Westbank Cleaners
5on Google, Jun 28, 2019
Needed a ball gown pressed and other cleaners couldn’t do it. It was done perfectly and on time. Very happy w their service and the results. more »
Business Response:
Good to hear Lill Gentry - we are pleased to hear that your garment was looking good for the ball. Thank you so much for letting us be of service! Thanks for the Five Star Review.
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Jun 22, 2019
I was very pleased with the customer service at Westbank Cleaners. They go above and beyond! more »
Business Response:
#Awesome - thank you so much for your kind words, Dawnelle! We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We will make sure to keep earning your business daily. Cheers, Westbank Cleaners
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Jun 19, 2019
Work always well done, quick and timely pick-up!
Summer clothes wash and wear, no dry clean needed lately!
more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, LaRee. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We will always be there for you wash-n-fold and dry cleaning - just for you! Thanks for the Five Star Review. Cheers, Westbank Cleaners
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Jun 17, 2019
Service was excellent, on time front counter personnel was professional more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Terry. We really appreciate you noticing and taking the time out to share your experience with us. Kudos to our staff and crew for making your recent experience positive. Thanks for the Five Star Review! Cheers, Westbank Cleaners
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Jun 17, 2019
Well done, quickly and efficiently more »
Business Response:
We sincerely appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us, Vivian! We will make sure to keep earning your business daily. Thanks for the Five Star Review! Cheers, Westbank Cleaners
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Jun 12, 2019
As always, pleasant greetings; responsive to requests; timely turnaround... the secret to your great service is consistency! Thank YOU! more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind such a great recommendation, Carolyn. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Thank you for the Five Star Review. We will make sure to keep working daily to earn your business. Cheers, Westbank Cleaners
5on Google, Jun 10, 2019
I never have tried your cleaners, but was extremely pleased with the service and will definitely be a customer from now on. Not that I have much that needs dry cleaning but when I do I will be back. more »
Business Response:
Hi Debbie - thanks for the shout out - we will continue to keep earning your business for all your dry cleaning and laundry needs. Thank you for the Five Star Review!
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Jun 08, 2019
My experience both times was wonderful.

My wait was my only concern. There was a person ahead of me who was setting up
The pick up and delivery of his dry cleaning. It took abou
t 10 plus min. Not the staff persons problem, she was asking all the right questions. The person who was getting the account had a lot of questions. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for providing your feedback and letting us know about this issue, Quincy. We set a high standard for ourselves and are truly sorry to hear that standard was not met in your interaction with us. You might want to try our free pick-up and delivery service and/or download out App. Both come with SMS/text messaging services. We have a new feature on the App called "On My Way" and it will help alleviate the wait. We are always looking for ways to #KeepMakingLifeEasier with modern technology. Than you for your business! Westbank Cleaners
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Jun 03, 2019
In addition to regular dry cleaning of suits and dress, I had a problem shirt with stains. Everything came out great, and the shirt is like new. Thank you, Westbank! more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Susan. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Thanks or the Five Star Review and happy to help keeping your garments looking good! Cheers, Westbank Cleaners
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Jun 01, 2019
Delivered perfect garments in 24 hours. Highly recommend. more »
Business Response:
Wow! Thank you so much for your kind endorsement, Dawn. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We will make sure to keep earning your business daily! Cheers, Westbank Cleaners
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, May 31, 2019
I have always been treated with respect when I go to Westbank Cleaners. more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Kay. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We will make sure to keep earning your business daily! Cheers, Westbank Cleaners
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner, May 31, 2019
Cleaning was fine, but I had asked to have a shirt’s sleeve buttons repositioned which was not done. Apparently, I will have to try again next time. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for providing your feedback and letting us know about this issue, Richard. We set a high standard for ourselves and are truly sorry to hear that standard was not met in your interaction with us. Please get in touch with us on (512) 477-2222 and we'd be happy to help you out so we can resolve this issue. We apologize for the inconvenience.
5on Google, May 26, 2019
more »
Business Response:
Genius! Thank you so much for the Five Star Review Betty - we will make sure to keep earning your business daily.
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, May 25, 2019
Once again great service. more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Tom. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We will make sure to keep earning your business daily. Thank you for the Five Star Review! Cheers, Westbank Cleaners
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, May 06, 2019
Love your customer service more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Jon And Lisa. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We will make sure to keep earning your business daily - thanks for the Five Star Review! Cheers, Westbank Cleaners
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, May 03, 2019
courteous , quick, pleasant more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Patty. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Thank you for your business and the Five Star Review. Cheers, Westbank Cleaners
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, May 02, 2019
Great work, but expensive!! more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you were satisfied with the customer service and cleaning quality you received on your clothing. We also appreciate your comment about pricing. We decided a long time ago that our top priority is to provide the quality and care that our customers deserve, rather than to cut corners by cutting our prices. We hold ourselves to a higher standard in all aspects of our business. We believe in doing the job right, which means treating your clothes with the utmost care, hiring skilled technicians and supporting their continuing education and training, using eco-friendly, natural products and providing extras like freshly filtered cleaning solution after each load, hand finishing and superior spot removal. We hope that you can factor in these extras when choosing a dry cleaner. Please ask about our Seasonal specials, our Rewards Club and coupons in our App!
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, May 02, 2019
We had a very difficult stain to remove but you persisted and it looks great more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Robert. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us and we are happy that the stains were removed! We appreciate your business thank you for your loyalty. Cheers, Westbank Cleaners
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Apr 25, 2019
The Tarrytown location. The ladies that are there right now behind the counter not only are pleasant, helpful, and friendly! Amy is also so helpful and gives great customer service! Thank you Westbank team! more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Aida. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Kudos to the Westbank team including staff and crew that keep your garments looking good. Thank you for the Five Star Review! Cheers, Westbank Cleaners
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Apr 23, 2019
Clothes are ready on time, no dry cleaning odor, cottons are crisp and smart. Staff always upbeat and pleasant and happy to help an old lady with her order to the car. Does not get any better. Carol Fowler more »
Business Response:
We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us, Carol - thank you so much for commenting on our services and quality work! Kudos to our excellent staff and crew for providing you with the best. Thank you for your business. Cheers, Westbank Cleaners
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Apr 20, 2019
My garment was ready for me to pick up in fast order more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Ron. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We will make sure to keep earning your business daily - thank for the Five Star Review! Cheers, Westbank Cleaners