Westbank Dry Cleaning review summary

5  53
4  4
3  4
2  
1  
4.8
61 reviews
5on Google, Nov 19, 2019
Fantastic service, this is the first time I come to westbank cleaners at william cannon & mopac. The reason I came is because I wanted to ask about getting my wife's wedding dress dry cleaned. The gentleman that helped me (I believe was the manager) was very helpful and kind and told me that they don't dry clean wedding dresses but instead they do a process to preserve the dress to keep it in great shape for the future. Since my wife wasn't sure if she wanted to preserve it or just get it dry cleaned to use it again for a photo session we decided to wait and he gave us recommendations of where they might just dry clean her wedding dress Once she decides to finally store it this will be the place we will take it back to have it preserved. I ended up leaving my suit to get dry cleaned and I had no issues, even when i went to pick it up I thought I was not going to make it because it was a minute or two before they closed and i ran in and asked if they were closed and the gentleman said as long as our doors are open so are we. Great service definitely recommending them . more »
5on Google, Nov 09, 2019
more »
Business Response:
Wow! Thank you so much for the outstanding Five Star Review - we will make sure to keep earning your business daily.
5on Google, Nov 01, 2019
Love the quality of service and the costonwr service is the best!!! more »
Business Response:
Awesome! Thank you so much for the Five Star Review - we love customers like you. We will make sure to continue to earn your business.
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Oct 23, 2019
Great customer service provided by Tom. Clean and organized operation with very good timeliness service. Thank you! more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Ana. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Kudos to Tom and the rest of the crew an staff that make it all happen for you! Cheers, Westbank Dry Cleaning
5on Google, Oct 23, 2019
Excellent service and detailed care for dry cleaning cloths! I would highly recommend! more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much, Florence - we sincerely appreciate your time and comments about your recent visit. We will make sure to keep earning your business daily !
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Oct 22, 2019
I so appreciate getting a reminder to pick up my garment. In the past I've bern guilty of abandoning items which us a terrible feeling. I appreciated the gentle, judgement-free treatment. more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Diana. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We are glad that you like our new SMS/text messaging service. You might also want to try our App's new feature called "On My Way". We can have your clothing ready for your quick pick-up! Cheers, Westbank Dry Cleaning
5on Google, Oct 22, 2019
more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the great review James! We appreciate the Five Stars and will make sure to keep earning your business as always.
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Sep 25, 2019
Professional services on time more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Daniel And Betty. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We will aim to earn your business over and over again! Cheers, Westbank Dry Cleaning
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Sep 24, 2019
Always excellent quality and friendly people. more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Mary. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We will make sure to keep earning your business daily! Cheers, Westbank Dry Cleaning
5on Google, Sep 24, 2019
more »
Business Response:
Wow - thank you so much for awarding us a Five Star Review - we will make sure to keep earning your business every day!
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Sep 19, 2019
Friendly and fast more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Carolyn. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We will make sure to keep earning your business daily! Cheers, Westbank Dry Cleaning
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Sep 16, 2019
My coat was complicated. The gentleman took lots of time discussing possibilities, came up with a plan, then called to ask me if I wanted to take a risk- totally above and beyond. I took the risk, he was partly right about the downside of the outcome so Io was prepared, and overall, the coat looked wonderful. Outstanding customer service! more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Susan. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We are pleased that we were able to make lemonade out of lemons with your coat! We will continue to keep earning your business as usual - thank you so much for the Five Star Review. Cheers, Westbank Dry Cleaning
5on Google, Aug 28, 2019
great quick service. convenient location helps too more »
Business Response:
Awesome! Thanks for the Five Star Review William - we sincerely appreciate you noticing the services. We thank you and appreciate your business and will not stop earning it!
5on Google, Aug 24, 2019
Always gets by stuff (including my son's band Tuxedo) cleaned and cared for fast and at a very reasonable price. more »
Business Response:
Thanks for the Five Star Review, Andrew - we are pleased to hear that your son's band tuxedo looked awesome! Thank you for your business - we aim to earn it daily.
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Aug 22, 2019
My comforter was done within a reasonable time. I also had some stains on it and they took them all out. I would highly recommend. The staff is also very friendly. more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Vicki. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We are especially pleased that your comforter came out nice and clean! Kudos to the staff and crew that make it happen for you. Cheers, Westbank Dry Cleaning
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Aug 22, 2019
Always quick great service and not so costly more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Sherry. We are pleased that you liked your recent experience. Thank you for your business and will make sure to keep earning it! Cheers, Westbank Dry Cleaning
5on Google, Aug 20, 2019
more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the Five Star Review, Clint! We sincerely appreciate and will continue to provide the best in service and earn your business daily. Thanks!
5on Google, Aug 16, 2019
They always do a good job and I am a complainer but with these folks I have none more »
Business Response:
Good to hear that you like our Concierge services. We will make sure to keep earning your business daily!
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Aug 11, 2019
Prompt, courteous and quality service. Thank you! more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Linda And Don. We sincerely appreciate your business and will make sure to keep earning it daily! Cheers, Westbank Dry Cleaning
5on Google, Jul 19, 2019
more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the Five Star Review! We will make sure to keep earning your trust and business daily!
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Jul 19, 2019
Friendly, prompt and great job with my bed spread more »
Business Response:
Wow, we are tickled pink that you enjoyed our services! Thank you for the kinds words - we will make sure to keep earning your business with all of our Concierge services. Cheers, Westbank Dry Cleaning
5on Google, Jul 13, 2019
Fantastic service! The young man found my coupon which I had lost. more »
Business Response:
Great! We are happy that the coupons were recovered. You might want to open your own account and/or download our App (they can be applied automatically) for easier coupon tracking. Both your account and the App can be found on our website. Thank you for your business!
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Jun 15, 2019
The staff at both locations I visit are always friendly, helpful, positive, cheerful and kind! Always a pleasure to stop in, thank you!!! : ) more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Patty. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Kudos to our staff and crew for always helping you out! Thank you for the Five Star Review. Cheers, Westbank Dry Cleaning
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Jun 15, 2019
Absolutely Horrible. 23.00 dollars for a dress. No collar no sleeves no buttons no zipper no lace— straight black dress. Will never go back to that cleaners again and will let everybody I know how expensive it is. Also they do not have a price sign place inside of business. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for providing your feedback and letting us know about this issue, Mary Ann. We appreciate your comment about pricing. We decided a long time ago that our top priority is to provide the quality and care that our customers deserve, rather than to cut corners by cutting our prices. We hold ourselves to a higher standard in all aspects of our business. We believe in doing the job right, which means treating your clothes with the utmost care, hiring skilled technicians and supporting their continuing education and training, using eco-friendly, natural products and providing extras like freshly filtered cleaning solution after each load, hand finishing and superior spot removal. We hope that you can factor in these extras when choosing a dry cleaner.
3on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Jun 10, 2019
The only complaint I have is that it’s expensive compared to most. $20 a dress can be outrageous when you need multiple dresses dry cleaned. My suggestion would be to lower the price per dress when customers bring in multiple. more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your suggestions, Sofia. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We do have Seasonal specials on our website and also coupons on our App that can be applied automatically. Please make sure to inquire on our Rewards Club. Thank for your business! Cheers, Westbank Dry Cleaning