View Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

View Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Irvine, CA
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

View Cleaners is Irvine's premier custom dry cleaner, specializing in the care and cleaning of designer garments, wedding gowns and household textiles. Family owned and operated since 1976 and offering customers the extra attention they deserve. Our success is built on listening to the customer needs and exceeding their expectations with professionalism and outstanding customer service. Taking care of the customer has always been our greatest interest. Through our many years of service, View Cleaners has earned the reputatio... read more

Location details

5313 University Dr, (University Dr & Michelson), Irvine, CA, 92612, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9793 reviews
5
714
4
63
3
14
2
0
1
0
2 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Steve's profile image
9 years ago

Great job. Had a shirt that needed small mending and they did at no extra cost. 

Paul H.'s profile image
9 years ago

Enjoy the personnel at your store. Always polite and happy. 

Laura A.'s profile image
9 years ago

They do an excellent job with my designer clothes and I trust them completely! The girls are always extremely professional and timely! I would highly recommend for woman or men that care about their clothes to take their items to View Cleaners because they have competitive pricing and do an outstanding job~  

Roxanne's profile image
9 years ago

I'm always greeted after crossing the threshold of the storefront. By the time I've dropped off my used hangers in the recycling bin, my drop off bag and coupon is taken and am asked if the day my laundry will be ready is OK with me. We're notified by e-mail as soon as it's ready which is usually earlier than promised. 

Debbie R.'s profile image
9 years ago

Excellent service - cleaned items are always ready when promised. Appreciated how the items were folded for packing in my suitcase. 

Wendell T.'s profile image
9 years ago

When a local business offers a consistent high quality of service with professional and courteous staff, I'm very pleased to offer the highest of complements to View Cleaners.  

Susan M.'s profile image
9 years ago

Always greeted cheerfully and promptly. Items are ready when promised (or before). Great service! 

Doug K.'s profile image
9 years ago

Always very pleasant staff and good quality cleaning. I really like the email communication that you have been using. 

Marcia A.'s profile image
9 years ago

View Cleaners is fabulous! I would never take my dry cleaning and laundry to anyone else! The staff is wonderful and so friendly! 

Frequently asked questions about View Cleaners

How is View Cleaners rated?

View Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 793 reviews. 

When is View Cleaners open?

View Cleaners is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.