View Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

View Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Irvine, CA

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

View Cleaners is Irvine's premier custom dry cleaner, specializing in the care and cleaning of designer garments, wedding gowns and household textiles. Family owned and operated since 1976 and offering customers the extra attention they deserve. Our success is built on listening to the customer needs and exceeding their expectations with professionalism and outstanding customer service. Taking care of the customer has always been our greatest interest. Through our many years of service, View Cleaners has earned the reputatio... read more

Location details

5321 University Dr, Irvine, CA, 92612, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sun10:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
4.91,055 reviews
Select a rating
Mary H.'s profile image
3 months ago

View Cleaners are the best.. very efficient … always send me a text, when my cleaning is done.. employees very competent, friendly and efficient and quick retrieving my cleaning so I’m in and out of the store to make my next appointment. 

Business response:

We are so grateful for your 5 star rating! We pride ourselves on providing excellent customer service and quality cleaning, so it's great to hear that you've been happy with your experience. Thank you for your review! 

Brian M.'s profile image
7 months ago

Ok........ 

Carol C.'s profile image
8 months ago

Quick and curtious response 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Carol. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, View Cleaners 

Michael D. M.'s profile image
a year ago

Earlier this week, I left my bag out and it was not picked up. 

Susy S.'s profile image
a year ago

Excellent Job ! 

Business response:

A 5 star rating is one of the highest honors a dry cleaner like View Cleaners can receive. You make it all worth it. Thanks for your review! 

Dabe R.'s profile image
a year ago

Requested a faster return and was granted without a problem. Excellent job on my order. 

Business response:

A 5 star rating is one of the highest honors a dry cleaner like View Cleaners can receive. You make it all worth it. Thanks for your review! thanks Dabe, see you soon. 

Vicky and Anthony S.'s profile image
Vicky and Anthony S. 
a year ago

Love the team, always friendly and they provide fast service. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Vicky. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, View Cleaners 

Jeff H.'s profile image
a year ago

Awesome service. 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. We hope this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship! Thanks see you soon. 

Mary H.'s profile image
a year ago

Great service with a smile and always remember my name which is so personable.. very hard working, cordial and polite employees as well. ☺️ 

Business response:

A 5 star rating is one of the highest honors a dry cleaner like View Cleaners can receive. You make it all worth it. Thanks for your review!Thanks Mary see you soon. 

Frequently asked questions about View Cleaners

How is View Cleaners rated?

View Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 1,055 reviews. 

When is View Cleaners open?

View Cleaners is open now. It will close at 7:00 p.m.