View Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

View Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Irvine, CA
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

View Cleaners is Irvine's premier custom dry cleaner, specializing in the care and cleaning of designer garments, wedding gowns and household textiles. Family owned and operated since 1976 and offering customers the extra attention they deserve. Our success is built on listening to the customer needs and exceeding their expectations with professionalism and outstanding customer service. Taking care of the customer has always been our greatest interest. Through our many years of service, View Cleaners has earned the reputatio... read more

Location details

5313 University Dr, (University Dr & Michelson), Irvine, CA, 92612, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9800 reviews
Select a rating
Donald A.'s profile image
9 years ago

Great service 

Jim S.'s profile image
9 years ago

First time there. Just moved to area. I like the email notifications.  

Beatrice A.'s profile image
9 years ago

My husband is very fussy about his business shirts & suits . I have switch cleaners in the area three times and by far The View is the best !! And yes it's a bit pricey but comes with all the bells and whistles. You pay for what u get . Those that complain of shirts being pricy to clean , need to specify if it's for laundry or dry cleaning . Big difference !! The parking at RSM is alittle busy, so I tend to pick up my dry cleaning when the area is not so busy . Otherwise, I'm locked into The View and the staff is helpful ... read more

Odd-Bjorn J.'s profile image
9 years ago

This is myfirst experience with your company and I am very satisfied . Good work and great staff. Thank you so much . I will recommend you to anyone here in my neighborhood. OB Johnsen. 

Bita A.'s profile image
9 years ago

The staff is very friendly, called me to tell me about a broken zipper, and they still managed to rush the job, so I would have it in time. The pillow cases were cleaned to perfection. 

Gary's profile image
9 years ago

Very friendly and helpful service. Always timely and the cleaning is very good.  

Al Jackson, P.'s profile image
Al Jackson, P. 
9 years ago

I always have had very good service from View Cleaners. 

Debbie R.'s profile image
9 years ago

View Cleaners is great! Always on time, and everything is always beautifully done and carefully presented! I will not go anywhere else. 

McGovern's profile image
9 years ago

Very well done 

Frequently asked questions about View Cleaners

How is View Cleaners rated?

View Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 800 reviews. 

When is View Cleaners open?

View Cleaners is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.