View Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

View Cleaners

4.8
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Ladera Ranch, CA
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

View Cleaners is Irvine's premier custom dry cleaner, specializing in the care and cleaning of designer garments, wedding gowns and household textiles. Family owned and operated since 1976 and offering customers the extra attention they deserve. Our success is built on listening to the customer needs and exceeding their expectations with professionalism and outstanding customer service. Taking care of the customer has always been our greatest interest. Through our many years of service, View Cleaners has earned the reputatio... read more

Location details

27762 Antonio Pkwy, Ste L-2, Ladera Ranch, CA, 92694, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.8221 reviews
Select a rating
Susy S.'s profile image
a year ago

Excellent Job ! 

Business response:

A 5 star rating is one of the highest honors a dry cleaner like View Cleaners can receive. You make it all worth it. Thanks for your review! 

Dabe R.'s profile image
a year ago

Requested a faster return and was granted without a problem. Excellent job on my order. 

Business response:

A 5 star rating is one of the highest honors a dry cleaner like View Cleaners can receive. You make it all worth it. Thanks for your review! thanks Dabe, see you soon. 

Vicky and Anthony S.'s profile image
Vicky and Anthony S. 
a year ago

Love the team, always friendly and they provide fast service. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Vicky. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, View Cleaners 

Jeff H.'s profile image
a year ago

Awesome service. 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. We hope this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship! Thanks see you soon. 

Dorothy T.'s profile image
a year ago

The Bedt!! 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. We hope this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship!Thanks see you soon 

Evelyn's profile image
a year ago

Thank you. 10:00. Your delivery lady just brought my clothes. PLs disregard my previous note. Again thank you very much EvelynGriffiths 

Business response:

A 5 star rating is one of the highest honors a dry cleaner like View Cleaners can receive. You make it all worth it. Thanks for your review! 

Evelyn's profile image
a year ago

On Saturday 9/6/22 my neighbor dropped off the Orange bag with my clothes to be cleaned. Could you please tell me when they will be ready? thank you, Evelyn Griffiths 25501 CrownVLLEY PKWY APT 382 Ladera Ranch, CA 92694 

Ryan R.'s profile image
3 years ago

hi. a while back (several months) i contacted VC through the website contact link. I mentioned that when I first began using your service, I purchased (or was given) two discount punch cards that hung on my bag and were punched as i used the service. When using those cards, your service was competitively priced. without it, there are other local pick up / delivery options that are more affordable. I do like your service, convenience, and quality. it's simply not price competitive. let me know if there are alternativ... read more

Alison and Abbas G.'s profile image
Alison and Abbas G. 
4 years ago

We love View cleaners. They are honest, do an amazing job, and drop off our clothes directly to our office. 

Frequently asked questions about View Cleaners

How is View Cleaners rated?

View Cleaners has a 4.8 star rating with 221 reviews. 

When is View Cleaners open?

View Cleaners is closed now. It will open on Wednesday at 9:00 a.m.