View Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

View Cleaners - Irvine, CA

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Irvine, CA
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

View Cleaners is Irvine's premier custom dry cleaner, specializing in the care and cleaning of designer garments, wedding gowns and household textiles. Family owned and operated since 1976 and offering customers the extra attention they deserve. Our success is built on listening to the customer needs and exceeding their expectations with professionalism and outstanding customer service. Taking care of the customer has always been our greatest interest. Through our many years of service, View Cleaners has earned the reputatio... read more

Location details

5313 University Dr, (University Dr & Michelson), Irvine, CA, 92612, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9797 reviews
Select a rating
Mary H.'s profile image
4 weeks ago

View Cleaners are the best.. very efficient … always send me a text, when my cleaning is done.. employees very competent, friendly and efficient and quick retrieving my cleaning so I’m in and out of the store to make my next appointment. 

Business response:

We are so grateful for your 5 star rating! We pride ourselves on providing excellent customer service and quality cleaning, so it's great to hear that you've been happy with your experience. Thank you for your review! 

Brian M.'s profile image
5 months ago

Ok........ 

Carol C.'s profile image
6 months ago

Quick and curtious response 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Carol. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, View Cleaners 

Michael D. M.'s profile image
a year ago

Earlier this week, I left my bag out and it was not picked up. 

Mary H.'s profile image
a year ago

Great service with a smile and always remember my name which is so personable.. very hard working, cordial and polite employees as well. ☺️ 

Business response:

A 5 star rating is one of the highest honors a dry cleaner like View Cleaners can receive. You make it all worth it. Thanks for your review!Thanks Mary see you soon. 

Vincent C.'s profile image
a year ago

They are consistent and have high quality! 

Business response:

A 5 star rating is one of the highest honors a dry cleaner like View Cleaners can receive. You make it all worth it. Thanks for your review! 

Tom and Jackie S.'s profile image
Tom and Jackie S. 
a year ago

They do the best of everything!!! No complaints!!! I’ve been going to them for years , never had a problem 🙏🏻 

Business response:

A 5 star rating is one of the highest honors a dry cleaner like View Cleaners can receive. You make it all worth it. Thanks for your review! Thanks Jackie and Tom for your nice comments.thanks for you're loyalty. 😃 

Robert S.'s profile image
2 years ago

View Cleaners is the best. With Manuela, Naz, Abi, and the rest of the crew, they always provide exceptional first class service. Thank you all. Robert S. 

Wendell T.'s profile image
3 years ago

Our company has implemented the CA stay at home order for its employees, thus I’ve been working from my home office past 6 weeks. 

Frequently asked questions about View Cleaners

How is View Cleaners rated?

View Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 797 reviews. 

When is View Cleaners open?

View Cleaners is closed now. It will open on Monday at 9:00 a.m.