Westbank Dry Cleaning review summary

5  27
4  3
3  1
2  
1  
4.8
31 reviews
4on Google, May 17, 2019
Friendly staff and very helpful. more »
Business Response:
Thanks for the Review - we sincerely appreciate taking the time to write! We will make sure to keep working daily to earn your business.
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 14, 2019
We have used Westbank cleaners for many years. The folks are always courteous, friendly and helpful. Our garments, blankets etc always come out great! Love you guys. more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Michelle - we really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We sincerely hope that we will continue to earn your business daily and you will be returning for many more years to come! Cheers, Westbank Dry Cleaning
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 12, 2019
Always a pleasure! more »
Business Response:
The pleasure is ours - thank you so much for your kind words, Rebecca. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Westbank Dry Cleaning
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 10, 2019
Clean prompt service from friendly clerk. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for taking the time to review us. We strive to get it right and when someone notices and gives us a social shout out we really appreciate it. We love hearing positive feedback about our service and quality. We're so glad you gave us a try and hope we can continue earning your business!
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 09, 2019
Fast service, usually next day, and reasonably priced for cleaning men’s dress shirt and pants ($16). I very much dislike ironing and starching so this is well worth the time washing, drying correctly and ironing. They are open until 7pm most days and nearby (3miles). Reliability is important so I would absolutely recommend Westbank Cleaners!!! more »
Business Response:
Thank you for taking the time to review us. We strive to get it right and when someone notices and gives us a social shout out we really appreciate it. We love hearing positive feedback about our service and quality. We're so glad you gave us a try and hope we can continue earning your business! You might want to try our free pick-up and delivery service via our App; we bring the cleaners to you at no extra charge.
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 02, 2019
Always professional and courteous when I drop off and pick up-items; items are always in great shape when returned; I trust Westbank with my items. more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Melissa. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We will make sure to keep earning your business daily - thank you for the Five Star Review! Cheers, Westbank Dry Cleaning
5on Google, Apr 27, 2019
more »
Business Response:
WOW! Thanks for the Five Star Review Alinda - much appreciated. We will continue to earn your business daily.
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 18, 2019
Great work as usual more »
Business Response:
Thank you for taking the time to comment and award us a Five Star Review, George. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We will make sure to keep earning your business daily! Cheers, Westbank Dry Cleaning
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 27, 2019
Very friendly staff. more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Chris. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Thanks for the Five Star Review and kudos to our stores and plant staff and crew! Cheers, Westbank Dry Cleaning
5on Google, Mar 17, 2019
more »
Business Response:
We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience Five Star experience with us! We will continue to earn your business daily. Cheers, Westbank Dry Cleaning