Westbank Dry Cleaning review summary

5  42
4  4
3  1
2  
1  
4.9
47 reviews
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Sep 19, 2019
Friendly and fast more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Carolyn. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We will make sure to keep earning your business daily! Cheers, Westbank Dry Cleaning
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Sep 16, 2019
My coat was complicated. The gentleman took lots of time discussing possibilities, came up with a plan, then called to ask me if I wanted to take a risk- totally above and beyond. I took the risk, he was partly right about the downside of the outcome so Io was prepared, and overall, the coat looked wonderful. Outstanding customer service! more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Susan. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We are pleased that we were able to make lemonade out of lemons with your coat! We will continue to keep earning your business as usual - thank you so much for the Five Star Review. Cheers, Westbank Dry Cleaning
5on Google, Aug 28, 2019
great quick service. convenient location helps too more »
Business Response:
Awesome! Thanks for the Five Star Review William - we sincerely appreciate you noticing the services. We thank you and appreciate your business and will not stop earning it!
5on Google, Aug 24, 2019
Always gets by stuff (including my son's band Tuxedo) cleaned and cared for fast and at a very reasonable price. more »
Business Response:
Thanks for the Five Star Review, Andrew - we are pleased to hear that your son's band tuxedo looked awesome! Thank you for your business - we aim to earn it daily.
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Aug 22, 2019
My comforter was done within a reasonable time. I also had some stains on it and they took them all out. I would highly recommend. The staff is also very friendly. more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Vicki. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We are especially pleased that your comforter came out nice and clean! Kudos to the staff and crew that make it happen for you. Cheers, Westbank Dry Cleaning
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Aug 22, 2019
Always quick great service and not so costly more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Sherry. We are pleased that you liked your recent experience. Thank you for your business and will make sure to keep earning it! Cheers, Westbank Dry Cleaning
5on Google, Aug 20, 2019
more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the Five Star Review, Clint! We sincerely appreciate and will continue to provide the best in service and earn your business daily. Thanks!
5on Google, Aug 16, 2019
They always do a good job and I am a complainer but with these folks I have none more »
Business Response:
Good to hear that you like our Concierge services. We will make sure to keep earning your business daily!
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Aug 11, 2019
Prompt, courteous and quality service. Thank you! more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Linda And Don. We sincerely appreciate your business and will make sure to keep earning it daily! Cheers, Westbank Dry Cleaning
5on Google, Jul 19, 2019
more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the Five Star Review! We will make sure to keep earning your trust and business daily!
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Jul 19, 2019
Friendly, prompt and great job with my bed spread more »
Business Response:
Wow, we are tickled pink that you enjoyed our services! Thank you for the kinds words - we will make sure to keep earning your business with all of our Concierge services. Cheers, Westbank Dry Cleaning
5on Google, Jul 13, 2019
Fantastic service! The young man found my coupon which I had lost. more »
Business Response:
Great! We are happy that the coupons were recovered. You might want to open your own account and/or download our App (they can be applied automatically) for easier coupon tracking. Both your account and the App can be found on our website. Thank you for your business!
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Jun 15, 2019
The staff at both locations I visit are always friendly, helpful, positive, cheerful and kind! Always a pleasure to stop in, thank you!!! : ) more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Patty. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Kudos to our staff and crew for always helping you out! Thank you for the Five Star Review. Cheers, Westbank Dry Cleaning
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Jun 05, 2019
Actually these were a friends, I refused to let her take them any where else. Insisted she try you all and she was very satisfied. Thank you all for doing such a great job!! more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words and recommending us to your friends, Tammi. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.Thanks for the Five Star Review! Cheers, Westbank Dry Cleaning
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Jun 01, 2019
Great Service! more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Wendi. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Thanks for the Five Star Review! Cheers, Westbank Dry Cleaning
4on Google, May 31, 2019
more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for the Review, Richard. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We will make sure to keep earning your business daily. Cheers, Westbank Dry Cleaning
4on Google, May 17, 2019
Friendly staff and very helpful. more »
Business Response:
Thanks for the Review - we sincerely appreciate taking the time to write! We will make sure to keep working daily to earn your business.
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, May 14, 2019
We have used Westbank cleaners for many years. The folks are always courteous, friendly and helpful. Our garments, blankets etc always come out great! Love you guys. more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Michelle - we really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We sincerely hope that we will continue to earn your business daily and you will be returning for many more years to come! Cheers, Westbank Dry Cleaning
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, May 12, 2019
Always a pleasure! more »
Business Response:
The pleasure is ours - thank you so much for your kind words, Rebecca. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Westbank Dry Cleaning
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, May 10, 2019
Clean prompt service from friendly clerk. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for taking the time to review us. We strive to get it right and when someone notices and gives us a social shout out we really appreciate it. We love hearing positive feedback about our service and quality. We're so glad you gave us a try and hope we can continue earning your business!
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, May 09, 2019
Fast service, usually next day, and reasonably priced for cleaning men’s dress shirt and pants ($16). I very much dislike ironing and starching so this is well worth the time washing, drying correctly and ironing. They are open until 7pm most days and nearby (3miles). Reliability is important so I would absolutely recommend Westbank Cleaners!!! more »
Business Response:
Thank you for taking the time to review us. We strive to get it right and when someone notices and gives us a social shout out we really appreciate it. We love hearing positive feedback about our service and quality. We're so glad you gave us a try and hope we can continue earning your business! You might want to try our free pick-up and delivery service via our App; we bring the cleaners to you at no extra charge.
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, May 02, 2019
Always professional and courteous when I drop off and pick up-items; items are always in great shape when returned; I trust Westbank with my items. more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Melissa. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We will make sure to keep earning your business daily - thank you for the Five Star Review! Cheers, Westbank Dry Cleaning
5on Google, Apr 27, 2019
more »
Business Response:
WOW! Thanks for the Five Star Review Alinda - much appreciated. We will continue to earn your business daily.
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Apr 18, 2019
Great work as usual more »
Business Response:
Thank you for taking the time to comment and award us a Five Star Review, George. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We will make sure to keep earning your business daily! Cheers, Westbank Dry Cleaning
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Mar 27, 2019
Very friendly staff. more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Chris. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Thanks for the Five Star Review and kudos to our stores and plant staff and crew! Cheers, Westbank Dry Cleaning