View Cleaners | Dry Cleaning & Laundry in 5313 University Dr - Irvine CA - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

View Cleaners

4.8
200 reviews
(Dry Cleaning & Laundry)
 5313 University Dr, (University Dr & Michelson), Irvine, CA 92612

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a Review

(949) 786-1322

Write a Review

5on Google, Feb 03, 2017
Great experience! Thank you for the quality of service. Especially at the Manuela business manager and her team. more »
3on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 07, 2017
Good job. Pretty pricey. I probably will not be returning more »
5on Google, Jan 07, 2017
These guys did a great job at a great price. Thanks more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 21, 2016
The quality of your staff was excellent. They were responsive and completed the alteration a day early. more »
5on Google, Jun 23, 2016
more »
4on Facebook, Jun 22, 2016
Great service , very timely and professional staff. The delivery is huge time saver! more »
5on Google, Jun 10, 2016
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 26, 2016
Even though It has been years since I've needed your service, the front host remembered my name. Very impressive. Thank you!!! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 17, 2016
Completed as promised, great follow up system more »
4on Google, Apr 28, 2016
Hello;
I have just used View Cleaners for the first time and the experience was great. The staff was friendly and helpful. I had laundry and cleaning and all of the services were very good.
> I highly recommend using View Cleaners for all of your laundry needs.
David
more »
5on Google, Apr 19, 2016
Fast service! They exceeded my expectations! more »
5on Facebook, Apr 01, 2016
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 23, 2016
When I came in, I was treated by my name. It was a pleasant experience as it always is when we come in. more »
3on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 21, 2016
We had 12 items cleaned and received 11 back. They seem to have done a good job but are expensive. I don't use dry Cleaners that much so maybe the cost isnt expensive. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 10, 2016
Customer service was fantastic and the quality of the clean was great. Very satisfied. Will continue to come back. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 05, 2016
Professional and efficient service. Ready earlier than estimated.
Also had some clothes altered and they are perfect.
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Dec 26, 2015
I appreciate the professional and courteous service at View Cleaners. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Dec 23, 2015
Very courteous and helpful. My clothes were handled very nicely. Thanks. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Dec 13, 2015
I brought in a white wool coat with an old stain, hoping to at least get it light enough to not be an attention-grabber. I was impressed that they performed a spot test immediately to see if it would react to the cleaning agent. Upon pickup, I was very pleased with the results and the staff's warm professionalism. Thank you! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Dec 07, 2015
Alterations were perfect! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Nov 29, 2015
Great friendly service more »
5on Google, Nov 12, 2015
Fast, Friendly & Professional.
There's a good reason why the hangars are full of clothes at their shop. The community trusts their High Quality Service.
I Love the Great Pricing & The
ir Ability to have my stuff ready when I need it. more »
5on Google, Nov 10, 2015
Fast, Friendly & Professional.
There's a good reason why the hangars are full of clothes at their shop. The community trusts their High Quality Service.
I Love the Great Pricing & The
ir Ability to have my stuff ready when I need it. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Oct 30, 2015
Excellent service by all means. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Oct 15, 2015
Always a great experience at the View Cleaners in RSM. Friendly staff and great service. On the occasion that their has been an issue, it's taken care of, no questions asked, and always fixed. I wouldn't go anywhere else. more »

Contact

Edit
5313 University Dr, (University Dr & Michelson), Irvine, CA 92612
Dry Cleaning & Laundry
Today 7:00 am - 7:00 pm

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
Specialties
Family owned and operated. Specializing in High Quality Dry Cleaning and Customer Service.Currently have three locations. Professional member of Dry Cleaning and Laundry Institute. V
ice President of California Cleaners Association. Certified Master DryCleaner by Sanitone. Member of Methods for Management. Received 2011,2012 and 2013 Award of Excellence for Quality Garment Cleaning & Customer Service from Dry Cleaning and Laundry institute.
Wedding Gown Preservation.
Sanitone Platinum Shirt Service
Home or Office Pick-up and Delivery
Area Rugs
Households.
Alterations.
Drapery Cleaning
History
Established in 1976.
View Cleaners has been serving Orange County for over 30 years.Specializing in High Quality Dry Cleaning and Customer Service.Currently have three locations.More info please visit our website .
Meet the Business Owner
Pierre C. Business Owner
Established in 1976
View Cleaners has been serving Orange County for over 30 years.Family owned and operated. Specializing in High Quality Dry Cleaning and Customer Service.Currently have three locations.
Professional member of Dry Cleaning and Laundry Institute. Vice President of California Cleaners Association. Certified Master DryCleaner by Sanitone. Member of Methods for Management.
Received 2011,2012 and 2013 Award of Excellence for Quality Garment Cleaning & Customer Service from Dry Cleaning and Laundry institute.
Received Friend of the Planet Award 2012 and 2013.
more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  174
4  17
3  7
2  
1  
2 reviews with no rating
4.8
200 reviews