View Cleaners | Dry Cleaning & Laundry in 5313 University Dr - Irvine CA - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

View Cleaners

4.9
369 reviews
(Dry Cleaning & Laundry)
 5313 University Dr, (University Dr & Michelson), Irvine, CA 92612US

Write a review

(949) 786-1322

Write a review

5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Oct 17, 2017
I've been going to the View Cleaners location at Ladera Ranch for several years. The ladies there are awesome. They have my uniforms returned to me on short notice and always go the extra mile. Also, I had several difficult patches sewn on my uniforms and they did a better job than the uniform shop my work contracts with. Great cleaners. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Oct 17, 2017
Worth any extra cost. I am sure to take my special items to View Cleaners. They take the upmost care to make sure my clothing is cleaned correctly and gently. Recently, I had an item that had color rub from another and they were able to remove it. Great service! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Oct 17, 2017
Very Good Service more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Oct 15, 2017
Always great service! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Oct 14, 2017
View Cleaners always does a great job with our items. They are always friendly, and always accommodating. We've been going to the Ladera Ranch location for over ten years! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Oct 12, 2017
Customers for over 20 years! That says it all! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Oct 12, 2017
We have been customers for 20 + years! Trying other cleaners in the area ended in disappointment with their cleaning job or the extreme expensive. Service is always excellent & your staff friendly, personable and always accommodating. And of course our clothes look wonderful! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Oct 11, 2017
They go above n beyond more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Oct 11, 2017
I have always found View Cleaners work, personnel and convenience of hours open for business to be superb! Keep up the fine work! more »
5on Google, Oct 11, 2017
We are new clients to View Cleaners and they have treated us exceedingly well! I got their name from my neighbor who continued to use them even after changing neighborhoods....when I found out that they had a free delivery service, twice a week if I needed it, it was a done deal:) View Cleaners did a superb job on our two recent orders. The shirts are crisp and padded with tissues and the suits are doubled bagged for travel. They contacted me to explain delivery and facilitated a system for pickup, a place to leave the clothing, both to be cleaned and the completed cleaning. We appreci more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Oct 10, 2017
Michelle has been friendly and helpful. They actually got out a stain that had been there a while. Grateful. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Oct 10, 2017
Excellent service and results more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Oct 08, 2017
The service was great. It was done when I needed it. Great Job. You have been in
business for many years and always have done a great job.
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Oct 08, 2017
Very friendly staff always! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Oct 08, 2017
You are already great! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Oct 06, 2017
Continue you're outstanding service! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Oct 06, 2017
Already great more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Oct 05, 2017
Nice work , efficient employees & most of all on time. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Oct 05, 2017
Always great! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Oct 05, 2017
trustworthy with quality clothing..a customer for many years. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Oct 05, 2017
The cleaning is top-notch, and the staff is absolutely lovely and helpful. After more than a decade of using View Cleaners, the staff know us by name. We have never had a problem with View Cleaners that wasn't fixed quickly, and to our satisfaction.

Five stars!
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Oct 05, 2017
Our experience has always been great. We have been coming to you for about 15 or so years, when you first started. Everyone is so friendly. We feel like part of your family. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Oct 05, 2017
Totally satisfied more »
5on Google, Oct 05, 2017
I HAVE BEEN WITH VIEW CLEANERS FOR OVER 30 YEARS AND PIERRE HAS BEEN THE BEST OF ALL THE OTHER OWNERS.....HIS STAFF, LED BY MANUELA (IRVINE) ARE TOP NOTCH FOLKS WHO ARE MOST COURTEOUS AND ALWAYS READY TO HELP WITH ANY SITUATION...... more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Oct 05, 2017
Very friendly employees; clothes are ready when promised and we've never experienced any damage or loss. more »
Page 1 of 15

Contact

Edit
5313 University Dr, (University Dr & Michelson), Irvine, CA 92612
Dry Cleaning & Laundry
Today 7:00 am - 7:00 pm

About

Edit
Specialties
Family owned and operated. Specializing in High Quality Dry Cleaning and Customer Service.Currently have three locations. Professional member of Dry Cleaning and Laundry Institute. Vice President of California Cleaners Association. Certified Master DryCleaner by Sanitone. Member of Methods for Management. Received 2011,2012 and 2013 Award of Excellence for Quality Garment Cleaning & Customer Service from Dry Cleaning and Laundry institute.
Wedding Gown Preservation.
Sanitone Platinum Shirt Service
Home or Office Pick-up and Delivery
Area Rugs
Households.
Alterations.
Drapery Cleaning
History
Established in 1976.
View Cleaners has been serving Orange County for over 30 years.Specializing in High Quality Dry Cleaning and Customer Service.Currently have three locations.More info please visit our website .
Meet the Business Owner
Pierre C. Business Owner
Established in 1976
View Cleaners has been serving Orange County for over 30 years.Family owned and operated. Specializing in High Quality Dry Cleaning and Customer Service.Currently have three locations.
Professional member of Dry Cleaning and Laundry Institute. Vice President of California Cleaners Association. Certified Master DryCleaner by Sanitone. Member of Methods for Management.
Received 2011,2012 and 2013 Award of Excellence for Quality Garment Cleaning & Customer Service from Dry Cleaning and Laundry institute.
Received Friend of the Planet Award 2012 and 2013.
more »

Review summary

5  330
4  32
3  5
2  
1  
2 reviews with no rating
4.9
369 reviews