Four Seasons Cleaners review summary

5  642
4  63
3  14
2  1
1  
4.9
720 reviews
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Aug 17, 2022
Polite, fast and efficient service. My clothes look great. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Aug 13, 2022
Very courteous more »
4on Google, Aug 06, 2022
Dry cleaning delicate tablecloth linens-really liked the results more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Aug 06, 2022
Excellent job very good attention to the customers and fast service thank you more »
Business Response:
Jose, thanks for your review.
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Jul 27, 2022
I travel far to come to this Cleaner because they do such a great job, and they also give a discount. We do a lot of dry cleaning and go in at least twice a month dropping off.
The only thing I
can see that needs to improve is how they discount. Sometimes it’s through an app, and then other times it’s something they emailed or texted. This process is clumsy and frustrating when you can’t find where it is. I will love to know if there’s a magic way of finding these Coupons and discounts.
The staff is competent and confident!!
Leah
more »
5on Google, Jul 21, 2022
Very nice stitch work. more »
Business Response:
Thank you. I will pass on this to our tailor Martha.
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Jul 20, 2022
Very conscientious. Always check to see if I need anything else cleaned more »
Business Response:
Wow, Anna*! A 5 star rating on ! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon.
5on Google, Jul 15, 2022
Customer service is awesome! Always greeted w a smile! Fast service and my clothes come out super clean! more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Veronica. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. Team Four Seasons!
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Jul 15, 2022
Very organized and got everything back in a timely manner. Very friendly staff more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Joey. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. Team Four Seasons!
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Jul 07, 2022
I brought my new bell bottom jeans in to be shortened and they did a fantastic, professional job, for a reasonable price. Very pleased. Thank you! more »
Business Response:
Thanks, Linda for giving us a 5 star rating! Hope to see you again soon at Four Seasons Cleaners.
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Jul 07, 2022
Four Seasons Cleaners did great. Then clothes came out clean and nicely pressed and I got them back a day earlier than estimated. more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Doug. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Team Four Seasons!
5on Google, Jul 02, 2022
more »
Business Response:
Thank You Michael for being our customer since 2004.
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Jun 25, 2022
Great Customer Service and my dry cleaning was ready when promised and very pleasant staff more »
Business Response:
Thanks, Jennifer for giving us a 5 star rating! Hope to see you again soon at Four Seasons Cleaners.
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Jun 24, 2022
Staff is amazing very friendly and do a fantastic job and we’re done sooner then was said when I dropped off price is way worth it love this place more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Richard. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. Team Four Seasons!
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Jun 23, 2022
Excellent service!
Friendly, accommodating, professional.
I look forward to using you in the future.
more »
Business Response:
Wow, Abraham! A 5 star rating on ! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon.
5on Google, Jun 23, 2022
They are always friendly and the speed of service is phenomenal! more »
Business Response:
Thanks, Connan for giving us a 5 star rating! Hope to see you again soon at Four Seasons Cleaners.
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Jun 16, 2022
It was great. Friendly, great job and finished when they said they would be more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Debra. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. Team Four Seasons!
5on Google, Jun 16, 2022
Great service, friendly staff, will definitely be back! more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Jessica. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. Team Four Seasons!
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Jun 14, 2022
Excellent I will recommend to my neighbors more »
Business Response:
Thanks, Alfred & Cecilia for giving us a 5-star rating! Hope to see you again soon at Four Seasons Cleaners.
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Jun 11, 2022
Received dry cleaning a day earlier than scheduled for completion more »
Business Response:
Wow, Glenn! A 5-star rating on! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon.
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, Jun 10, 2022
I enjoy my dry cleaning employees at the Victoria Street, Ventura location! Thanks!
Jennifer Connell
more »
Business Response:
Thank You.
5on Google, Jun 04, 2022
Friendly fast efficient high quality dry cleaning service. more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Paul. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Team Four Seasons!
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner, May 28, 2022
Notified promptly. more »
Business Response:
Thank you.
5on Google, May 14, 2022
I received excellent customer service and the jib was done perfectly! I will definitely come back! more »
5on Google, Apr 29, 2022
more »
Business Response:
Thank you for a 5 star review.