View Cleaners | Dry Cleaning & Laundry in 5313 University Dr - Irvine CA - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

View Cleaners

4.9
200 reviews
(Dry Cleaning & Laundry)
 5313 University Dr, (University Dr & Michelson), Irvine, CA 92612

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(949) 786-1322

Write a review

5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 24, 2017
Quick, convenient and friendly. Love the monthly specials. more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 21, 2017
My clothing came back on time, clean, on well-shaped hangers, and fully protected. I appreciated the small details, such as the coating on the hangers that prevented my silk scarves from sliding off in transit, and the button sewn on my coat at no charge. An e-mail reminder prompted me when it was time to pick up my order. All in all, very professionally done. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 19, 2017
Great costumer services!! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 19, 2017
excellent work more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 19, 2017
View Cleaners always do a great job! A special thank you to Manuela. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 18, 2017
You are a great cleaner. Everything is always very professionally done.
Your staff are very friendly and a pleasure to visit with!
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 18, 2017
The employees at View Cleaners are always accommodating, courtesy...always a smile.
Nice to do business with a local merchant who is so efficient, quick and excellent job on both dry cleaning an
d laundry. Plus I like update via email or texting advising clothes are ready for "pickup". more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 07, 2017
Friendly more »
5on Google, May 04, 2017
more »
5on Google, Apr 13, 2017
great customer service and Great job in cleaning anything I give them. more »
5on Google, Mar 16, 2017
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 13, 2017
Unsurpassed service. Friendly, helpful AND great dry cleaning and alterations.
Best dry cleaner in Irvine!
more »
5on Google, Feb 03, 2017
Great experience! Thank you for the quality of service. Especially at the Manuela business manager and her team. more »
3on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 07, 2017
Good job. Pretty pricey. I probably will not be returning more »
5on Google, Jan 07, 2017
These guys did a great job at a great price. Thanks more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 21, 2016
The quality of your staff was excellent. They were responsive and completed the alteration a day early. more »
5on Google, Jun 23, 2016
more »
4on Facebook, Jun 22, 2016
Great service , very timely and professional staff. The delivery is huge time saver! more »
5on Google, Jun 10, 2016
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 26, 2016
Even though It has been years since I've needed your service, the front host remembered my name. Very impressive. Thank you!!! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 17, 2016
Completed as promised, great follow up system more »
4on Google, Apr 28, 2016
Hello;
I have just used View Cleaners for the first time and the experience was great. The staff was friendly and helpful. I had laundry and cleaning and all of the services were very good.
> I highly recommend using View Cleaners for all of your laundry needs.
David
more »
5on Google, Apr 19, 2016
Fast service! They exceeded my expectations! more »
5on Facebook, Apr 01, 2016
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 23, 2016
When I came in, I was treated by my name. It was a pleasant experience as it always is when we come in. more »

Contact

Edit
5313 University Dr, (University Dr & Michelson), Irvine, CA 92612
Dry Cleaning & Laundry
Today 10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
Specialties
Family owned and operated. Specializing in High Quality Dry Cleaning and Customer Service.Currently have three locations. Professional member of Dry Cleaning and Laundry Institute. Vice President of California Cleaners Association. Certified Master DryCleaner by Sanitone. Member of Methods for Management. Received 2011,2012 and 2013 Award of Excellence for Quality Garment Cleaning & Customer Service from Dry Cleaning and Laundry institute.
Wedding Gown Preservation.
Sanitone Platinum Shirt Service
Home or Office Pick-up and Delivery
Area Rugs
Households.
Alterations.
Drapery Cleaning
History
Established in 1976.
View Cleaners has been serving Orange County for over 30 years.Specializing in High Quality Dry Cleaning and Customer Service.Currently have three locations.More info please visit our website .
Meet the Business Owner
Pierre C. Business Owner
Established in 1976
View Cleaners has been serving Orange County for over 30 years.Family owned and operated. Specializing in High Quality Dry Cleaning and Customer Service.Currently have three locations.
Professional member of Dry Cleaning and Laundry Institute. Vice President of California Cleaners Association. Certified Master DryCleaner by Sanitone. Member of Methods for Management.
Received 2011,2012 and 2013 Award of Excellence for Quality Garment Cleaning & Customer Service from Dry Cleaning and Laundry institute.
Received Friend of the Planet Award 2012 and 2013.
more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  176
4  17
3  5
2  
1  
2 reviews with no rating
4.9
200 reviews