Westbank Dry Cleaning review summary

5  33
4  4
3  1
2  
1  
4.8
38 reviews
5on Google, Jul 19, 2019
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Jul 19, 2019
Friendly, prompt and great job with my bed spread more »
Business Response:
Wow, we are tickled pink that you enjoyed our services! Thank you for the kinds words - we will make sure to keep earning your business with all of our Concierge services. Cheers, Westbank Dry Cleaning
5on Google, Jul 13, 2019
Fantastic service! The young man found my coupon which I had lost. more »
Business Response:
Great! We are happy that the coupons were recovered. You might want to open your own account and/or download our App (they can be applied automatically) for easier coupon tracking. Both your account and the App can be found on our website. Thank you for your business!
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Jun 15, 2019
The staff at both locations I visit are always friendly, helpful, positive, cheerful and kind! Always a pleasure to stop in, thank you!!! : ) more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Patty. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Kudos to our staff and crew for always helping you out! Thank you for the Five Star Review. Cheers, Westbank Dry Cleaning
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Jun 05, 2019
Actually these were a friends, I refused to let her take them any where else. Insisted she try you all and she was very satisfied. Thank you all for doing such a great job!! more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words and recommending us to your friends, Tammi. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.Thanks for the Five Star Review! Cheers, Westbank Dry Cleaning
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Jun 01, 2019
Great Service! more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Wendi. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Thanks for the Five Star Review! Cheers, Westbank Dry Cleaning
4on Google, May 31, 2019
more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for the Review, Richard. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We will make sure to keep earning your business daily. Cheers, Westbank Dry Cleaning
4on Google, May 17, 2019
Friendly staff and very helpful. more »
Business Response:
Thanks for the Review - we sincerely appreciate taking the time to write! We will make sure to keep working daily to earn your business.
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, May 14, 2019
We have used Westbank cleaners for many years. The folks are always courteous, friendly and helpful. Our garments, blankets etc always come out great! Love you guys. more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Michelle - we really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We sincerely hope that we will continue to earn your business daily and you will be returning for many more years to come! Cheers, Westbank Dry Cleaning
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, May 12, 2019
Always a pleasure! more »
Business Response:
The pleasure is ours - thank you so much for your kind words, Rebecca. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Westbank Dry Cleaning