Four Seasons Cleaners review summary

5  572
4  57
3  12
2  1
1  
4.9
642 reviews
5on Google, Oct 24, 2021
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Oct 14, 2021
clothes were done well more »
5on Google, Oct 05, 2021
more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Oct 02, 2021
Ok. There was a stain on the sleeve of the blazer that was not cleaned. more »
4on Google, Oct 02, 2021
more »
Business Response:
Thanks, Lisa!
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Oct 02, 2021
Thank you Mara n Jasmine for your continued five star service. Sad that the Rose Ave closed but your still close in Ventura. It’s worth the drive for your five star service and reasonable prices plus tailor services.⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️👍 more »
Business Response:
Wow, Rosa And Danny, Thanks for A 5 star rating. We just couldn't continue at Rose Ave due to high rent and pandemic made it impossible to continue.
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Oct 01, 2021
Great service, always on time. more »
Business Response:
Four Seasons Cleaners strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Gabriel!
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Sep 30, 2021
You left a suit that I thought was done for and you made it look brand new. Thank you! more »
Business Response:
Wow, Ramon! A 5 star rating on ! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon.
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Sep 29, 2021
Always fast, friendly employees! Great service! more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Josefina. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Team Four Seasons Cleaners
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Sep 23, 2021
Thank you for doing flawless work! more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Jody. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Four Seasons Cleaners
5on Google, Sep 21, 2021
I had a number of items to dry clean. The staff was professional, and the items were well cleaned when I received them back. They were ready before the projected time. They are not the cheapest, but they don’t lose things or ruin things. more »
Business Response:
Wow, Marin! A 5 star rating on Google! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon.
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Sep 09, 2021
Great place to get your clothes dry cleaned.
They do a good job and I like how they send you a text to remind you for pickup.
more »
4on Google, Aug 25, 2021
more »
Business Response:
Four Seasons Cleaners did our best to provide top quality dry cleaning services to you, and it looks like we performed admirably! Thanks for your review, Jacob!
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Aug 18, 2021
Always great service.. staff recognizes me before I even enter the door and has my dry cleaning ready to go more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Diane. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Four Seasons Cleaners
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Aug 18, 2021
Love the pick and delivery service!
Tailoring is great and dry cleaning itself is always good.
Would love to see more specials - especially for long time customers.
more »
Business Response:
Wow, Lisa And Tom! A 5 star rating on ! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. Also will send more specials.
5on Google, Aug 15, 2021
I've always been very pleased with the quality and service of this business. The people who work there are very helpful and friendly. They go out of their way to give good service. more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Anne. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. My employees will be very happy with this. Team Four Seasons Cleaners
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Aug 14, 2021
Prompt pick up and fast return! more »
Business Response:
Four Seasons Cleaners did our best to provide top quality dry cleaning services to you, and it looks like we performed admirably! Thanks for your review, Ralph And Irene!
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Aug 13, 2021
Order was completed earlier than expected which was great! more »
Business Response:
Thank You.
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Aug 11, 2021
Fast, friendly service more »
Business Response:
Thank You.
5on Google, Aug 06, 2021
more »
Business Response:
Thanks, Don! for a 5 star rating! Hope to see you again soon at Four Seasons Cleaners.
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Aug 03, 2021
The alterations that were made to my wife’s dress were perfect and she was very happy with the outcome. We will definitely use Four Seasons for any future alteration needs. more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Mark. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. I will share this review with my Alteration crew, they will be extremely happy. Four Seasons Cleaners
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Aug 02, 2021
The staff was was friendly and welcoming. You did very professional Job on my shirts. I am well pleased. I will be returning ! more »
Business Response:
Thanks, Tino for giving us a 5 star rating! Hope to see you again soon at Four Seasons Cleaners.
5on Google, Jul 27, 2021
Dry Cleaning of heavy comforter. Been using them for years for all our dry cleaning needs including alterations. Always excellent quality, value, professional and responsive service. Highly recommend. more »
Business Response:
Wow, Billy! A 5 star rating on Google! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon.
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Jul 25, 2021
It’s always a great experience. The customer service is astounding… more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Gus. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Four Seasons Cleaners
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Jul 24, 2021
Professional, prompt, consistent and overall very trustworthy!! more »