Westbank Cleaners review summary

5  21
4  1
3  1
2  
1  
4.9
23 reviews
5on Google, Sep 05, 2019
I recently had to attend a wedding in Barton Creek from out of town that required a LOT of formal clothing. After a search online I located Westbank Dry Cleaning and called to see if they could receive my clothing via FedEx, press it and deliver to the hotel for me. The answer to every question that I asked was YES! After a very poor experience trying to get the hotel we were staying at to help me navigate this unusual clothing request, this was refreshing.

Charles was my primary contact and he was attentive, positive and professional throughout the entire experience. He stayed in contact with me throughout the entire ordeal and made it a seamless process. The person he had deliver the clothing to the hotel even called me to update me on which department in the hotel had received the clothing and were to find it.

I would not hesitate to recommend this company to anyone, their customer service was far superior to any other dry cleaner (or the fancy hotel for that matter!) that I have dealt with in the past. Charles deserves a raise!
more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words and sharing your recent experience with Charles, our crew and staff at Westbank Dry Cleaning! We sincerely appreciate the Five Star Review and will make sure we continue to earn your business again!
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Aug 23, 2019
Always professional and courteous. more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Richard And Jennifer. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We enjoy getting responses from customers like you! Cheers, Westbank Cleaners
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Aug 21, 2019
Wonderful service, good job on all dry cleaning & laundry more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words and kudos, Susan, we really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We will make sure to keep earning your business daily! Cheers, Westbank Cleaners
5on Google, Aug 06, 2019
Westbank is my favorite cleaners. They have consistently removed stubborn spots from clothing. Their prices and turn around times are excellent and are conveniently located near my home. more »
Business Response:
Wow, thank you for the Five Star Review, Yolanda! We are pleased to hear that we always exceed your expectations when it comes to garment cleaning. Thank you for your business and we will keep making sure we earn your business daily.
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Jul 13, 2019
You were able to remove head and neck oils from a chair cushion. These had been in place for several years! Marvelous result! more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Karen. We really happy and appreciative that your garments came out looking good! Thank you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Westbank Cleaners
5on Google, Jul 11, 2019
Friendly staff and good cleaning more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Danielle. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We appreciate and thank you for the Five Star Review! Thank you for your business. Cheers, Westbank Cleaners
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Jul 05, 2019
Westbank cleaners has a laid back, professional vibe to it that you can feel as soon as you walk through the front door. My experience was that they were thorough & fast. I took 7 pants to be cleaned & was notified that they were ready 5 hours sooner than expected the next day. Great people! more »
Business Response:
#Awesome - thank you so much for your kind words, Peter. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Kudos to the staff and crew who make it happen for you at the store and at the plant. Thank you for your business! Cheers, Westbank Cleaners
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Jun 18, 2019
Always predictable! more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Greg And Kathy. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We love predictable customers - we will make sure to earn your business daily! Cheers, Westbank Cleaners
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Jun 15, 2019
Excellent service. Very polite and courteous! more »
Business Response:
Wow - super! Thanks Carol and Phil for awarding us a Five Star Review. We will make sure to keep working our services to earn your business daily. Cheers, Westbank Cleaners
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Jun 13, 2019
Convenient to where we live and nice person at the cash register. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the Five Star Review and for your kind words, James. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Westbank Cleaners
5on Google, Jun 08, 2019
more »
Business Response:
Wow - thanks Monique! We appreciate you leaving us a Five Star Review. We will make sure to keep working to earn your business daily!
5on Google, May 26, 2019
more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much Jon! We appreciate the Five Star Review and will work daily to earn your business.
5on Google, May 19, 2019
Charles & Westbank Drycleaning provide outstanding customer service for us at the W Residences. Charles goes above and beyond to pick up our cleaning on days it’s not scheduled and bring it back early when we have travel or special occasions. Our clothes are dry cleaned beautifully every time. 5 stars! Thank you. more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for the Five Star Review of our services and of course Charles our Route Manager extraordinaire! Kudos to the staff and crew at the store and plant that all make it happen for you. Thank you for your business and Charles will make sure to keep earning your business daily.
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, May 19, 2019
Charles & Westbank Drycleaning provide outstanding customer service for us at the W Residences. Charles goes above and beyond to pick up our cleaning on days it’s not scheduled and bring it back early when we have travel or special occasions. Our clothes are dry cleaned beautifully every time. 5 stars! Thank you! more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words and your outstanding recommendation of Charles. We hear he is phenomenal! We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Thanks for the Five Star Review. Cheers, Westbank Cleaners
5on Google, May 11, 2019
more »
Business Response:
Thanks for the Five Star Review Shelley - we will make sure to keep earning your business daily!
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Apr 30, 2019
Everything is great except the price!!!!!! more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Jim. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. You might want to try our Seasonal specials page on our website and sign up for your online account. We have our App which allows you to apply the specials by pressing them and automatically to your account too. Did you inquire about our Rewards club that gives back? Cheers, Westbank Dry Cleaning
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Apr 26, 2019
Your prices are too high for shirt laundering.... more than what I paid in San Francisco! more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your feedback. We are happy that you were satisfied with the customer service and cleaning quality you received on your clothing. I also appreciate your comment about pricing. We decided a long time ago that our top priority is to provide the quality and care that our customers deserve, rather than to cut corners by cutting our prices. We hold ourselves to a higher standard in all aspects of our business. We believe in doing the job right, which means treating your clothes with the utmost care, hiring skilled technicians and supporting their continuing education and training, using eco-friendly, natural products and providing extras like freshly filtered cleaning solution after each load, hand finishing and superior spot removal. We hope that you can factor in these extras when choosing a dry cleaner. Thank you for commenting and the Five Star Review! Please inquire on our Rewards Program.
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Apr 18, 2019
Always friendly, fast and high quality! more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Leah. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We will make sure to keep earning your business daily! Thanks for the Five Star Review. Cheers, Westbank Cleaners
3on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Mar 28, 2019
I thought employee was very helpful! My issue is the clothes did not smell fresh. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for providing your feedback and letting us know about this issue, Michelle Scott. We set a high standard for ourselves and are truly sorry to hear that standard was not met in your interaction with us. Please get in touch with us on (512) 306-8118 and we'd be happy to help you out. We will be happy to re-work any of the garments to your satisfaction. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience.
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Feb 22, 2019
My experience has always been very good.

Location is very convenient.
Items cleaned at reasonable prices.
Personnel always very helpful.
more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Yolanda. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We will keep working hard to continue earning your business daily! Cheers, Westbank Cleaners
5on Google, Dec 21, 2018
more »
Business Response:
Thank you for taking the time to review us. We strive to get it right and when someone notices and gives us a social shout out we really appreciate it. We love hearing positive feedback about our service and quality. We're so glad you gave us a try and hope we can continue earning your business!
5on Google, Dec 21, 2018
more »
Business Response:
Thank you for taking the time to review us. We strive to get it right and when someone notices and gives us a social shout out we really appreciate it. We love hearing positive feedback about our service and quality. We're so glad you gave us a try and hope we can continue earning your business!
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, May 09, 2018
Best cleaner in town! more »