View Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

View Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Irvine, CA
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

View Cleaners is Irvine's premier custom dry cleaner, specializing in the care and cleaning of designer garments, wedding gowns and household textiles. Family owned and operated since 1976 and offering customers the extra attention they deserve. Our success is built on listening to the customer needs and exceeding their expectations with professionalism and outstanding customer service. Taking care of the customer has always been our greatest interest. Through our many years of service, View Cleaners has earned the reputatio... read more

Location details

5313 University Dr, (University Dr & Michelson), Irvine, CA, 92612, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9793 reviews
5
714
4
63
3
14
2
0
1
0
2 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Tetsu S.'s profile image
9 years ago

Great service every time. 

Cheryl H.'s profile image
9 years ago

Mirasol delivered the laundry. She was very nice and cheerful. I was not expecting a Christmas card from her ! - Thank You so much!!!! :) I will continue to use you for a laundry service . Bye! 

Cathe M.'s profile image
9 years ago

Nicest girls at the store -- so friendly and helpful. Deliveries are reliable, and driver is very nice. And such a trustworthy business -- if we forget to remove cash from our pockets, they keep it for us in an envelope every time. I recommend them highly. 

Mike Ellzey and Melanie E.'s profile image
Mike Ellzey and Melanie E. 
9 years ago

We are extremely happy with the overall service of View Cleaners. The staff is very accommodating and our delivery person is very courteous. 

Jim's profile image
9 years ago

View Cleaners is prompt in picking up my laundry and returning it cleaned. When I need to speak with the driver, he is very nice and professional 

Gordon W.'s profile image
9 years ago

I love this place. They pick up and deliver and call you if they find anything wrong or see a problem with any of your garments. I've never had a cleaners/laundry with this high of a caliber of customer service. They do an excellent job on the clothes as well. 

Dr Bill F.'s profile image
9 years ago

I received a birthday present from View Cleaners. How often does that happen? It was the first time I ever got a present from a dry cleaner company. I appreciated the recognition and the $10. 

Edward W.'s profile image
9 years ago

Great service! 

Debbie A.'s profile image
9 years ago

Always excellent service! 

Frequently asked questions about View Cleaners

How is View Cleaners rated?

View Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 793 reviews. 

When is View Cleaners open?

View Cleaners is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.