Westbank Cleaners review summary

5  21
4  1
3  1
2  
1  
4.9
23 reviews
5on Google, Sep 05, 2019
I recently had to attend a wedding in Barton Creek from out of town that required a LOT of formal clothing. After a search online I located Westbank Dry Cleaning and called to see if they could receive my clothing via FedEx, press it and deliver to the hotel for me. The answer to every question that I asked was YES! After a very poor experience trying to get the hotel we were staying at to help me navigate this unusual clothing request, this was refreshing.

Charles was my primary contact and he was attentive, positive and professional throughout the entire experience. He stayed in contact with me throughout the entire ordeal and made it a seamless process. The person he had deliver the clothing to the hotel even called me to update me on which department in the hotel had received the clothing and were to find it.

I would not hesitate to recommend this company to anyone, their customer service was far superior to any other dry cleaner (or the fancy hotel for that matter!) that I have dealt with in the past. Charles deserves a raise!
more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words and sharing your recent experience with Charles, our crew and staff at Westbank Dry Cleaning! We sincerely appreciate the Five Star Review and will make sure we continue to earn your business again!
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Aug 23, 2019
Always professional and courteous. more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Richard And Jennifer. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We enjoy getting responses from customers like you! Cheers, Westbank Cleaners
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Aug 21, 2019
Wonderful service, good job on all dry cleaning & laundry more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words and kudos, Susan, we really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We will make sure to keep earning your business daily! Cheers, Westbank Cleaners
5on Google, Aug 06, 2019
Westbank is my favorite cleaners. They have consistently removed stubborn spots from clothing. Their prices and turn around times are excellent and are conveniently located near my home. more »
Business Response:
Wow, thank you for the Five Star Review, Yolanda! We are pleased to hear that we always exceed your expectations when it comes to garment cleaning. Thank you for your business and we will keep making sure we earn your business daily.
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Jul 13, 2019
You were able to remove head and neck oils from a chair cushion. These had been in place for several years! Marvelous result! more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Karen. We really happy and appreciative that your garments came out looking good! Thank you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Westbank Cleaners
5on Google, Jul 11, 2019
Friendly staff and good cleaning more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Danielle. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We appreciate and thank you for the Five Star Review! Thank you for your business. Cheers, Westbank Cleaners
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Jul 05, 2019
Westbank cleaners has a laid back, professional vibe to it that you can feel as soon as you walk through the front door. My experience was that they were thorough & fast. I took 7 pants to be cleaned & was notified that they were ready 5 hours sooner than expected the next day. Great people! more »
Business Response:
#Awesome - thank you so much for your kind words, Peter. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Kudos to the staff and crew who make it happen for you at the store and at the plant. Thank you for your business! Cheers, Westbank Cleaners
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Jun 18, 2019
Always predictable! more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Greg And Kathy. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We love predictable customers - we will make sure to earn your business daily! Cheers, Westbank Cleaners
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Jun 15, 2019
Excellent service. Very polite and courteous! more »
Business Response:
Wow - super! Thanks Carol and Phil for awarding us a Five Star Review. We will make sure to keep working our services to earn your business daily. Cheers, Westbank Cleaners
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Jun 13, 2019
Convenient to where we live and nice person at the cash register. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the Five Star Review and for your kind words, James. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Westbank Cleaners